Critiques Shuttledirect.com Versailles

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Versailles. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Versailles
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Ms A G from United Kingdom
(10/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to use website booking tool. Very reasonably priced for service given.
Two passengers arrived into different terminals. After lengthy search, Driver found both passengers. Driver was in total control all the time (even if the passengers weren't)!!
Excellent service. Professional, courteous and helpful drivers. Highly recommended.

Service de compagnie de transport

Easy to use website booking tool. Very reasonably priced for service given.
Two passengers arrived into different terminals. After lengthy search, Driver found both passengers. Driver was in total control all the time (even if the passengers weren't)!!
Excellent service. Professional, courteous and helpful drivers. Highly recommended.

Mr I B from United Kingdom
(16/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy

Service de compagnie de transport

Fantastic service, taxi on both legs were early, vehicles were clean and in great condition and drivers were really polite, helpful. I will definitely use this service again.

Mr C J from United States
(08/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

I used the website to book and it was very easy.

Service de compagnie de transport

The drivers were both prompt and got me to my destination. I would definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Mr N C from United Kingdom
(07/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Driver Fantastic

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver Fantastic

Mr N M from United Kingdom
(04/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very good Chauffeur , great service .

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent chauffeurs . Good service .

Mr A M from Canada
(19/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver was prompt, friendly and got us to our destination safely. Helped with loading and unloading of bags. Air conditioned vehicle.

Mr S T from United Kingdom
(12/05/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

simple to navigate

Service de compagnie de transport

very good driver

Sr R F from Spain
(07/05/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Web rápida y muy fácil de utilizar. Muy rápidos en la reserva,
Producto : el vehículo y el personal han sido excelentes.

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuación del servicio : Web rápida y muy fácil de utilizar. Muy rápidos en la reserva,
Producto : el vehículo y el personal han sido excelentes.

Ms L T from Australia
(30/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Nothing is easy overseas but this was so simple. As long as you have your credit card & your exact dates & times, it's really fool-proof!

Service de compagnie de transport

Just brilliant!! Totally professional drivers, precisely on time, so polite yet able to chat in a friendly manner. Beautiful cars. Very, very impressed!!! I would use this service without any doubt again!

Ms H W from United Kingdom
(13/09/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy website with clear costings.

Service de compagnie de transport

Arrived early and helped to load luggage to the vehicle. We had an evening flight and therefore hit rush hour traffic, but our driver remained cheerful and professional. Was accommodating to music tastes and couldn't do enough to help.

Hr O L from Austria
(02/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Ok

Service de compagnie de transport

Ok

Ms N G from Hong Kong
(29/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The vouchers from reconfirnation email were not to open from Iphone, so it appeared first as if there was no booking.

Service de compagnie de transport

The vouchers from reconfirnation email were not to open from Iphone, so it appeared first as if there was no booking.

Ms S L from Australia
(29/09/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to book

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver was very helpful even though we didn't speak French

Ms R H from United Kingdom
(18/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Website was excellent let down by driver

Service de compagnie de transport

Was 20 minutes late arriving, did not apologise and had no conversation whatsoever .

Ms D D from Australia
(08/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Clearly the website didn't work as it should have.

Service de compagnie de transport

Actually it was non existent and the customer service since has been appalling. As someone who travels abroad regularly I was hoping to use your service each time but have been left with no option but to source transport elsewhere

Ms I T from United States
(08/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very difficult to use on a large iphone.

Service de compagnie de transport

The flight was delayed slightly but the airport was jammed with people, which anyone waiting would have clearly seen. I was not contacted by e-mail or phone or text to inform me that there was no driver. Instead I wandered around a strange airport looking for a non-existing sign and eventually called the number in the UK to be told the driver had departed and that there was nothing they could do for me. I was told to take a taxi! There were approximately 200 people waiting in line for taxis ahead of me - resulting in me getting to my destination hours later than planned and missing the event I was there to attend. This was one of the worst travel experiences I have ever had and would under no circumstance use this company ever again.

Sr R F from Spain
(23/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : La página web es buena.
Producto : Pagué 344,24 € por viaje de ida y vuelta y me enviaron para los dos traslados una furgoneta Mercedes Vito, matrícula suiza VD-310938 de Amitours France (SARL Amitours), tipo Car Saloon, en vez de Car Luxury Sedan o similar. El importe pagado no se corresponde con el servicio prestado. Ha sido un engaño y no ha sido un servicio Premiun. Haré la reclamación a Viajes Alameda por otra vía. Gracias.

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuación del servicio : La página web es buena.
Producto : Pagué 344,24 € por viaje de ida y vuelta y me enviaron para los dos traslados una furgoneta Mercedes Vito, matrícula suiza VD-310938 de Amitours France (SARL Amitours), tipo Car Saloon, en vez de Car Luxury Sedan o similar. El importe pagado no se corresponde con el servicio prestado. Ha sido un engaño y no ha sido un servicio Premiun. Haré la reclamación a Viajes Alameda por otra vía. Gracias.