Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Valencia

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Valencia. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Valencia
4.7/5
  • 5
    81.428571428571%
    114
  • 4
    15.714285714286%
    22
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.4285714285714%
    2
  • 1
    1.4285714285714%
    2
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.394957983193%
    104
  • 4
    7.563025210084%
    9
  • 3
    0.84033613445378%
    1
  • 2
    1.6806722689076%
    2
  • 1
    2.5210084033613%
    3
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr M F from United Kingdom
(16/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy, quick booking system. Great communication and support from the carrier in Valencia when we arrived and when we needed emergency transfer to Barcelona airport.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good communication and service. A great help when we needed an emergency transfer to Barcelona airport due to the Corona Virus shutdown. Gracias

Mr. b v from Netherlands
(18/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

super geregeld.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

super geregeld.

Mrs M A from United Kingdom
(11/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, fast and efficient

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service

Mr R G from Malta
(03/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service. Highly recommended

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service Recommended

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(31/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book. Friendly driver at airport when we came out of baggage claim and comfy travel to apartment.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly service and comfortable travel to apartment

Mr. G H from Netherlands
(25/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

prima op tijd; prima auto. Zeer adequaat gereageerd toen wij een tas in de taxi lieten staan.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

prima op tijd; fijne taxi

Fr. T S from Switzerland
(30/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hat super geklappt. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir werden diesen Service wieder wählen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hat alles super geklappt!

Hr. M W from Germany
(29/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hat alles hervorragend funktioniert

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hat super funktioniert . Klasse

Mrs J W from United Kingdom
(15/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

it’s the perfect way to start the holiday by getting straight from the airport to the hotel. The driver greeted us with a smile and had us at our destination without any delays

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We’ve used Shuttle Direct in the past and will use again in the future

Ms U W from United Kingdom
(21/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Polite driver waiting when we arrived and at our destination within 30 minutes.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent and efficient transfer sentice.

Mr M D from Denmark
(17/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect, everything went as planned

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great experience. Great dirver

Dr M B from Greece
(17/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Best experience!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was the most enjoyable ride. The car was great and the driver also offered a small bottle of water.

Ms G C from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I would definitely recommend shuttle direct!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very friendly, helpful and professional driver. I would most definitely recommend.

Sig. c c from Italy
(22/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

professionalità, puntualità,ottima guida

Servicio de empresa de transporte

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mr A P from Malta
(14/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very helpful and nice driver. Nice cab too

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very helpful and nice driver. Nice cab too

Mr D M from Portugal
(24/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The was great. the driver was very helpfull. Very good shuttle

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service. I will recomend this service again.

Mr D M from Portugal
(22/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The Service was perfect, quickly trip to destination, and helpfull to find our apartment.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very Nice service. The shuttle was awsome.

Ms M A from United Kingdom
(13/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Picked up from airport on time, clean airconditioned car, excelent driver. 5 stars would recommend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

on time great service clean car

Mr A D from United Kingdom
(01/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We were met at the airport as expected, the car was comfortable and large enough for all of us and all our luggage (we are a family of four). The lady driver was friendly, courteous and spoke good English. Would definitely use again in the future.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Price seems a little high compared to normal taxi services but as a traveller it was good to be met from the airport and not have the hassle of finding a taxi so I was happy to pay.

Hr. M K from Germany
(27/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

War sehr gut , netter Fahrer , immer wieder gerne !!!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

War sehr gut , netter Fahrer , immer wieder gerne !!!!