Critiques Shuttledirect.com Sant Pol de Mar

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Sant Pol de Mar. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Sant Pol de Mar
4.9/5
  • 5
    85.714285714286%
    6
  • 4
    14.285714285714%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    7
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Mr D K from Serbia
(05/09/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

I ordered regular car but got a van, tho it eas no problem since it eas only me.
Driver helped with luggages
Traveled from Barcelona airport to Sant pol de Mar

Service de compagnie de transport

Everything was promised. Driver waited with table with name

Fr. D H from Denmark
(29/07/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Exelent service

Service de compagnie de transport

excellent service. Arrived precisely, nice car,

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(10/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Driver's were excellent. Even when our flight was delayed by 4 hours, we were able to contact shuttle direct, and put the pick up back.

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver's were excellent. Even when our flight was delayed by 4 hours, we were able to contact shuttle direct, and put the pick up back.

Ms L D from United Kingdom
(06/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to book online. Competitive price quoted.

Service de compagnie de transport

Got a courtesy call to say the driver would be a little later arriving, but still in plenty of time for my check in at Barcelona. Very nice car and driver.

Ms s o from United Kingdom
(16/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to book ànd assess your bookings.

Service de compagnie de transport

Prompt and excellent service. Got to the airport with plenty of time for check in. Will use this service always and do recommend to others. Thanks

Mr E C from United States
(21/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Could not have gone smoother

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver was totally professional, courteous, and excellent.

Sra A R from Germany
(28/09/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : La página es discreta, uno da la idea de la excelencia del servicio.
Producto : Excelentísmo servico. Puntuales, los choferes muy amables, el choque último modelo en diseno. Felicitaciones! desde luego que lo recomiendo. El precio también es muy bueno.

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuación del servicio : La página es discreta, uno da la idea de la excelencia del servicio.
Producto : Excelentísmo servico. Puntuales, los choferes muy amables, el choque último modelo en diseno. Felicitaciones! desde luego que lo recomiendo. El precio también es muy bueno.

Fr. B D from Germany
(11/09/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

sehr freundlich und angenehm

Service de compagnie de transport

sehr freundlich und angenehm

Hr C F from Germany
(14/07/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Absolut top, pünktlich , großes Taxi , schnell, netter Fahrer.

Service de compagnie de transport

Absolut top, pünktlich , großes Taxi , schnell, netter Fahrer.

Hr A B from Germany
(26/07/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Hat alles wirklich gut funktioniert. Am Flughafen wurden wir mit dem Namen empfangen und bei der Abholung war der Fahrer auf die Minute pünktlich. Einfach super!!! :)
Produkt : Hat alles wirklich gut funktioniert. Am Flughafen wurden wir mit dem Namen empfangen und bei der Abholung war der Fahrer auf die Minute pünktlich. Einfach super!!! :)

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Hat alles wirklich gut funktioniert. Am Flughafen wurden wir mit dem Namen empfangen und bei der Abholung war der Fahrer auf die Minute pünktlich. Einfach super!!! :)
Produkt : Hat alles wirklich gut funktioniert. Am Flughafen wurden wir mit dem Namen empfangen und bei der Abholung war der Fahrer auf die Minute pünktlich. Einfach super!!! :)

Ms I Ä from Sweden
(30/04/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Bra servic

Service de compagnie de transport

Bra servic

Hr C F from Germany
(24/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Trotz Verspätung des Fluges von 90 Minuten direkter Transfer.

Service de compagnie de transport

Trotz Verspätung des Fluges von 90 Minuten direkter Transfer.