Recensioni Aeroporto di Rodi Diagoras (RHO) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Rodi Diagoras (RHO). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Rodi Diagoras (RHO)
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.188925081433%
    345
  • 4
    24.592833876221%
    151
  • 3
    7.0032573289902%
    43
  • 2
    3.4201954397394%
    21
  • 1
    8.7947882736156%
    54
4.0/5
  • 5
    54.813359528487%
    279
  • 4
    21.414538310413%
    109
  • 3
    8.6444007858546%
    44
  • 2
    3.5363457760314%
    18
  • 1
    11.591355599214%
    59
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr D W from United Kingdom
(20/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service, friendly and efficient

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, friendly and efficient

Mr K G from United Kingdom
(20/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Have used this service twice now, once in Spain and once in Greece. Great service and very easy to locate at the airport of arrival.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service and ease of use.

Mr M H from Czech Republic
(18/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything was OK. We can't board on our plane, so we must to wait for plane to next day. A called to a company and said what happened. They reorder my reservation to next day and driver waiting for us in airport. Perfect!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything was absolutely perfect.

Mr g a from Italy
(17/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuali, precisi, ci aspettavano con un cartello con il nostro nome, guida tranquilla.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuali, precisi, ci aspettavano con un cartello con il nostro nome, guida tranquilla.

Fr. A R from Germany
(14/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Was super und schnell

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Was super schnell und freundlich

Mr I D from Hungary
(12/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The best transfer sevice directly to the hotel.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The best airport shuttle service.

Fru E L from Sweden
(10/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service everything perfect

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good price and easy to book remember the voucher

Sig. C D from Italy
(04/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio, economico e ben organizzato

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ottimo servizio, economico e ben organizzato

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(03/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nice and easy to book!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

First journey was not the best which is why I haven’t given 5 stars but our return journey was amazing! Great end to our holiday! Great music and even stopped for a photo opportunity at a lovely view point! Thank you

Mr J B from Czech Republic
(03/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I had a very good chauffeur who gave me even some recommendatitions, so I can enjoy my stay in Rhodos much more. Thank you very much :-)

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, chauffeur on time and everything was just how it should be :-)

M. S Z from France
(27/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Très sérieux et ponctuel. Trajet sur Rhodes ( Grèce )

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Très sérieux et ponctuel. Trajet sur Rhodes ( Grèce )

Sig. M V from Italy
(26/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntualità e cortesia

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servizio reso correttamente, compagnia affidabile.

Mr D T from Czech Republic
(24/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Well prepaired, waited fir us in the arrival area of the airport.
Enough space in the Mercedes multivan. Safe ride by the driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good price for this transfer, I will recommend to everyone.
The driver was nice and polite, took our baggage, as right as You await.

Mr K B from Slovenia
(18/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy reservation. Everything was as said. They vlwere very flexible and in the end we got a ride only us in the van because the first shuttle was full and they make a ride special for us.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very easy reservation. They waited for us at the airport with a sign. Everything was as said. They were very flexible and in the end we got a ride only us in the van because the first shuttle was full and they make a ride special for us.

M. S E from France
(14/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ponctualité, propreté du véhicule.
Accueil du chauffeur

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service
Très bien

Sig. P S from Italy
(12/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfetto!!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Tutto ok, veloce e sicuro.

Mr A D from Netherlands
(11/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service nice driver was waiting for us in time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Every think was great nice and helpfull driver

Fr. R N from Germany
(17/05/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Aufgrund der Coronakrise mussten wir den Shuttleservice stornieren! Das hat anstandslos geklappt und der bereits gezahlte Betrag wurde sehr kurzfristig zurücküberwiesen. Ordentliches Unternehmen!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ordentliches Unternehmen und solide Shuttlepreise!

Mme D S from France
(05/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Conducteur bien visible aux arrivées, prise en charge parfaite. Rien à redire.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Grande facilité pour la réservation, adaptée aux besoins

Mr M F from Croatia
(26/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was super nice :)

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

:)))
Good value for money