Recensioni Aeroporto di Alghero (AHO) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Alghero (AHO). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Alghero (AHO)
4.6/5
  • 5
    72.727272727273%
    24
  • 4
    21.212121212121%
    7
  • 3
    3.030303030303%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.030303030303%
    1
4.7/5
  • 5
    87.096774193548%
    27
  • 4
    6.4516129032258%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.4516129032258%
    2
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms K F from United Kingdom
(16/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We used private transfers in Sardinia. Excellent service. Both drivers met us exactly as expected and were early for our designated pick up times. Courteous and efficient. Absolutely no problems. All went to plan like clockwork for us and we wouldn't hesitate to use the service again when visiting this country in the future.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

PLEASE NOTE: This review is for Private Transfers in Alghero Sardinia (Not Malaga/Puerto Banus as the Website review suggests for some obscure reason).
Excellent courteous and efficient service. We could not fault the service. We were met exactly as planned and the pick up drivers time keeping was spot on for both our private transfers.

Ms C W from United States
(09/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, good driver, helpful & couteous.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time, good driver, helpful & couteous.

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(07/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very prompt and courteous service. Met us at the airport without problem, and arrived in good time to take us back. Very convenient door to door service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very prompt and courteous service. Met us at the airport without problem, and arrived in good time to take us back. Very convenient door to door service.

Ms e m from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

really nice drivers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

really nice drivers

Sra S P from Argentina
(28/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Me resultó facil y cómodo la reserva efectuada por Internet, teniendo una respuesta inmediata.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

fue muy facil identificar al conductor con un cartel con mi apellido, el cual ha sido muy amable y respetuoso y el vehículo excelente. Estoy muy conforme con este traslado tanto desde el aeropuerto al hotel como del hotel al aeropuerto.

Sig. L G from Italy
(16/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

il servizio è stato estremamente puntuale ed efficiente ed entrambi gli autisti sono stati molto cordiali ed affabili, cosa di cui avevamo moto bisogno perchè durante la vacanza mi sono infortunata ed al ritorno non riuscivo praticamente a camminare

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

il servizio è stato estremamente puntuale ed efficiente ed entrambi gli autisti sono stati molto cordiali ed affabili, cosa di cui avevamo moto bisogno perchè durante la vacanza mi sono infortunata ed al ritorno non riuscivo praticamente a camminare

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(14/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and again on the way back to the airport he arrived well before time. Comfortable rides.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and again on the way back to the airport he arrived well before time. Comfortable rides.

Mr K L from Norway
(12/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Waiting when we arrived and very good service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Come when they should and terrific service

Mr C C from United Kingdom
(11/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Taxi was clean and drivers was waiting for us at Airport and was on time for return trip to the airport.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Taxi was clean and drivers was waiting for us at Airport and was on time for return trip to the airport.

Ms B C from United States
(08/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service. Door to door (or rather, to boat in harbor). Excellent, genial driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service. Door to door (or rather, to boat in harbor). Excellent, genial driver.

Mr M M from Slovakia
(25/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Really good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Met at the airport with no problems. .. the driver was really good so no complaints... really satisfied with the service

Mme/M i l from Belgium
(17/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ponctualité, sérieux et sympathie .... Service parfait !

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ponctualité, sérieux et sympathie .... Service parfait !

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Both drivers were very polite and punctual. Transport provided was excellent.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Both drivers were very polite and punctual. Transport provided was excellent.

Hr I S from Austria
(19/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Einfache Buchung, pünktliche Abholung, flotter Transfer. Alles perfekt!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Einfache Buchung, pünktliche Abholung, flotter Transfer. Alles perfekt!

Sr A P from Spain
(13/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicio de traslado desde aeropuerto de Alghero a Cannigione y vuelta. No tuvimos ningun problema y se cumplieron los horarios, el vehiculo muy comodo y limpio.
Voveria a utilizar este servicio y por supuesto lo recomendaria

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nos esperaban a la salida del aeropuerto con un cartel puntualmente. El vehiculo utilizado para el transporte perfecto, nuevo limpio, comodo y con aire acondicionado.

Hr K F from Germany
(28/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sehr gut, Top!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sehr gut, Top!!

Ms T M from United Kingdom
(28/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On arrival into aleghero airport driver was waiting for us with a very clear name board, helped with cases and car was a spacious people carrier. On return journey driver arrived early and notified the hotel he was there so we were able to leave as soon as we checked out, no waitin around. Arrived in very good time to check in for return flight

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On arrival into aleghero airport driver was waiting for us with a very clear name board, helped with cases and car was a spacious people carrier. On return journey driver arrived early and notified the hotel he was there so we were able to leave as soon as we checked out, no waitin around. Arrived in very good time to check in for return flight

Mr O C from United Kingdom
(17/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We were very impressed by the courtesy, the prompt timing and comfort of your service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We were very impressed by the courtesy, the prompt timing and comfort of your service

Ms C O from United Kingdom
(15/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This was an absolutely excellent service!! It made our holiday stress free and relaxing from the start. Our driver was ready and waiting for both transfers. Very reliable! Thank you so much.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As above

Mr C H from United Kingdom
(02/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy and quick

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Efficient service would recommend