Recensioni Aeroporto di Istanbul Ataturk (IST) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Istanbul Ataturk (IST). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Istanbul Ataturk (IST)
4.6/5
  • 5
    67.727272727273%
    149
  • 4
    26.818181818182%
    59
  • 3
    1.3636363636364%
    3
  • 2
    0.90909090909091%
    2
  • 1
    3.1818181818182%
    7
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.769953051643%
    155
  • 4
    17.840375586854%
    38
  • 3
    4.2253521126761%
    9
  • 2
    0.93896713615023%
    2
  • 1
    4.2253521126761%
    9
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mrs U W from Australia
(04/10/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great and reliable airport shuttle service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Reliable airport shuttle service and great vans.

Mr J J from Spain
(29/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Todo muy bien

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

buen precio calidad-servicio-puntualidad

Mr J S from United States
(15/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

They called my cell phone shortly after our planes arrival and explained what to look for as soon as I left customs. Upon arrival at the hotel I realized I had left my sunglasses in the back seat of the van and quickly called the number back. Within 10 minutes the driver returned to the hotel with my glasses. Will use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

They called my cell phone shortly after our planes arrival and explained what to look for as soon as I left customs. Upon arrival at the hotel I realized I had left my sunglasses in the back seat of the van and quickly called the number back. Within 10 minutes the driver returned to the hotel with my glasses. Will use again.

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(06/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt and efficient pick up. Driver was polite and friendly. He helped with our bags without being asked. He drove well and was very courteous. Vehicle was spotlessly clean inside and out. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prompt and efficient pick up. Driver was polite and friendly. He helped with our bags without being asked. He drove well and was very courteous. Vehicle was spotlessly clean inside and out. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended

Mr M R from Germany
(15/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ging alles gut ,schneller Service trotz fehlbuchung meiner seits

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

alles ok,guter Service schneller Transfer

Sra. S T from Spain
(17/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuales, profesionales y los vdemás hicimos impecables.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuales, profesionales y los vehículos impecables. La respuesta al teléfono también es rápida y eficiente.

Fr. S S from Austria
(10/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Freundlich- pünktlich- hilfsbereit

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Freundlich- pünktlich- hilfsbereit

Sra. L L from Spain
(03/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Muy puntuales. Perfecto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Buen servicio y buen precio.

Sra. F C from Argentina
(20/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Han cumplido muy bien con los horarios y el trato agradable de los choferes.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Han cumplido muy bien con los horarios y el trato agradable de los choferes.

Sra. m c from Argentina
(04/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Resultó muy gratificante el uso de sus servicios. Deseamos utilizar el mismo servicio en París , traslado de aeropuerto Charles de Golf a Hotel Ideal

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo perfecto sin problemas para comentar. Para recomendar a mis contactos

Mr M A from United Kingdom
(02/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was very nice trip and we are happy with your service and your prompt response for the pick up and your staff were very polite and kind people, because flight was delay I will come back again and I will recommend all my friend
Thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I am very happy with your service and your staff were very polite and kind person I never seen for my life your prompt response and your service
Thank you very much

Mr W R from Germany
(30/03/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles perfekt, das Auto war besser als gedacht. Schnell und unkompliziert. Beim nächsten mal machen wir es wieder. So spart man sich die ewigen Diskussionen mit den Taxifahrer.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles super, schnell und unkompliziert

Mr G C from Spain
(19/03/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Todo fue tal cual lo contratamos. Al salir nos estaban esperando con un cartel con mi nombre, y al recogernos fueron puntuales (incluso llegaron antes de la hora estipulada).

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy sencillo contratar el viaje, cumplieron con todo lo ofrecido

Mr M W from Poland
(21/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

All was good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was all ok and I am satisfied

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(13/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Representative had my name clearly visible in airport terminal, summoned the taxi which arrived soon after. Driver very pleasant and drove us to our hotel quickly, negotiating the traffic expertly.excellent service, will use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Will use shuttle direct again.

Mr K H from United States
(27/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was seamless, timely and courteous. We were forced to make an adjustment in our plans due to the Lufthansa strike and the change was instantly accommodated by the shuttle service. Our driver was excellent and was very committed to making sure we were taken care of in a most professional manner. I will DEFINITELY use them again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very fair price with no hidden "extras" added.

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

easy to book, on time, pleasant drivers. All worries about transferring were taken away from us. Definitely book again .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

easy to book, on time, pleasant drivers. All worries about transferring were taken away from us. Definitely book again .

Sr F P from Argentina
(28/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super puntual a la hora de pasar a buscarnos.
El vehículo grande y muy cómodo.
Muy atento el chofer

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super puntual a la hora de pasar a buscarnos.
El vehículo grande y muy cómodo.
Muy atento el chofer

Mr M J from Qatar
(22/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service

Ms I A from Russia
(04/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I have bee using the service from time to time for over five years, always works out well. I would recommend it to any client.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I have bee using the service from time to time for over five years, always works out well. I would recommend it to any client.