Recensioni Aeroporto di Nizza (NCE) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Nizza (NCE). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Nizza (NCE)
4.6/5
  • 5
    74.355495251018%
    548
  • 4
    20.081411126187%
    148
  • 3
    2.0352781546811%
    15
  • 2
    1.0854816824966%
    8
  • 1
    2.4423337856174%
    18
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.420749279539%
    572
  • 4
    11.671469740634%
    81
  • 3
    2.3054755043228%
    16
  • 2
    0.43227665706052%
    3
  • 1
    3.1700288184438%
    22
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Dr A L from United Kingdom
(09/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

excellent service - no complaints at all and would use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

quiet and efficient driver

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(04/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Always use this service, highly recommend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The best

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(04/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service every time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great communication

Mr S P from Canada
(20/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book the service online. Our friendly driver was easy to identify in the waiting room and he handled all of our suitcases. He was an excellent driver and took us quickly to our destination. The price was very reasonable vs. organizing a taxi. I’ve used this service over the years and I’m very satisfied with my experience.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very easy to book and pay online

Fr. S H from Germany
(04/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ich habe Shuttle Direct auf der Suche nach einem Transfer in Monaco gefunden und bin hier sehr schnell ans Ziel meiner Suche gekommen. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war super und selbst die Vorabkommunikation extrem KLASSE!!!
Der Shuttle vor Ort hat zu 100% funktioniert und die Fahrer waren sehr kompetent und überaus freundlich. Tolles Angebot. Toller Service!!! Sehr zu empfehlen. Danke. Gerne wieder.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Weil die Vorabkommunikation und die gesamte Abwicklung perfekt lief. Es war einfach zu buchen und es wurde mit mir sogar auf Deutsch kommuniziert. Super.

Mr. P V from Netherlands
(30/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bij aankomst op vliegveld en bij vertrek bij hotel ruim op tijd aanwezig op de afgesproken plek. Prima taxibusje en chauffeur.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prima ..........................

Mrs S J from United Kingdom
(26/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

They were early all of the times used

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Transaction was easy online

Hr. U F from Germany
(25/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

My husband has a severe lung condition. We arrived with a portable Oxygen
concentrator at Nice Airport. The driver was indefatigable and invariably attentive when it came to getting a wheel chair and providing whatever help was needed.
A very pleasant man

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As I said: Because of the help provided to a an invalid passenger

Mr P J from United Kingdom
(20/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Difficult to improve a great service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent professional service

Herr B K from Sweden
(13/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fungerade helt klanderfritt, chauffören mycket trevlig.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Inga problem med något bara bra.

Hr. J H from Denmark
(01/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

..........

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

..........................

Mrs A W from United Kingdom
(26/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Driver there to meet us at airport. Lovely clean smart car.
Driver collected us on time on return trip and took us to the correct terminal. Great service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. Driver there to meet us on time. Would recommend.

Mr O A from Denmark
(17/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super service som altid. Punktlig til tiden

Ms J K from United Kingdom
(10/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very polite driver, on time , clean and comfortable vehicle. All perfect

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service. Driver was waiting, was very polite and vehicle clean and comfortable.

Dr N W from United Kingdom
(09/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service e, good value and prompt and efficient

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, oronot and efficient

Ms S C from Ireland
(09/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect.....driver pleasant and punctual. Mercedes van immaculate.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect door 2 door service

Mrs J D from United Kingdom
(06/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great value service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our driver was great, on time and very friendly. Kept us entertained with stories whilst we sat in rush hour traffic in Nice

Mrs H G from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service as always. Courteous driver. On time even though flight arrived a bit early. Nice steady drive. Have used this service many times and will continue to,do,so.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. On time even though flight arrived early. Steady drive with courteous driver.

Ms L S from United Kingdom
(03/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, arrived on time, driver very friendly and helpful. Vehicle comfy and high quality.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, turned up at time given, friendly helpful driver, smart vehicle.

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(02/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I have used Shuttle Direct many times and am never disappointed. The service is excellent. Always on time and communication is very good.
I would definitely recommend this company

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was waving for us, friendly and helpful. He did seem a little unsure about our destination, but we arrived safely.