Recensioni Aeroporto di Fès (FEZ) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Fès (FEZ). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Fès (FEZ)
4.6/5
  • 5
    81.818181818182%
    9
  • 4
    9.0909090909091%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    1
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Fr. S E from Germany
(24/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service, driver was on time and very friendly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service, driver was on time and very friendly.

Mr T M from United Kingdom
(24/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The Driver was already waiting with placard. Drove me to destination In no time at all.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time for pickup
And departure too.

Mw. M Q from Netherlands
(31/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Geweldig. Top. Zeer aardige en behulpzame chauffeur.
Tijdens onze rit vertelde hij vol trots over zijn land en zo kregen wij veel leuke informatie.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Geweldig. Top. Zeer aardige en behulpzame chauffeur.
Tijdens onze rit vertelde hij vol trots over zijn land en zo kregen wij veel leuke informatie.

Hr. R K from Germany
(28/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Der Fahrer war sowohl auf der Hin- als auch der Rückfahrt pünktlich. Die Fahrzeuge waren gross, sauber und gepflegt.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Zuverlässig, gute Fahrzeuge, freundliche Fahrer

Mr N T from Germany
(17/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super! Pontos, megbizható, kényelmes. Luxus autót biztositanak a szállitashoz. A soför kedves, segitökész és gyors
Elégedettek voltunk mindennel!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Elégedett vagyok a szolgáltatással. Nagyszerü és gyors.

Sra. S M from Spain
(24/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ha sido excelente, me esperaron hasta que llegué, a pesar del retraso sufrido por el avión y me acompañaron a la puerta del hotel.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ha sido una experiencia excelente, muy recomendable si llegas de madrugada al aeropuerto.

Ms M D from United States
(18/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Reservation was easy to make on the website but I could not modify it. The customer service however was excellent and they were able to change it for me.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prompt and extremely courteous!

Ms K O from United Kingdom
(06/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

no driver when I arrived at airport around midnight. I was worrying how I move to Hotel. airport staff (police?) kindly offered mobile phone and contacted help desk. looks completely miss my booking. Driver arrived with other customer who was picked in the airport already 30 min later. the end of the day, driver came but I was worried and I wouldn't recommend anybody.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

no driver when I arrived at airport around midnight. I was worrying how I move to Hotel. airport staff (police?) kindly offered mobile phone and contacted help desk. looks completely miss my booking. Driver arrived with other customer who was picked in the airport already 30 min later. the end of the day, driver came but I was worried and I wouldn't recommend anybody.