Recensioni Aeroporto di Agadir (AGA) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Agadir (AGA). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Agadir (AGA)
4.7/5
  • 5
    80%
    52
  • 4
    13.846153846154%
    9
  • 3
    1.5384615384615%
    1
  • 2
    1.5384615384615%
    1
  • 1
    3.0769230769231%
    2
4.6/5
  • 5
    71.929824561404%
    41
  • 4
    21.052631578947%
    12
  • 3
    3.5087719298246%
    2
  • 2
    1.7543859649123%
    1
  • 1
    1.7543859649123%
    1
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
M. n s from France
(20/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Franchement vraiment bien, taxi à l'heure, trajet correct - juste un regret de ne pas avoir pris le trajet retour vers l'aéroport !

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

pratique pour le trajet Agadir airport juqu'au centre ville

M. J P from France
(04/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Accueil, courtoisie, état du véhicule, conduite, tout a été parfait.
Ravi d'avoir réservé le retour avec Shuttle direct.
Je continuerai à utiliser ce service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

La même chose que ci-dessus

Mr C R from United Kingdom
(28/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. The driver was at the exit, a really clean big spacious car. Brilliant!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great price, great service !

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(27/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Turned up on time and was polite.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Turned up on time and was polite.

Mr A S from Hungary
(18/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything is all right

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything is all right

Mr H I from United Kingdom
(09/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent no issues

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant service no issues

Mr J H from Canada
(07/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for me with a sign. Very easy to find. He helped with my luggage, was very polite and pleasant. Communication was simple as I do not speak French but we got along.The vehicle was excellent .I am looking forward to the return trip on December 05.
The voucher date was wrong but I have got that corrected.The only difference is the date -December 05 rather than November 13.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very reasonable price for the service.Righte on teime for return trip with very good vehicle.

M. Y W from France
(01/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

La ponctualité et la courtoisie du chauffeur ...

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Simplissime

M. B V from France
(01/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

TB comme toujours

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

TB rien à redire. Transfert rapide très bon rapport qualité prix

Sig. M C from Italy
(10/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Veicolo bello e comodo. Autista gentile e disponibile

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sito semplice e chiaro...tariffa come dichiarata nella pagina di acquisto. Conferma rapida.

Mme R F from France
(07/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Très bon service , chauffeur cordial et sympathique.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Rien à signaler de ce coter, paiement fait par carte bancaire

M. D B from France
(06/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Taxis a l’heure au rendez-vous.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Moins cher qu’a PARIS que demander de plus.

Ms I F from United Kingdom
(06/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was exceptional, the driver was very friendly, his english was very good, he showed us a few things on way to the hotel.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Because the driver was very friendly and helpful

M. L L from France
(04/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The shuttle was on time and the driver is very kind.
I recommend Shuttle Direct.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was Very easy To book thé réservation.

M. C H from Spain
(01/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto, el conductor estaba en llegadas del aeropuerto de Agadir *** un cartel *** mi nombre, me llevó hasta la puerta del hotel.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ha ido todo muy bien. A+++

M. M T from France
(25/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur ponctuel, agréable et qui connaît bien les routes ce qui nous a fait gagner du temps de trajet.
Recommande à 100%

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prix du transfert vraiment pas excessif ce qui permet de pouvoir se faire plaisir à côté. Pourboire donné au chauffeur qui ne le réclame pas.

Mme C K from France
(18/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur ponctuel et très gentil. A recommander sans hésitation !

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prix très attractif et chauffeur très professionnel !

Fr. S W from Germany
(04/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Hat alles super geklappt!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Hat alles super geklappt!

Mr A K from United Kingdom
(26/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our flight was delayed and the driver was waiting for us for more than one hour. The private van was clean and air conditioning was working. Drive to the hotel was smooth.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nice driver
Van was clean
Good space for big family

Ms E S from United Kingdom
(30/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our inbound flight was very delayed however the driver was waiting for us at arrivals with my name clearly displayed. The vehicle was modern, extremely clean and comfortable with air conditioning, the driver was extremely professional and polite. Would definitely use shuttle direct for all future transfers and highly recommend.
As a single woman travelling to Morocco for the first time with two children, I felt safe and relaxed with the shuttle direct driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Would use again best transfer service. Safe, clean reliable and modern.