Recensioni Cala Galdana Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Cala Galdana. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Cala Galdana
4.7/5
  • 5
    80.921052631579%
    123
  • 4
    12.5%
    19
  • 3
    2.6315789473684%
    4
  • 2
    1.3157894736842%
    2
  • 1
    2.6315789473684%
    4
4.8/5
  • 5
    84.732824427481%
    111
  • 4
    11.450381679389%
    15
  • 3
    0.76335877862595%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.0534351145038%
    4
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms E R from United Kingdom
(22/10/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt service, reliable.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prompt service, reliable.

Sr. A M from Spain
(06/10/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfecto, puntualidad y un trayecto muy cómodo, repetiré.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Compre billete por la noche y al día siguiente se pusieron en contacto conmigo para confirmarme hora y lugar de recogida, a escasos 300 metros de mi alojamiento, me mandaron foto y mapa.

Sr. R F from Spain
(22/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicio excelente e impecable.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

por su calidad, servicio y trato del chófer.

Mr C M from Spain
(13/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very kind driver, new comfortable minibus

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to book, bus leaves according to flights, very kind driver

Sr. e M from Spain
(07/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Buen servicio Sin gran espera Buen conductor amable

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Porque funciona bien y en tiempo

Sr. P S from Spain
(03/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo perfecto

Sig. A S from United Kingdom
(29/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us outside the arrivals terminal. He was very nice and kind, he left at the entrance of the hotel. I would definitely recommend this service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We are very much satisfied with the service and it took us less then 30mins to arrive in Cala Galdana from the airport!

Sr. W C from Spain
(24/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Arrived to the airport and within 15 mins of arriving to the desk we were on our way to our accommodation. On the return journey the bus was already there, before the allocated time, waiting for us. Comes highly recommended and would use this service again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I was quite happy with the pricing.

Mrs I C from Portugal
(05/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time. Good transport

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time. Good transport

Sr. a n from Spain
(03/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Un trato esquisito por parte delachica de la taquilla. Un bus bastante limpio. Una espera corta y un trayecto rapido.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Un trato esquisito por parte delachica de la taquilla. Un bus bastante limpio. Una espera corta y un trayecto rapido.

Sra. M L from Spain
(03/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Tofo perfecto, puntualidad y servicio de 10

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntualidad y servicio perfecto

Mrs P W from United Kingdom
(30/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

nice vehicles. Driver there to pick us up from the airport. On the return journey the driver was running slightly late (10 mins) but they rang to let me know. Good service and would recommend.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

good experience all round - prompt collection from airport with clear signage and on the return journey they were 10 mins late but rang to let us know - good customer service.

Mrs P C from United Kingdom
(13/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was quick and easy to organise online and works like clockwork.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We always use Shuttle Direct when we come to Menorca and we have never been disappointed. The buses are always waiting for us and the drivers are friendly and helpful. First class service. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Hr. M K from Switzerland
(09/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Schnell, unkompliziert und preiswert

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Schell, unkompliziert und preiswert

M. A M from France
(06/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Très à l’heure, un siège bébé était installé pour notre fille, dépose devant l’hotel, absolument parfait!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Je recommande ce transport

Mrs N D from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Quick and easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value and always reliable

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(15/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nice and easy, good price.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great, good price , nice friendly staff

Ms R J from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent! Would book again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent! Would book again.

Mr S G from United Kingdom
(07/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Journey was quick and on time. Driver was courtious and helpful. The only thing was the direction to the office said it was on the left but actually was on the right.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Was reasonably priced for our party

Ms C I from United Kingdom
(25/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service very easy to book, always on time, with very helpful staff

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, helpful staff