Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Santa Ponça

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Santa Ponça. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Santa Ponça
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.177033492823%
    478
  • 4
    26.674641148325%
    223
  • 3
    5.622009569378%
    47
  • 2
    3.11004784689%
    26
  • 1
    7.4162679425837%
    62
4.1/5
  • 5
    54.111405835544%
    408
  • 4
    21.618037135279%
    163
  • 3
    10.742705570292%
    81
  • 2
    1.8567639257294%
    14
  • 1
    11.671087533156%
    88
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr A H from Ireland
(19/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Car was waiting when I got out of the airport.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

There were no problems with transfer was in apartment just over an hour after landing.

Mr e p from United Kingdom
(14/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

refunded as cancelled

Servicio de empresa de transporte

refunded as cancelled

Sr. M E from Spain
(30/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio. Lástima.que las circunstancias actuales impidan que continúen con el servicio en septiembre.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excelente servicio. Lástima.que las circunstancias actuales impidan que continúen con el servicio en septiembre.

Mr T C from Ireland
(15/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting. Vehicle was clean and it only took 20 mins. Very happy with service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

As described on time and dropped in twenty mins.

Mr L M from United Kingdom
(09/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service ,I also had to cancel & all monies was paid immediately.
Will definitely be using Shuttlebus for all my transfers.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service ,I also had to cancel & all monies was paid immediately.
Will definitely be using Shuttlebus for all my transfers.

Mr. S K from Belgium
(06/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Top service, bijzonder correct! Mooie prijs!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Vlotte service. Handige website

Sr. P R from Spain
(05/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Transfer muy recomendable. Rápido y eficaz. Conductora uniformada y vehículo preparado.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Transfer muy recomendable. Rápido y eficaz. Conductora uniformada y vehículo preparado.

Hr. L G from Denmark
(26/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fast, direct and nice service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good price, not expensive

Hr. G H from Germany
(07/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Es ist alles bestens Abgelaufen. Service und Pünktlichkeit war sehr gut.
Wir nutzen den Service des Unternehmens nun schon seit 5 Jahren bei besten Erfahrungen. Jederzeit wieder und Empfehlenswert.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sehr guter Service und Pünktlichkeit.

Fru U D from Sweden
(06/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade perfekt

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Allt fungerade perfekt!!!

Mr R D from United Kingdom
(10/06/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately my holiday has been cancelled due to covid19. Quick respond to my query.
I received a refund in 3 days.
Definitely using them again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Unfortunately my holiday has been cancelled due to covid19. Quick respond to my query.
I received a refund in 3 days.
Definitely using them again.

Sr. M S from Spain
(14/04/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

El servicio ha sido puntual y excelente.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

El servicio ha sido puntual y excelente.

Mr m s from United Kingdom
(14/04/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Never used the service due to Covid 19 I cancelled and they refunded the next day

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good customer service and a good website

Mr D m from Ireland
(01/04/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

no problems

Servicio de empresa de transporte

no problems

Hr. T M from Germany
(15/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles super gelaufen, richtig freundlichen Fahrer

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Problemloser Transfer und freundlichen Fahrer

Fr. S D from Germany
(10/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Abholung am Flughafen Palma de Mallorca hat gut geklappt, trotz Verspätung des Fluges um ca. 30 Minuten.
Freundliche und hilfsbereite Fahrerin.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Habe Hotel in der hinterlegten Liste sofort gefunden, Bestellvorgang kann zügig durchgeführt werden.

Mr B M from United Kingdom
(08/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was friendly, didn’t have to wait too long at airport and very punctual on return journey

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value for money, clean coach

Mrs J C from United Kingdom
(07/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and very comfortable van

Servicio de empresa de transporte

So comfortable and chauffeur waiting for us arriving

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(07/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I will definitely book the service again. Great value for money when travelling on my own as regular taxi would be much more expensive. Waiting time for departure was really good plus door-to-door service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great value for money and service, definitely booking again!

Mr T M from United Kingdom
(05/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Helpful driver and bus was very quick

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Flight was late but still got a bus arranged for us all