Recensioni Cala Blanca Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Cala Blanca. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Cala Blanca
4.7/5
  • 5
    76.576576576577%
    85
  • 4
    18.918918918919%
    21
  • 3
    0.9009009009009%
    1
  • 2
    1.8018018018018%
    2
  • 1
    1.8018018018018%
    2
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.166666666667%
    76
  • 4
    14.583333333333%
    14
  • 3
    2.0833333333333%
    2
  • 2
    1.0416666666667%
    1
  • 1
    3.125%
    3
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr L P from Ireland
(29/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect! Very efficient, luxurious and comfortable.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It is a value for money. Extremely convenient.

Fr. B R from Germany
(28/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

alles super geklappt, nettes Team - weiter so

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles problemlos geklappt

Sra. M R from Spain
(24/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicio excelente y conductor muy agradable.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicio excelente y conductor muy agradable.

Mrs L P from Ireland
(22/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. A high class car and pleasant journey.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent value for money

Sig. G M from Italy
(19/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Veloce, preciso, personale gentile.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Transfer perfetto, personale gentile

Sr. J C from Spain
(18/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Rapido, puntual, facil, economico

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Rapido, puntual, facil, economico

Mrs B E from United Kingdom
(29/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service from airport to our villa. No waiting at the airport straight onto the bus which was very clean and taken directly to our destination. Return pick up was on time and again promptly to the airport.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent value for money. Reliable transfer from airport to destination and return similar.

Mrs B T from France
(08/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

10 min en avance au point de rdv indiqué
Chauffeur aimable et souriant

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

J'ai eu deux interlocuteurs à la suite de ma réservation de la navette. J'ai du réexpliquer ma situation deux fois.
Quand j'ai réservé c'était indiqué 12:00 or la navette est venue me chercher à 14h40 donc j'en déduis que c'est à partir de 12h et en fonction de l'horaire du vol que l'agence s'adapte...

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The shuttle bus came on time and got us to the airport on time. Clean bus and nice and helpful drivers. Would definitely recommend if anyone is travelling to Menorca

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

5 stars for my round trip to Cala Blanca from the airport.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(29/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First class service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly staff.

Mr J J from United Kingdom
(29/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I have used Shuttle Direct whenever I required transfer to and from airport and have always been happy with the service. I hope I can continue using this service in the future

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

A great service which I hope to use again.

Mr e P from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This is the first time I have used this service really easy and departed sharp no problem and will use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time and clean bus with polite driver

Mr S D from United Kingdom
(31/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to find at airport, staff friendly and well organised. Transfer bus very clean with a helpful driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Same as previous comments

Mr L P from United Kingdom
(19/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service and timekeeping.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service. No issues with locating or timekeeping

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(28/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service- quick and efficient

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Really good service- on time and didn't have to wait too long to leave the airport considering it was a shared shuttle

Mr M O from United Kingdom
(24/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First class. Met at airport arrivals. Great driver. Mercedes ac people carrier
No issues whatsoever.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

VFM.......no i(„```'' 'no issues

Mme R B from Belgium
(03/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very Kind helpful When calling

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very nice people and good price

Mr E P from United Kingdom
(15/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, clean buses brilliant service couldn’t fault and excellent price

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As above perfect service couldn’t fault

Sra. M T from Spain
(23/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Contenta porque cumplieron perfectamente con lo que había contratado. Antes de viajar llamé por teléfono por alguna duda y me atendieron muy amables.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

La conductora fue muy atenta y amable. El servicio fue rápido y cómodo. La empleada del mostrador también fue muy eficiente y atenta.

Mrs L G from United Kingdom
(22/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Absolutely amazing. We were so impressed with the service. Extremely punctual, polite and such a smooth journey to the airport. Would hugely recommend and will definitely use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Incredible service - booking was easy and the customer service team were brilliant at answering my questions and putting my mind at rest. They even double checked the time I had given as they were concerned it was too long! Absolutely fantastic