Recensioni Aeroporto di Ibiza (IBZ) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Ibiza (IBZ). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Ibiza (IBZ)
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.774086378738%
    612
  • 4
    19.158361018826%
    173
  • 3
    4.7619047619048%
    43
  • 2
    1.6611295681063%
    15
  • 1
    6.6445182724253%
    60
4.3/5
  • 5
    67.236842105263%
    511
  • 4
    17.368421052632%
    132
  • 3
    5.6578947368421%
    43
  • 2
    1.7105263157895%
    13
  • 1
    8.0263157894737%
    61
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms E R from Italy
(14/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Autista preciso ci aspettava al posto concordato ed in orario.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Facile, veloce, dovrebbe accettare anche Amex per avere le 5 stelle

Sig. M M from Italy
(14/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sono uscita dal ritiro bagagli all'aeroporto di Ibiza e ho trovato ad aspettarmi un gentilissimo signore che aveva in mano un cartello col mio nome. Mi ha portato la valigia fino al bus (perché avevo prenotato un transfer collettivo), dove, complice il covid19, mi sono ritrovata ad essere l'unica passeggera.
Un servizio impeccabile!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuali, gentili, perfetti!

Fr. S M from Germany
(11/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Einfache Buchung und guter Service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Schneller Transport, aufgrund Corona haben wir einen privaten Service erhalten

Mr N w from United Kingdom
(22/06/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good !

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

A little to expensive ....

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(29/04/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Shuttle direct contacted me straight away, took me through the travel options. One week before flight they contacted me again, when I opted for a travel voucher at a later date. No problems with any of the travel details. (very impressed)

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Shuttle direct contacted me straight away, took me through the travel options. One week before flight they contacted me again, when I opted for a travel voucher at a later date. No problems with any of the travel details. (very impressed)

Mrs N P from United Kingdom
(02/04/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We had to cancel our transfer and they gave a rapid refund. Thanks, excellent communication. See you next year

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Thanks for good communication

Mr P F from Slovenia
(17/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

great

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

great

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The whole process was so simple and straightforward. Straight out of arrivals, walk up to the desk get your voucher and out to the car park. On the shuttle within 5 mins of collecting our baggage. And the minibus was better inside than the Ryan Air plane that brought us to Ibiza. Not sure how they do this for the price they charge. It was so cheap and the service from all the staff is first class. Will always use shuttle direct in the future.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Just excellent service and an amazing price

Ms L C from United Kingdom
(27/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service we missed our flight rang them and they picked us up 2 hours later

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service reliable good price

Fr. S W from Germany
(26/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

sehr gut hat alles einfach gut geklappt. immer wieder gerne

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

alles in Ordnung gute Preise freundliche Leute

Ms Y E from United Kingdom
(25/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great customer service and help when I made a mistake with the wrong return date.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good price. Great value for money

Mrs B M from Ireland
(25/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bus arrived at exact time of stated pick up.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service and bus in very good condition

Mrs S R from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Even though we were delayed and it was past midnight when we arrived, the desk at Ibiza airport was still open and a very helpful lady directed us to the bus, which was waiting. Helpful driver too. Good value, considering the time of night.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Helpful staff, good value considering how late at night it was

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(23/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

was right n time at airport easy to find and very speedy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very good value and very efficient

Mrs J B from United Kingdom
(22/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, very quick. Would certainly use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great transport, very punctual . Courteous driver

Fr. M K from Austria
(21/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super funktioniert- zum empfehlen!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Hat alles wie am Schnürchen geklappt!

Sig. L B from Italy
(21/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuale e preciso , buona assistenza al desy Office

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Veloce ed preciso , puntuale

Mrs T P from United Kingdom
(21/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very punctual and good value for money. Will definitely use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good reliable company. Staff on phone knowledgable, helpful.

Mrs V M from Croatia
(20/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nice and professional chauffer!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fast and convinient. Nice quality staff

Mr F D from United Kingdom
(15/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Punctual and very polite driver who spoke good English. Would recommend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Punctual and a driver who drove carefully and spoke good English. Would recommend