Recensioni Aeroporto di Tel Aviv – Ben Gurion (TLV) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Tel Aviv – Ben Gurion (TLV). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Tel Aviv – Ben Gurion (TLV)
3.4/5
  • 5
    46.753246753247%
    36
  • 4
    11.688311688312%
    9
  • 3
    6.4935064935065%
    5
  • 2
    6.4935064935065%
    5
  • 1
    28.571428571429%
    22
3.5/5
  • 5
    48.275862068966%
    28
  • 4
    12.068965517241%
    7
  • 3
    6.8965517241379%
    4
  • 2
    5.1724137931034%
    3
  • 1
    27.586206896552%
    16
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms R R from United Kingdom
(07/10/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

They were where they said they would be ,had a clear sign with my name . Pleasant driver who took our case and got us to where we needed to be. Very friendly and helpful

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Reasonable cost .excellent instruction . No hassle

Mrs K K from United Kingdom
(03/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Would use again as they were efficient and punctual.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service was good value for money.

Hr. S K from Germany
(26/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fahrer war wie bestellt da, schneller Transfer zum Hotel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

war gut...…………………………………….

Ms s r from United States
(29/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I like that the driver was at the gate and NOT at a meeting point

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

driver was good car was nice with WiFi

Pan P B from Poland
(27/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything ok

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything ok

Ms G D from Belgium
(27/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfekt! Vriendelijke meneer stond ons op te wachten op de luchthaven. Werden netjes afgezet waar we moesten zijn.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfekt! Vriendelijke meneer stond ons op te wachten op de luchthaven. Werden netjes afgezet waar we moesten zijn.

Hr. M N from Germany
(15/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich, sauber, schnell, höflich: Perfekt!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pünktlich, sauber, schnell, höflich: Perfekt!

Mr R B from France
(06/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

la sympathie du chauffeur lors du trajet aller et ses conseils pour notre voyage en Israël

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Hr. O B from Germany
(28/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super Service, sehr verlässlich und vor allem sehr pünktlich! Es war die beste Entscheidung, die wir getroffen haben!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super Service, sehr verlässlich und vor allem sehr pünktlich! Es war die beste Entscheidung, die wir getroffen haben!

Mr K N from United States
(21/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time and good driving

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very reliable and safe experience

Frök a h from Sweden
(02/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

En trevlig chaufför stod och väntade på oss och körde oss snabbt och säkert till vår adress. Han tipsade även om saker att se och ställen och restauranger att besöka. Kunde inte ha funkat bättre

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Lätt och smidigt att boka via nätet

Mr t s from United States
(30/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt, capable service. Driver was there to meet me when I got out of the baggage claim.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prompt, capable service...

Ms A O from United Kingdom
(23/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was outstanding. The driver was very helpful and friendly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. I will definitely use them again.

Mrs C A from France
(04/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

1. I called the previous day to confirm and they were reactive and attentive.
2. the chauffeur was on time and polite.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good and reliable service.

Fr. H A from Germany
(09/03/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles super... Fahrer war da,als wir ankamen. Auto war sauber und der Fahrer ist sicher gefahren

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Preis / Leisting ist gut gewesen.

Herr M R from Finland
(24/12/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service..

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It works.Taxi driver was waiting for us and took us to the hotel like planned.

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(29/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent and reliable.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good. Well recommended

Mr. E V from Netherlands
(21/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Uitstekende service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good! We were very satisfied

Ms D S from United States
(15/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The shuttle was on time. Driver very polite but did not speak very much english. We got to the airport in plenty of time to check in with our bags, get the VAT refund and was not rushed to get to the gate.
Thanks you also for the phone call in the morning to confirm the pickup

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to book, Confirmation same day, changes were easy.

Ms R A from United States
(05/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Thank-you for returning to the airport after I was delayed with luggage issues

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Thank-you for returning to the airport after I was delayed with luggage issues