Recensioni Aeroporto di Bergamo (BGY) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Bergamo (BGY). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Bergamo (BGY)
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.1875%
    43
  • 4
    23.4375%
    15
  • 3
    4.6875%
    3
  • 2
    1.5625%
    1
  • 1
    3.125%
    2
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.186440677966%
    42
  • 4
    18.64406779661%
    11
  • 3
    5.0847457627119%
    3
  • 2
    1.6949152542373%
    1
  • 1
    3.3898305084746%
    2
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Hr. A M from Germany
(17/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was absolutely in time.
Had a quick drive to airport.
Everything perfect.
Enough space for everything.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was absolutely in time.
Had a quick drive to airport.
Everything perfect.
Enough space for everything.

Mr G M from Italy
(21/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect service. Our driver was on time and clearly visible to us. He was smart, very polite and helpful. The vehicle was new condition, clean, and a high-end German manufactured model.
The online booking was fast and efficient.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

This is a short journey. However, after a long flight we wanted to make the transfer as simple as possible.
Our driver was waiting clearly visible. He was parked close to the terminal and helped with the luggage.
The service was everything we had hoped for and the driver was very polite and courteous.

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(18/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was very helpful, polite and friendly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service from this company

Mrs L P from Greece
(09/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Your service was excellent! I strongly recommend it to everyone!
Thank you!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The van was very comfortable for the 7 of us. The driver was very polite snd helpful.

Sr. D F from Spain
(25/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicio limpio, puntual y amable.
En cada viaje repito.
Magnifica opcion

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I have done it.
Eveterything was perfect, like always

Herr T H from Norway
(13/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Presis.ankomst.behagelig bil vennlig sjåfør. Kjempe service.Anbefales

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Kjempe fornøyd.Rask og oversiktig

Sr. m g from Spain
(19/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

tuve un error al hacer la reserva, me hicieron el cargo pero llamé al telefono de la oficina en España y me lo solucionaron haciéndome el reintegro de inmediato.
Puntualidad en el servicio
Muy fiables en todos los sentidos

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Recogida puntual en el aeropuerto

Mr j c from United Kingdom
(14/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us - easy to identify - driver and vehicle in excellent condition - driver very polite - ensured that we were at correct location and waited until hotel staff have confirmed our arrival
perfect start to visit
many thanks

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service - hassle free transfer

Mr V N from Romania
(04/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

5*

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

the price was ok, much better then any other operator.

Herr M E from Sweden
(30/03/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Utmärkt service. Bra körning. Snabbt framkomna till vårt resmål.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Utmärkt service. Bra körning. Snabbt framkomna till vårt resmål.

Sra. s g from Spain
(14/02/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelente y puntual!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntualidad y confianza!!

Ms E O from Ireland
(23/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very friendly & helpful driver.

Mr K L from Poland
(04/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything was fine, on time. The driver was very nice and speaks very good in English. I will definitely recommend this man for everybody!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time in the evening that was the best way to get to Lecco.

Mr J I from United Kingdom
(12/04/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Brilliant service. Very helpful driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Would not hesitate to recommend and use this service again myself

Herr M E from Norway
(12/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bra reise fantastisk hyggek\lig sjåfør

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bra reise fantastisk hyggek\lig sjåfør

Ms E W from United Kingdom
(17/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Absolutely brilliant!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Absolutely brilliant!

Ms C W from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First rate service from start to finish. Booked and paid on line as it was competitively priced. Arrived at the airport and driver was waiting. Transport fitted our needs completely and was very clean. Driver was very pleasant. Journey was good. Return journey was equally as good with the driver arriving exactly at the time specified. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As above. First rate service from start to finish. Very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend and use again.