Critiques Shuttledirect.com Juan Les Pins

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Juan Les Pins. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Juan Les Pins
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.469387755102%
    36
  • 4
    18.367346938776%
    9
  • 3
    2.0408163265306%
    1
  • 2
    2.0408163265306%
    1
  • 1
    4.0816326530612%
    2
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.720930232558%
    36
  • 4
    9.3023255813953%
    4
  • 3
    4.6511627906977%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.3255813953488%
    1
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Mrs H G from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service as always. Courteous driver. On time even though flight arrived a bit early. Nice steady drive. Have used this service many times and will continue to,do,so.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service. On time even though flight arrived early. Steady drive with courteous driver.

Mrs H T from United Kingdom
(21/08/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

We were really impressed, this was much better value than hiring a car and much less stressful. The drivers were there waiting for us at both ends, they were friendly, professional and the cars were new and very comfortable.
I got very quick responses to queries and a change I requested was made quickly and without question.
The car seat wasn’t rear facing for baby but on reflection I think I could have asked them to turn it around and it would have worked rear facing, but maybe France has different laws about car seats anyway.

Service de compagnie de transport

Good value for money and very easy

Fru A L from Norway
(17/07/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

On time, serviceminded, safe. Very happy with the service, merci.

Service de compagnie de transport

Easy, no problems...........

Mrs H G from United Kingdom
(25/06/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent .driver was waiting even though our plane was nearly 2 hours late in arriving

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent .driver was waiting even though our plane was nearly 2 hours late in arriving

Ms L S from United Kingdom
(02/10/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Csnnot fault

Service de compagnie de transport

Can not fault anything at all

Ms T J from United Kingdom
(12/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great service, friendly drivers, definitely worth the money

Service de compagnie de transport

Great service, friendly drivers, definitely worth the money

Ms E D from United Kingdom
(29/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

On time, good service

Service de compagnie de transport

On time, good service

Mr T L from Sweden
(26/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Bra bil, trevlig förare, körde bra

Service de compagnie de transport

Bra bil, trevlig förare, körde bra

Ms v S from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great service, driver called the owner of the apartment to see if it was ready too. Really nice guy. Would def book again

Service de compagnie de transport

Great service, driver called the owner of the apartment to see if it was ready too. Really nice guy. Would def book again

Herr G H from Sweden
(09/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Ekelt!

Service de compagnie de transport

Punktliga,trevliga, enkelt & snabba!

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(16/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great job. Changed my pickup time on request with no problem. Driver was patient, courteous and professional. Car was immaculate.

Service de compagnie de transport

Great service. Excellent driver

Herr A M from Sweden
(03/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Fanns på plats i rätt tid

Service de compagnie de transport

Fanns på plats i rätt tid

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(17/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great ervice, easy to use and worked well for us.

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver waiting for us when we arrived at Nice airport. Good driver and negotiated busy local rush hour traffic like a professional. Driver very helpful and helped to carry suitcases to hotel which was 50 meters down a pedestrian only road.

Herr I L from Norway
(09/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Everything was perfect. Called before pick up. Good drivers.

Service de compagnie de transport

Everything was perfect. Called before pick up. Good drivers.

Herr I L from Norway
(10/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Ok....web. If we schould been pickup for return....another place for homegoing....I didn't find a place too tell on the web...

Service de compagnie de transport

Perfekt....

Mr P L from United Kingdom
(03/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very simple to use.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very efficient service

Hr R B from Switzerland
(10/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Danke es war super
Produkt : Tip top

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Danke es war super
Produkt : Tip top

Ms E L from Ireland
(03/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

A little confusing thought the price was in €

Service de compagnie de transport

Very friendly and helpful

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(27/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Only had a little trouble entering the pick up address as it deleted what I had typed when I clicked away without selecting an auto-complete option. I managed to work out what to do but otherwise easy to use.

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver arrived a little early (which I like and was helpful as we were ready to go). He was polite and helpful. Smooth journey overall.

I was really pleased and would definitely use the service again when you have two or more people travelling together.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(20/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy to negotiate

Service de compagnie de transport

Very prompt reliable service