Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Mojácar

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Mojácar. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Mojácar
4.7/5
  • 5
    65%
    26
  • 4
    35%
    14
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    75%
    30
  • 4
    20%
    8
  • 3
    5%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms L H from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

An excellent service on arrival and return. On time with no hitches whatsoever and very competant driver. Had concerns as our return was a 6 a m pick up from the pueblo but everthing was great!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent competant and reliable would recommend

Mr C G from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect, everything went exactly to plan with no hassle or problems

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect, everything went exactly to plan with no hassle or problems

Ms C C from United Kingdom
(08/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Timing was good. The driver on our return was happy to collect us near the apartment which was a great help. The lady I spoke to on the telephone was calm and hepful.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Timing was good. The driver on our return was happy to collect us near the apartment which was a great help. The lady I spoke to on the telephone was calm and hepful.

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(02/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Drivers were on time and courteous.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Despite a flight delay the driver was there waiting with a smile. He loaded all out luggage and had the modern aircon mini bus spotless. Great firm with efficient ordering. Hassle free transfer

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(01/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very straight forward. Can recommend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very straight forward. Can recommend.

Ms E F from United Kingdom
(29/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

PERFECT - ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURHIE

Servicio de empresa de transporte

PERFECT - ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURHIE

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(24/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

veru easy to use the website, easy to locate service required, by supplying flight number ensures efficient pickup

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service, waiting with name card on arrival, even though we were an hour late due to flight delay.

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(21/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient. Will use again. Very happy with the service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very efficient. Will use again. Very happy with the service.

Ms I B from United Kingdom
(04/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.

Ms M C from United Kingdom
(17/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Can't fault it.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Was very happy with the service both ways - despite having to wait around 30 mins for another flight to land - understandable though as there were only six passengers in total for the shuttle. On the return, we were picked up in a taxi and shared with another couple staying at our hotel which shortened the transfer time - just as well, as the airport check in was very slow.

Dhr. j c from Belgium
(01/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

vlucht was 2 keer vertraagd , gebeld , vriendelijke vrouw aan de lijn , ook mail gestuurd, direct antwoord , vriendelijke chauffeur
nu volgende week weer met jullie firma van Mojacar naar Almeria

Servicio de empresa de transporte

chauffeur stond te wachten in de luchthaven , goeie service

Herr A W from Sweden
(29/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mycket bra.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mycket bra.Trevlig personal och perfekt tidshållnong

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(26/02/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I have used this service on a number of occasions now and have never had reason to complain.
Prompt reliable and professional.
See you again this summer.
First class.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I have used this service on a number of occasions now and have never had reason to complain.
Prompt reliable and professional.
See you again this summer.
First class.

Ms A H from United Kingdom
(30/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time for pick up and return journeys and good value. Cheaper than other transfer companies I got quotes from. Have used Shuttle Direct before and will use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time for pick up and return journeys and good value. Cheaper than other transfer companies I got quotes from. Have used Shuttle Direct before and will use again

Hr J W from Germany
(09/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Reservierung war unkompliziert, Rückmeldung auf Fragen kam schnell und in englisch. TOP LEISTUNG

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Absolut super! Fahrer war pünktlich, gut erkennbar. Wir werden Shuttle Direct gerne weiterempfehlen, auch für unsere Kunden!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(10/12/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and confirmation is instant.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Another excellent service. (3rd time user)
Driver on time, polite and a very good clean car.
Thank you.

Ms c c from United States
(26/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very easy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

very easy

Mr V K from United Kingdom
(01/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Used the website with no problems. Advanced search was useful to find exact destination point.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

No issues at all. In spite shared bus was booked, taxi picked us up from airport as there were not any others coming the same time to the same destination and on the way back mini bus picked us up from the hotel and delivered timely to airport.

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(31/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

When initially booking with shuttledirect i found that it was quite good, however when i wanted to make alterations to the booking I found this quite difficult and had to phone the office.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The transfer service was excellent. We had two female drivers for the in and out transfers and they were both very pleasant and helpful considering the difficult location of our villa. The driver that collected us was very patient and perservered in trying to find us and should be commended for that. Thank you and I would use you again.

Ms l t from United Kingdom
(26/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very good communication

Servicio de empresa de transporte

excellent service on time :)