Recensioni Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Dalaman (DLM)
4.3/5
  • 5
    56.540825285338%
    644
  • 4
    31.694468832309%
    361
  • 3
    4.9165935030729%
    56
  • 2
    0.9657594381036%
    11
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    67
4.1/5
  • 5
    53.988868274583%
    582
  • 4
    23.469387755102%
    253
  • 3
    9.8330241187384%
    106
  • 2
    0.64935064935065%
    7
  • 1
    12.059369202226%
    130
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms R A from United Kingdom
(02/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt service. My name (in bold capital letters) was clearly displayed at the kiosk when I arrived at Dalaman. We set off within 5 minutes. The driver was excellent.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The website was really easy to use.

Mr S R from United Kingdom
(25/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First Class

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very fair price the driver was really nice and very efficient

Mr. f v from Netherlands
(18/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Goede service voor herhaling vatbaar

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nette chauffeur
Goede service

Rouv A J from Finland
(14/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Erittäin hyvä palvelu, kuljettaja oli heti Dalamanin lentoaseman ulko-ovella vastassa ja keräsi muutkin matkustajat kyytiin kaikessa rauhassa. Perillä hotellilla vain reilun tunnin päästä. Myös paluumatkan nouto oli ajallaan ja sain yksin private palvelua juomineen kaikkineen. Vahva suositus!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Kaikki toimi kuten pitikin!

Mr E V from Netherlands
(13/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was on time and very friendly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything was perfect and safe

Herr J H from Sweden
(09/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Works like a charm! No problems what so ever.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Works like a charm. No problems what so ever!

Mrs H W from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Always on time, polite helpful drivers. I have used for years, several times each year.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Clean comfortable cars. On time. Friendly helpful drivers. Very good value.

Mrs A H from United Kingdom
(04/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Efficient and friendly service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Best value transfer from many available

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very helpful in re-arranging my transfer following a flight cancellation.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to book. Very helpful when my flight was cancelled in re-arranging my transfer for the following day.

Mevr. M L from Belgium
(20/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and very friendly drivers.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service and very friendly drivers.

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(19/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Could not have been any better, driver was waiting for me very polite and very quick service. Fantastic

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good price for a great service

Mr A A from Lebanon
(11/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The car was fine, service was on point, on time and just like described.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The transfer was quick and as described, the driver was a well seasoned and educated gentleman.

Mr T P from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Your staff were so helpful on 08/09/19 they even helped us carry our cases to the shuttle bus. Cannot praise them high enough. An excellent experience

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As said before they were the most helpful staff in all my years of travelling abroad

Mr S Y from France
(06/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service économique et confortable avec un personnel au volant serviable souriant.
Nous avons fait appel quatre fois a leurs services pendant notre séjour en Turquie entre aéroport et hôtel.
Nous sommes très contents. c'est parfait pour commence c'est vacances de rêve .
Merci .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Dans cette expérience,nous avons choisi de faire confiance avec Shuttle service qul nous a diriger automatique vers MAVISEL une compagnie de transport Turquie très sérieuse .
Je suis même prêt a payer plus chere ,car la qualitée de service et parfait..
Merci pour l'équipe

Mr E S from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Best way to travel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good price and fast service

Fru H U from Sweden
(04/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Jättebra och billig service!!
Lätt att boka!! Perfekt!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Jättebra och billig service!!
Kunde ha lite bättre avlämningsställe bara...
Blev lite pinsamt när hotellet som ni bestämt som avlämningsställe trodde att vi skulle bo där och en kille började bära in väskorna....

Mr E N from United States
(04/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very professional

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Professional and reliable

Mr M M from United States
(31/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Customer service was attentive and detailed via email. Will definitely try again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service took note of the delay in flight and was promptly available at the right time. Our driver also was on time and quick on the return trip and got us to the airport with no delay. Will definitely try again.

M. S Y from France
(26/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service pratique rapide pas eu besoin d'attendre. Une personne avec mon nom m'attendait à la sortie de l'aéroport. Le chauffeur était sécurisant, agréable, conduite en toute sécurité jusqu'à l'entrée de l'hôtel. Je recommande j'en suis satisfait.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Plus que raisonnable .
Je reste satisfait

Mr V J from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Exceeded our expectations

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Online booking was straightforward, quick and easy to follow.