Recensioni Aeroporto di Zadar (ZAD) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Zadar (ZAD). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Zadar (ZAD)
4.1/5
  • 5
    69.565217391304%
    16
  • 4
    4.3478260869565%
    1
  • 3
    4.3478260869565%
    1
  • 2
    8.695652173913%
    2
  • 1
    13.04347826087%
    3
4.2/5
  • 5
    68.421052631579%
    13
  • 4
    10.526315789474%
    2
  • 3
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 2
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 1
    10.526315789474%
    2
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Herr M H from Sweden
(01/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, responsible drivers.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service was very good

Hr. R M from Luxembourg
(09/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service, very friendly driver and all punctual. A service as you want and like it to be. Thank you!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Transfer from hotel to airport and again from airport to hotel was made by one driver. Same friendly and punctual service!

Mr R M from Luxembourg
(07/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bus driver was waiting for us when we arrived, perfect service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Clear and easy service. Good website

Fru M N from Sweden
(20/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Punktliga och serviceinriktade

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bra pris och passade tiden

Fr. p K from Germany
(08/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Unkomplizierte online Buchung, fairer Preis, freundlicher Telefonsupport; jederzeit wieder.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pünktlich, freundlich, gerne wieder.

M. J S from France
(22/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Parfait service a laller
Tres poli et rapide

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Vraiment bien.
Service quality of driver

Fru Å S from Sweden
(24/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service, was waiting despite 5 hours flight delay

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service, was waiting despite 5 hours flight delay

Ms S I from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book decent priced transfers on the website. My second time using Shuttle Direct and I would suggest it to anyone and everyone.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The drivers we had for our journeys to and from Zadar Airport were extremely punctual and efficient. Special thanks to our driver who took us back to Zadar Airport for being so careful on the roads as the weather at the time was really quite terrible. We felt safe with you at the wheel. Thank You!

Ms D K from Germany
(28/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Purchase well organised, straightforward. I recommend the company

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service on time, drive comfortable, very friendly and helpful driver. Totally satisfied!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(15/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I booked this service a few days before travel and the order was confirmed promptly with pdf of vouchers. The pick up was exactly as described and we were taken directly to our accommodation. On the return it was necessary to change the time of the pick up on the day, in a prompt and efficient manner. I would use this company again for an efficient service at a reasonable cost.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our pick-ups to and from the airport were handled efficiently. We had to change the time of our return transfer and this was accommodated at short notice. Both drivers spoke English and were polite and helpful. I would use this company again.

Mr O L from United Kingdom
(04/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Made our travels much easier. Arrived on time for both journeys. Extremely helpful, friendly driver. Great value. Would definitely use again and recommend to other people. Thank you.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service provided for great value.

Ms Y H from Ireland
(11/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Booked shuttle before we left Ireland, shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived at Zadar airport and collected us on time to return to the airport. Reasonably priced.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service on time and good price

Mr K E from United Kingdom
(09/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The information on the website was very clear and easy to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The drivers were very efficient and on time

Hr W K from Austria
(04/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Hat gut funktioniert.
Bemerkung: Angegebene Telefonnummer ist in Ungarn, bei Anruf ungarischer Text, daher für mich nicht verständlich.
Produkt : Hat gut funktioniert, Fahrer hat trotz 1:15 Verspätung gewartet.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Hat gut funktioniert.
Bemerkung: Angegebene Telefonnummer ist in Ungarn, bei Anruf ungarischer Text, daher für mich nicht verständlich.
Produkt : Hat gut funktioniert, Fahrer hat trotz 1:15 Verspätung gewartet.

Ms A T from United Kingdom
(31/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Best transfer we have ever booked. Good communication accurate information given .we particularly liked the curtisey call given a day prior to the return transfer

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The shuttle arrived on time on both transfers and wasclearly identified. The shuttle was clean and comfortable. The drivers were helpful and friendly. I would book this service again and recommend them to others thank you for adding to our successful holiday

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(23/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Really friendly and helpful

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Really friendly and helpful

Mr J G from United Kingdom
(22/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nice and easy.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very Good

Ms S I from United Kingdom
(20/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very straight forward process to complete the booking

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

No problems at all, our driver knew exactly where he was going and also was on time

Ms E L from United Kingdom
(05/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Transfer was there when I arrived both there and back. The driver even came to our hostel to collect us on the way home as we were running behind a little

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fab service