Critiques Shuttledirect.com Val Thorens

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Val Thorens. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Val Thorens
4.2/5
  • 5
    44.68085106383%
    21
  • 4
    38.297872340426%
    18
  • 3
    10.63829787234%
    5
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.3829787234043%
    3
4.0/5
  • 5
    59.574468085106%
    28
  • 4
    14.893617021277%
    7
  • 3
    8.5106382978723%
    4
  • 2
    2.1276595744681%
    1
  • 1
    14.893617021277%
    7
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Ms C M from United Kingdom
(06/01/2017)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Cars always immaculately clean and drivers friendly and efficient. Our flight arrived into Geneva airport 2 hours late due to fog and our driver met us as we walked through arrivals. I have used other transfer companies which have left me stranded at the airport when i was late arriving cothehe airpor

Service de compagnie de transport

Great service would highly recommend them

Herr H D from Sweden
(13/03/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Punktliga, trevliga, hjälpsamma chaufförer. Vi bokar gärna Shuffle direct igen. Vi har bara gott att säga om deras service. Våra bästa rekommendationer.

Service de compagnie de transport

Punktliga, trevliga, hjälpsamma chaufförer. Vi bokar gärna Shuffle direct igen. Vi har bara gott att säga om deras service. Våra bästa rekommendationer.

Herr J W from Sweden
(10/03/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Both of our drivers where very polite and kind. We really appreciated their safe and efficient driving. We'll definitivelly use Shuttle direct again!

Service de compagnie de transport

The drivers where very professional and polite!

Mr S D from United Kingdom
(08/02/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Great service from smart and friendly drivers in new immaculate vehicles. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Service de compagnie de transport

Efficient and friendly private transfer service. Why travel by coach when you can travel in style for such a reasonable price.

Mr P Q from Ireland
(18/01/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Excellent website

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service, driver very friendly and helpful

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(03/01/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to use!

Service de compagnie de transport

We used shuttle direct as a trasnfer from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens Ski resort! Very good service could ask for no more would definantly reccomend!

Ms L M from Bermuda
(28/12/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to book

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service

Mr M E from United States
(27/12/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Good

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent

Ms R T from United Kingdom
(17/12/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

..

Service de compagnie de transport

..

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(13/04/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

No problems.

Service de compagnie de transport

Both drivers were excellent. They both drove safely and efficiently. There were no delays in our pick-ups.

Ms R T from United Kingdom
(08/04/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

..

Service de compagnie de transport

..

Mr r s from United Kingdom
(07/04/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

excellent

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(07/04/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

It wasn't possibel to arrange a shuttle to a hotel in Geneva to connect with a flight the next day. That said this was easily arranged by e-mail post booking.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very smooth pick up and very friendly, efficient driver.

Ms F B from United Kingdom
(05/04/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

ok

Service de compagnie de transport

very efficient, thank you

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(05/04/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use, no problems

Service de compagnie de transport

Couldn't fault the service, our flight was delayed by 4 hours, but the driver was waiting for us as we came into arrivals. Excellent service.

Mr R S from Portugal
(05/04/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy booking, clear information and very good prices.

Service de compagnie de transport

Great comunication, on time transfers and preaty Nice bus

Ms L A from United Kingdom
(28/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book and efficient response if any problems.

Service de compagnie de transport

Well organised and hassle free. Would definitely use again.

Mr B T from United Kingdom
(15/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to use.

Service de compagnie de transport

While our driver couldnot speak very much english, her service was exceptional. She helped us with our bags and accommodated a quick toilet stop. The condition of the minibus was also good. The service met all of our group requirements. I was also impressed that the bus was equipped with a breath analyser.

Ms J G from United States
(08/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Website was clear, but total price changed from website to booking. Don't know if taxes were omitted on the website, but it would be better if the price was consistent.

Service de compagnie de transport

Drivers were awesome! On time and helpful. I would definitely use the service again.

Herr A C from Sweden
(02/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : mycket bra. svarade direkt och var väldigt hjälpsam
Produkt : Fungerade väldigt bra. Trevlig chaufför

Service de compagnie de transport

Servicebedömning : mycket bra. svarade direkt och var väldigt hjälpsam
Produkt : Fungerade väldigt bra. Trevlig chaufför