Recensioni Aeroporto di Agadir (AGA) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Agadir (AGA). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Agadir (AGA)
4.7/5
  • 5
    80%
    52
  • 4
    13.846153846154%
    9
  • 3
    1.5384615384615%
    1
  • 2
    1.5384615384615%
    1
  • 1
    3.0769230769231%
    2
4.6/5
  • 5
    71.929824561404%
    41
  • 4
    21.052631578947%
    12
  • 3
    3.5087719298246%
    2
  • 2
    1.7543859649123%
    1
  • 1
    1.7543859649123%
    1
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr. S D from Belgium
(06/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was on time, very friendly guy! 5*

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was on time, very friendly guy! 5*

M. M E from France
(17/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service impeccable, chauffeur à l'heure, disponible est gentil, ttes les mesures de sécurité sont prises, je recommande fortement.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service impeccable, chauffeur à l'heure, disponible est gentil, ttes les mesures de sécurité sont prises, je recommande fortement.

Mr M J from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We’ve used Shuttle Direct for a number of years when we’ve travelled independently of a tour operator and the service we’ve received at every destination has been first class. Well done. Keep up the good work

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good price with combined excellent service

Mevr S B from Netherlands
(11/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

great people, neat shuttlebus, very affrdable

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

great people, neat shuttlebus, very affrdable

Mr W A from United Kingdom
(11/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good

Fr. F H from Germany
(09/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sehr guter Fahrer! Alles lief reibungslos.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Einfach

Mr. P B from Netherlands
(01/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

prima op tijd, ruime auto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

prima op tijd, ruime auto

Fr. E K from Germany
(29/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sowohl Anreise wie die mitgebuchte Abreise haben reibungslos geklappt. Bei Ankunft in Agadir wartete der Fahrer bereits mit dem Namensschild und hat uns umgehend zum Hotel gebracht, in einem neuwertigen 9-Sitzer-Kleinbus, nur für uns.
2 Tage vor Abreise hat ein Mitarbeiter der Hotelrezeption die angegebene Telefonnummer für uns kontaktiert und den Abholtermin bestätigt, Fahrer war sogar 5 min früher vor dem Hotel und hat uns sehr sicher, mit angenehmen Fahrstil zum Flughafen gebracht. Sehr entspannt, würde den Service jederzeit wieder buchen:)Absolut empfehlenswert!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

In jeder Hinsicht sehr zufrieden.

Mrs A C from United Kingdom
(29/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ordered a private taxi from Agidir to our hotel. The driver was waiting outside the airport with a sign with our name on it. He was very polite although he couldn't speak much English.
Be aware, as you go through customs there are airport Porter's who take your suitcase from you to show you your taxi driver who then asks for money. I had to give him €10 as I never had anything smaller. So although I will definitely use shuttle direct again I will stop the porter taking my cases..

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Couldn't fault the experience.

Hr. K A from Germany
(13/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles war super und der fahre war sehr nett und pünktlich:)

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfektes Service

M. n s from France
(20/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Franchement vraiment bien, taxi à l'heure, trajet correct - juste un regret de ne pas avoir pris le trajet retour vers l'aéroport !

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

pratique pour le trajet Agadir airport juqu'au centre ville

M. J P from France
(04/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Accueil, courtoisie, état du véhicule, conduite, tout a été parfait.
Ravi d'avoir réservé le retour avec Shuttle direct.
Je continuerai à utiliser ce service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

La même chose que ci-dessus

Mr C R from United Kingdom
(28/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. The driver was at the exit, a really clean big spacious car. Brilliant!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great price, great service !

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(27/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Turned up on time and was polite.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Turned up on time and was polite.

Mr A S from Hungary
(18/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything is all right

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything is all right

Mr H I from United Kingdom
(09/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent no issues

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant service no issues

Mr J H from Canada
(07/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for me with a sign. Very easy to find. He helped with my luggage, was very polite and pleasant. Communication was simple as I do not speak French but we got along.The vehicle was excellent .I am looking forward to the return trip on December 05.
The voucher date was wrong but I have got that corrected.The only difference is the date -December 05 rather than November 13.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very reasonable price for the service.Righte on teime for return trip with very good vehicle.

M. Y W from France
(01/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

La ponctualité et la courtoisie du chauffeur ...

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Simplissime

M. B V from France
(01/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

TB comme toujours

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

TB rien à redire. Transfert rapide très bon rapport qualité prix

Sig. M C from Italy
(10/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Veicolo bello e comodo. Autista gentile e disponibile

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sito semplice e chiaro...tariffa come dichiarata nella pagina di acquisto. Conferma rapida.