Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Son Bou

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Son Bou. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Son Bou
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.06976744186%
    102
  • 4
    15.503875968992%
    20
  • 3
    3.1007751937984%
    4
  • 2
    1.5503875968992%
    2
  • 1
    0.77519379844961%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.155963302752%
    95
  • 4
    9.1743119266055%
    10
  • 3
    2.7522935779817%
    3
  • 2
    0.91743119266055%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Herr B W from Sweden
(25/10/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Jag är 100% nöjd med precis allt! Bokningen gick enkelt och priset var bra. Chauffören var punktlig trots denna väldigt tidiga timmen och dessutom mycket vänlig, service-minded och duktig på engelska.

Rekommenderas verkligen!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Allt gick smidigt, mycket enkelt att boka och inga konstigheter.

Herr B W from Sweden
(22/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Helt nöjd med precis allt! Bokningen gick enkelt och vi fick även snabb hjälp då vi behövde göra en ombokning. Väl frammme på flygplatsen så väntade den vänliga chauffören på oss och vi kom iväg på bara någon minut. Rekommenderas varmt!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Jag är helt nöjd med precis allt! Stort tack och vi kommer att återkomma när vi behöver transfer.

Mrs J M from United Kingdom
(16/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I have had to change my transfers several times as hotels booked have closed and this company have been brilliant in their help

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They couldn’t have done enough to help me with a very eventful trip
I would always choose to use this company as I trust them in good times and bad

Mr A B from Spain
(24/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntualidad rigurosa y trato cordial.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Cambio de fechas cómodo, rápido y sin cargo extra.

Sig. F M from Italy
(21/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuale sia all’andata che al ritorno.
Trasporto comodo, efficiente e veloce.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Acquistato in pochi minuti su internet. Prezzo super conveniente e conferma immediata.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(14/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great! Exactly as promised. Very easy to find when you have collected the bags. Friendly service, driver was waiting for us. Vehicle was great and driver very friendly and helpful. One for the address book for the next holiday.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value and as there was 6 of us cheaper than a cab and as we had booked ahead probably easier too

Sr. R T from Spain
(12/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Gran servicio ofrecido y puntualidad. Nos estaban esperando a la llegada y tanto la chica que nos recibió como el conductor que nos hizo muy ameno y agradable el viaje excelentes. Lo recomiendo al 100%

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fácil de realizar y confianza en la compra en todo momento. Gracias

Ms S V from United Kingdom
(05/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Efficient and smooth trip to airport

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Well priced, arrived at airport with plenty of time

Sig. A P from Italy
(12/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ottimo servizio ed economico

Ms A L from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fantastic! Very reliable.Did not need to wait at all. Very punctual. I have booked with shuttledirect few times now and never was dissappointe. Will be booking again soon. ) Thanks for your services.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service! Thank you!

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(20/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Friendly and on time pick up.
Easy to book and use
Clean and comfortable ride to the airport

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent friendly efficient service
Easy to find bus
Staff very friendly and helpful

Mr T S from Slovenia
(09/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great driver and staff in the office

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Price/value .............

Hr. T O from Germany
(06/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Guter Fahrer, gutes Fahrzeug, sehr unkompliziertes Handling vor Ort.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles war genau wie gewünscht.

Mrs J M from United Kingdom
(23/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

From the moment we arrived at the office we were treated exceptionally well and the service was second to none. And although we had booked to be dropped off at the villa the girl instructed the driver to drop us at reception so we could pick the keys up.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lovely clean van and the driver was very helpful putting and taking our luggage in and off the van

Mrs K W from United Kingdom
(04/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient, easy to book, new air conditioned buses, very nice driver and very competitive rates.
I couldn't fault them.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lovely clean air conditioned buses, very nice driver, very efficient

Mr J H from United Kingdom
(02/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service and on time.

Mr M T from Spain
(02/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service with no delays.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service with no delays.

Ms A B from Portugal
(23/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pontual, eficiente, cómodo e simpático.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pontual, eficiente, cómodo e simpático.

Fr. C J from Germany
(03/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect and good car! Used in Menorca

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect and good car! Used for Airport to Hotel

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(01/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient and friendly service, would recommend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good experience from booking to delivery will use again