Recensioni Cala Blanca Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Cala Blanca. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Cala Blanca
4.7/5
  • 5
    76.576576576577%
    85
  • 4
    18.918918918919%
    21
  • 3
    0.9009009009009%
    1
  • 2
    1.8018018018018%
    2
  • 1
    1.8018018018018%
    2
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.166666666667%
    76
  • 4
    14.583333333333%
    14
  • 3
    2.0833333333333%
    2
  • 2
    1.0416666666667%
    1
  • 1
    3.125%
    3
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms S P from United Kingdom
(10/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Clear instructions on where to find the correct check in desk on arrival at the airport, on time arriving and departing. Clean modern transport. Excellent drivers felt very safe

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service st every point

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(18/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was efficient and cost effective. The instructions on the ticket were clear and directed you to the right desk. It's easy to find the right bus and the driver was very helpful. We were in a private villa but they took care to provide us with a map of where to go from the hotel set down points which was a really nice touch and we knew in advance of the pick up time for the return journey All in all it was seamless and stress free which is just what you want on holiday. I would definitely use them again and recommend them as an alternative to taxi transfers.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect start to the holiday. Reliable and on time. Reccommend it to travellers not hiring cars.

It's easy to book and any problems are dealt with quickly and efficiently.

When you are browsing it's worth noting that many co panties offer transfers but it's only one or two that actually provide the services. Go with shuttle direct as they are run by menorcas bus companies who provide a good service over the whole island during your stay. Well worth looking at local busses tonged around while on the island as well.

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(13/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No problems at all with instruction where the office is or the service, very reliable service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

No problems at all with instruction where the office is or the service, very reliable service.

Ms I M from United Kingdom
(11/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good survice.Will use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good survice.Will use again.

Mr D J from United Kingdom
(05/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very happy with the service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very happy with the service.

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No fuss no hassle and great value probably cheapest in Menorca.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

No fuss no hassle and great value probably cheapest in Menorca.

Sr F C from Italy
(30/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuali e ben organizzati

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuali e ben organizzati

Ms R B from United Kingdom
(25/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use & great service. Definitely recommend .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Will definitely use again, great service

Sig. M C from Italy
(20/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Preciso, comodo, rapido. Tutto ok

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Preciso, comodo, rapido. Tutto ok

Sra D V from Spain
(20/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Contratamos em servicio de shuttle con un poco de dudas, al final ha sido la mejor opción. Sin duda repetiremos, un gran servicio. Grcias!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Contratamos em servicio de shuttle con un poco de dudas, al final ha sido la mejor opción. Sin duda repetiremos, un gran servicio. Grcias!

Sr X V from Spain
(19/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto, puntuales, limpio y a un precio justo

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo perfecto, puntuales, limpio y a un precio justo

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(15/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Polite and did what they said

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Polite and did what they said

Sra l b from Spain
(13/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Amables, eficaz y bien de precio

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Amables, eficaz y bien de precio

Mr L A from United Kingdom
(04/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

ON arrival at Mahon airport, I followed the directions on the print off and was met by a friendly woman who pointed me in the direction of the coach, have me a print out of where I was staying and where I'd be dropped and a print off for the return journey. The coach was air conditioned and roomy. On the return journey the coach arrived spot on time. It couldn't have been better. People normally only fill in these feedback forms when they have a problem. I couldn't recommend Shuttle Direct highly enough.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

ON arrival at Mahon airport, I followed the directions on the print off and was met by a friendly woman who pointed me in the direction of the coach, have me a print out of where I was staying and where I'd be dropped and a print off for the return journey. The coach was air conditioned and roomy. On the return journey the coach arrived spot on time. It couldn't have been better. People normally only fill in these feedback forms when they have a problem. I couldn't recommend Shuttle Direct highly enough.

Ms Z F from United Kingdom
(04/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Efficient service, very easy to book and good details on how to find at the airport.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Didn't have to wait too long before we left the airport and all very quick and easy

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(02/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Thank you for making our journey to and from Cala Blanca effortless. Friendly Drivers on both trips and comfortable buses. Good Job

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was all just so easy and better than the stress of a holiday car hire

Sig.r M A from Switzerland
(25/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Tutto perfetto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

tutto perfetto a parte un po' di ritardo al ritorno

Mr T R from United Kingdom
(22/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Friendly and efficient drivers, comfortable air conditioned vehicles, prompt timekeeping. We use regularly and will certainly use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly and efficient drivers, comfortable air conditioned vehicles, prompt timekeeping. We use regularly and will certainly use again.

Ms G G from United Kingdom
(18/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

A very good service - prompt and efficient .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good efficient service

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(15/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Can't fault their service. Easy online booking, excellent instructions for airport and return pickup. Buses spot on time. What more do you need.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Can't fault their service. Easy online booking, excellent instructions for airport and return pickup. Buses spot on time. What more do you need.