Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Puerto de Alcúdia

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Puerto de Alcúdia. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Puerto de Alcúdia
4.2/5
  • 5
    48.648648648649%
    108
  • 4
    37.387387387387%
    83
  • 3
    5.4054054054054%
    12
  • 2
    1.3513513513514%
    3
  • 1
    7.2072072072072%
    16
4.0/5
  • 5
    43.497757847534%
    97
  • 4
    30.941704035874%
    69
  • 3
    14.349775784753%
    32
  • 2
    1.7937219730942%
    4
  • 1
    9.4170403587444%
    21
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr E K from Russia
(08/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Авиарейс в Пальму задержали, но по прилету, в 2 часа ночи, трансфер нас ждал! Комфортный новый автобус, водитель сам укладывает багаж и довозит до дверей отеля. Рекомендую всем!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Авиарейс в Пальму задержали, но по прилету, в 2 часа ночи, трансфер нас ждал! Комфортный новый автобус, водитель сам укладывает багаж и довозит до дверей отеля. Рекомендую всем!

Ms G K from United Kingdom
(01/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent would definitely use again. Your service was recommended by a friend and I will be recommending to.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent drivers very friendly and turned up in plenty of time to spare, which made the holiday stress free from start to finish fantastic.

Fru M O from Sweden
(23/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mycket bra.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mycket bra.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(22/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy transaction and great service received.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service clear instructions

Herr N J from Sweden
(18/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fungerade jättebra

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fina bussar och allt fungerade jättebra

Ms L F from United Kingdom
(17/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Simple to book, prompt and professional driver. No issues, smooth from start to finish. Would recommend with no reservations!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Simple to book, prompt and professional driver. No issues, smooth from start to finish. Would recommend with no reservations!!

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(11/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very organised and efficient service ,everything ran smoothly, thankyou.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very organised and efficient service ,everything ran smoothly, thankyou.

Ms A B from United Kingdom
(05/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service from company was excellent. fast and easy to understand. Wouldn't fault them and would use them again but return driver was a nightmare - answering text and using phone at 140mph on motorway. Terrifying.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service from company was excellent but return driver was a nightmare - answering text and using phone at 140mph on motorway. Terrifying.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(05/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent Service door-to-door, on time, only 15 minute wait in coach before leaving airport for transfer to hotel. Kept you well informed throughout. I would definitely use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent efficient service, run exactly on time.

Sig. A S from Italy
(05/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Personale gentilissimo

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Personale gentilissimo

Mr E B from United Kingdom
(03/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Efficient excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient excellent service

Ms A L from France
(01/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They helped me because I made a mistake during the reservation.
Wonderul !!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Please, less climatisation in the buses.

Ms J K from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time and very pleased with service. Thank you shuttle direct.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time and very pleased with service. Thank you shuttle direct.

Ms M T from Belgium
(31/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I reserved online and it all went smooth. Positive point: after booking online I got an email in English informing me that my hotel was actually a few minutes away from the bus stop and asking whether I still wantedbto keep the reservation. I found this very helpful. Negative point: There was actually noone waiting upon arrival to pick us up. There is a counter at Mallorca airport on arrivals that deal with the buses but as Shuttle direct work with several subcontractors, the name Shuttle Direct does not appEar anywhere nor do they know it at the information desk. But we asked around anx managed to find the right bus. All good.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I reserved online and it all went smooth. Positive point: after booking online I got an email in English informing me that my hotel was actually a few minutes away from the bus stop and asking whether I still wantedbto keep the reservation. I found this very helpful. Negative point: There was actually noone waiting upon arrival to pick us up. There is a counter at Mallorca airport on arrivals that deal with the buses but as Shuttle direct work with several subcontractors, the name Shuttle Direct does not appEar anywhere nor do they know it at the information desk. But we asked around anx managed to find the right bus. All good.

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(30/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The website is easy to use, I have used it before and I have already recommended it. I will use this again in the future.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The response from service providers is fast and friendly. My flight arrived late and I phoned to let them know and ask what would happen. I was thanked for this and assured it would not be a problem.

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(28/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time and good value

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time and good value and friendly drivers

Mr R Q from United Kingdom
(27/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and great value for money. Driver was at airport waiting for us and on departure the next driver was right on time. Will use again for sure. Cheers.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service and great value for money. Driver was at airport waiting for us and on departure the next driver was right on time. Will use again for sure. Cheers.

Mr R W from United Kingdom
(26/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient - were there waiting for us when arrived at airport - lovely clean, big car and polite driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Both the transfer from and to the airport were great - we had no waiting around and car and driver were excellent.

Hr C N from Germany
(21/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Gut .. schnell ..

Servicio de empresa de transporte

schnell und unkomplieziert

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(17/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The transfer both ways was on time with the drivers helpful and friendly. Will use Shuttle Direct again next year.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The transfer both ways was on time with the drivers helpful and friendly. Will use Shuttle Direct again next year.