Recensioni Cala'n Forcat Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Cala'n Forcat. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Cala'n Forcat
4.6/5
  • 5
    77.41935483871%
    24
  • 4
    12.903225806452%
    4
  • 3
    6.4516129032258%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.2258064516129%
    1
4.3/5
  • 5
    70.37037037037%
    19
  • 4
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 3
    11.111111111111%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    11.111111111111%
    3
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Sra. S G from Spain
(16/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfecto!!! Muy puntuales

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy puntuales y amables, muy serios

Sr. t g from Spain
(07/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Me ha encantado. Lo recomendare

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

El proceso de compra está falta hecho en.la pagina web. Esta pagina no.funciona bien y da problemas.

Sra. A F from Spain
(29/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Todo bien. Estaban esperándonos.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo bien. Estaban esperándonos.

Mrs E H from United Kingdom
(17/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very pleased with the service.
Helpful staff and drivers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pleased all round.
Would recommend to frienda

Mr K R from United Kingdom
(10/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Cheapest transfer I could find without sharing

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Quick hassle free transfer with friendly drivers

Ms S H from United Kingdom
(03/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This was the first time that I used the Shuttledirect service and I would definitely use it again!
Next time i will book for both ways from the Apartment, as the price was really good too!!
Very smooth and reliable service...Thank you!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

This was the first time that I used the Shuttledirect service and I would definitely use it again!
Next time i will book for both ways from the Apartment, as the price was really good too!!
Very smooth and reliable service...Thank you!!

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(08/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Truly fantastic service. Thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly driver and quick relaxing transfer, hassle free.

Ms A B from United Kingdom
(17/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent for the price

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent for the price

Ms w l from United Kingdom
(26/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very kind and helpful driver

Ms M C from United Kingdom
(10/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Done by telephone, extremely easy.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pleasant and helpful, very hassle-free

Mr J L from United Kingdom
(28/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Absolutely brilliant.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Absolutely superb.

Mr C G from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website easy to use.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Transport company absolutely brilliant, ready when we got to airport no fuss no hassle and early collection, highly recommend this company any time.

Sra I B from Spain
(08/10/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Buena
Producto : El servicio ha sido excelente

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : Buena
Producto : El servicio ha sido excelente

Sr F M from Spain
(14/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Si se desea efectuar alguna rectificación en el formulario, puede suceder que haya que volver a empezar.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Si se desea efectuar alguna rectificación en el formulario, puede suceder que haya que volver a empezar.

Mr j P from United Kingdom
(11/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

the website was easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

the service was excellent , the driver met us at arrivals, took our suitcases to a waiting air conditioned car and we were on our way. The vehicle was spotless and very comfortable.

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(12/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Clear and well displayed information on how to make your booking. We have used the company several times and never had any problems.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was waiting as you cleared baggage reclaim. Displayed name and easy contact and just a very short walk to the car. Driver took us direct to the villa, we were relieved that he knew exactly where to go. Return pick up, driver arrived on time and completed the journey to the airport safely and confidently. Great service all round, vehicles first class.

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(13/05/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Simple booking system and clear documentation. One of the best sites I have used.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly staff and excellent timing. I would use their service again in Menorca

Sra J G from Spain
(03/10/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : rápido y confortable
Producto : todo ok

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : rápido y confortable
Producto : todo ok

Mr E D from United Kingdom
(21/09/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The Driver was waiting when we came out of the Terminal and we had a very good ride to the Hotel.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Just as our outward journey the Driver was prompt, and once again the journey was smooth. We would use this Service again.

Mr W M from United Kingdom
(14/09/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

straight forward & easy to use.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

first class will use again