Recensioni Nicosia Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Nicosia. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Nicosia
4.8/5
  • 5
    75%
    6
  • 4
    25%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.5/5
  • 5
    50%
    3
  • 4
    50%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr D M from Canada
(23/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

They were great, they waited for us late at night to sort out out lost luggage with the airline, and were helpful finding our express.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

They were great, they waited for us late at night to sort out out lost luggage with the airline, and were helpful finding our express.

Hr. R F from Switzerland
(12/12/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

in time, in quality, in budget

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

in time, in quality, in budget

Sig. S D from Italy
(15/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Not only a driver but a...guide too .very polite

Mr L A from United States
(27/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This was easily one of the best transfers I've ever used.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

My flight was over two hours late and this driver waited patiently for me, had a sign with my name, too control of my luggage, and got me to my hotel in no time. I highly recommend Taxi Leonidas.

Mr m s from United Kingdom
(10/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

A simple no nonsense site whch provided exactly what was needed.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As promised the driver was waiting with my name board even though the flight was slightly delayed. Good quality clean car with fast transfer to destination. Thank you.

Sig. M B from Italy
(05/03/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuali e molto professionali. Ottimo servizio

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuali e molto professionali. Ottimo servizio

Sig. r f from Italy
(11/08/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

servizio perfetto,ripeterò l'esperienza,il faxin hotel era preferibile inviarlo in lingua italiana,grazie saluti

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

servizio perfetto,ripeterò l'esperienza,il faxin hotel era preferibile inviarlo in lingua italiana,grazie saluti

Sig. d f from Italy
(26/07/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Grande professionalità ,puntualità,ottimo autista .Grazie lo consiglio vivamente

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Grande professionalità ,puntualità,ottimo autista .Grazie lo consiglio vivamente

Ms C C from Spain
(22/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Quick

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(20/06/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Considerable confusion on the currency of sale. Web site implied Euro, but I was charged in sterling. This meant the booking was more expensive than originally budgeted for.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was prompt (ie waiting) and friendly. He was under the impression that there were more people in the party than I had booked (not an issue). He was unsure what he was to do with the travel voucher.

Mw. L D from Netherlands
(22/02/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : The transfer was on time and it was a comfortable car.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I had paid allready €110,- euro for the transfer, but the guy that brought me to the hotel and back; he ask me 2 times for €6,- euro more. I still dont understand for what i had to pay €12,- more...

Ms E P from Cayman Islands
(23/09/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I was shocked that I couldn't pay by card and that I couldn't retrieve cash either at the terminal or anywhere near enough. It was lucky that my son had some cash with him, otherwise we would have missed our plane! This is definitely not normal and a real downside of the system.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Free Wifi at the terminal was greatly appreciated but if somehow it could be provided inside the shuttle also, it would have made my journey absolutely perfect.