Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Villamartín

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Villamartín. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Villamartín
4.7/5
  • 5
    80%
    16
  • 4
    15%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    77.777777777778%
    14
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    2
  • 3
    5.5555555555556%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.5555555555556%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr. P V from Belgium
(08/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

De chauffeur is geredenop golf ressort tot aan appartement ipv het clubhuis en heeft de koffers zelf in en uit de wagen geladen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

De chauffeur is geredenop golf ressort tot aan appartement ipv het clubhuis en heeft de koffer zelf in en uit geladen.

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(17/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service and driver waiting for us upon arrival. Nice touch giving us a bottle of water in the van.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service and driver waiting for us upon arrival. Nice we touch giving us a bottle of water.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

There waiting as we came through,a luxury vehicle, and a very polite driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

There waiting as we came through,a luxury vehicle, and a very polite driver

Ms A E from United Kingdom
(24/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fabulous service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fabulous service, very helpful and professional

Mr. W R from Belgium
(19/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punctueel,vriendelijk en verzorgd.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Snelle booking en prima service

Ms S T from United Kingdom
(15/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We had the same driver for both journeys. He was punctual and very curtious checking that we were comfortable throughout our journey.
I will have no hesitation in using this service again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Wonderful driver, felt very safe in his vehicle.

Mr K S from United Kingdom
(31/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent. On time, driver smartly dressed, helpful with bags. Car very clean and comfortable. Sensible driving. Dropped directly by door at airport..

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent. On time, driver smartly dressed, helpful with bags. Car very clean and comfortable. Sensible driving. Dropped directly by door at airport..

Mr C C from United Kingdom
(22/03/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Top service will definitely use it again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Top service will definitely use it again

M. c l from Belgium
(14/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Très pro, a l'avance et sympa.

M. c l from Belgium
(05/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good job

Ms L C from United Kingdom
(30/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I had to phone four different numbers before I was given the right number we had booked a nother transfer for my daughter which cost sixty pounds and we booked this for Friday 21st of august and this was checked by two members of my family and they turned up on thuirsday and I lost my money when we paid online I was not happy because we had paid 300 pounds for our transfer and they wanted me to pay again another sixty pounds so I will not book again with you this year in September or even next year

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I had to phone four different numbers before I was given the right number we had booked a nother transfer for my daughter which cost sixty pounds and we booked this for Friday 21st of august and this was checked by two members of my family and they turned up on thuirsday and I lost my money when we paid online I was not happy because we had paid 300 pounds for our transfer and they wanted me to pay again another sixty pounds so I will not book again with you this year in September or even next year

Ms K D from United Kingdom
(25/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Website is simple to use and we got exactly what we wanted/had booked!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The transfer was great, driver was ready and waiting for us, didn't need to ask for directions from us. The journey was smooth and comfortable and well worth booking in advance

Herr E W from Norway
(28/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Some differences in street naming, from Google Maps and your booking service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time. Helpful and polite driver.

Mr r k from United Kingdom
(10/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy Fantasic Service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Absolutely Perfect Transfer, Drivers So Friendly, Vehicles Were Immaculate & Comfortable

Fru H B from Norway
(24/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Navigation is easy on the website. Quick reply om requests.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

good car, easy to find the driver om arrival. Nice trip to our destination

Mr T F from United Kingdom
(22/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

First rate service. No problems booking using website.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

First rate. On time. Friendly drivers. Couldn't ask for more.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(02/11/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very efficient, on time and friendly

Mr P E from United Kingdom
(18/10/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Completed the day before our flight and without problems.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Buses were very clean, more than adequate size and comfort also.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(14/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really easy to book.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pleasant driver and journey. Would recommend using Shuttledirect.

Mr R W from United Kingdom
(18/08/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pick up was on time and excellent journey.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The car arrived late as a message I gave about change of villa did not get through. However delay was minimal and no inconvenience.