Recensioni Costa Teguise Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Costa Teguise. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Costa Teguise
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.407407407407%
    182
  • 4
    21.111111111111%
    57
  • 3
    3.7037037037037%
    10
  • 2
    1.4814814814815%
    4
  • 1
    6.2962962962963%
    17
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.491228070175%
    163
  • 4
    15.789473684211%
    36
  • 3
    3.0701754385965%
    7
  • 2
    0.43859649122807%
    1
  • 1
    9.2105263157895%
    21
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr K G from United Kingdom
(06/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Flight arrived 45 minutes early so expected to wait. Very pleased to see driver waiting in arrivals holding a sign with my name. I have used shuttle direct regularly over last several years and very pleased with their service - would definitely recommend.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Flight arrived 45 minutes early so expected to wait. Very pleased to see driver waiting in arrivals holding a sign with my name. I have used shuttle direct regularly over last several years and very pleased with their service - would definitely recommend.

Sra. M D from Spain
(07/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Solicitamos éste servicio para el traslado de ida y vuelta desde el aeropuerto de Lanzarote hacia el hotel. En ambos servicios, el conductor fue muy puntual y amable. No tuvimos que esperar nada y en poco tiempo nos llevó hacia nuestro destino.
Durante todo el servicio, se atendieron correctamente las medidas relacionadas a la prevención de contagios por el COVID-19.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Buena relación servicio-precio.

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(05/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

They were very pleasant on our arrival and very helpful with our suite cases they also helped us on and off with our luggage

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Had no trouble finding the representative

Mr I G from Spain
(02/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Trato muy sencillo y profesional. Nos recogieron a la hora prevista y nos dejaron en los destinos perfectamente de manera muy rápida y puntual.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Llegada muy puntual, incluso demasiado, aunque no fue ningún problema :)
Muy recomendable

Mr F F from Ireland
(31/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Every time, booking is a doddle, they observe when you make a mistake and correct it. They are always on time and their drivers are polite and helpful.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Value for money and a complete service, polite and helpful drivers.

Mrs C P from United Kingdom
(20/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Although their service was no longer required due to the Coronavirus outbreak they refunded money paid minus admin costs very quickly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Although their service was no longer required due to the Coronavirus outbreak they refunded money paid minus admin costs very quickly.

Mr T D from United Kingdom
(09/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service - friendly greeting even though we were 2 hours late due to flight delay. Speedy transfer to our apartment.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service and value for money

Mr. B E from Belgium
(02/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ik zal in de toekomst zeker opnieuw beroep doen op Shuttle Direct. Stipt en snel!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ik zal in de toekomst zeker opnieuw beroep doen op Shuttle Direct. Stipt en snel!

Mrs K R from United Kingdom
(20/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good reliable service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good reliable service

Mrs E P from United Kingdom
(19/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was so informative about Lanzarote and he was also very funny which gave everyone a good start to their holidays

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was so effortless from leaving the plane to getting on the shuttle bus

Mr g m from Ireland
(27/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very punctual

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very punctual .

Mr. J K from Netherlands
(26/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Simply perfect. Out driver was waiting for us at the airport even though we were half an hour early. The trip to the hotel was swift.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

True value for money

Mr. M V from Belgium
(23/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect geregeld; chauffeur op tijd

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Chauffeur wachtte ons op

Mr G W from United Kingdom
(22/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service delivered by a courteous and friendly driver who was waiting as promised when we arrived.Our transfer was in exclusive luxury mini bus exclusively for us.Could not be faulted and will use the company again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value for money

Mr L T from Ireland
(20/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent as usual. Time and quality of service are great

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Timeliness. Quality of service. Courtesy

Mr L T from Ireland
(11/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Always on time and always nice to people. I am very loyal to them after many years I buy tickets via shuttle bus

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great price

Hr. M Z from Germany
(22/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

super pünktlich und zuverlässig

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

super

Mr B L from Ireland
(17/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time. Comfortable coaches. Would definitely use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. Would use again

Mrs C J from United Kingdom
(06/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This service was very efficient and value for money. Took a little while to find the courier on arrival as he was not, as informed, holding a card with our name on it but sorted that out. The bus stand is only a short walk from the arrival hall with escalators to get up the levels. As bus was pretty full when we got there we did not have a long wait before leaving but I appreciate some may have been waiting a while.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good rates compared to some other companies. Did the job.

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(15/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

So on our way to the airport we find out that the company we booked our hotel through went out of business and cancelled our reservation at that point. We had no correspondence from either them or the hotel. Anyway we managed to get it sorted 5 mins before we took of with a different hotel but in the same resort of costa teguise in Lanzarote. When we arrived the shuttle direct rep was waiting for us as per the instructions when we told her the problem and how we had resolved it but obviously we were going to a different hotel she told us that it wasn’t a problem to them she made a quick call and sorted it for us. What an absolute star. Thank you for making one less problem for us on a day that felt full of them. Highly recommend shuttle direct great service for a reasonable price.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. Thanks