Recensioni La Herradura Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da La Herradura. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a La Herradura
4.2/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    6
  • 4
    27.272727272727%
    3
  • 3
    9.0909090909091%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    1
4.4/5
  • 5
    77.777777777778%
    7
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    11.111111111111%
    1
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms S P from Netherlands
(06/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great was very prompt and professional

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Yes it was a good price and the car was very nice

Ms S P from Netherlands
(31/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service, lovely driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, lovely driver.

Ms E O from Ireland
(26/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I found the site very easy to follow and probably could have had more reassurance that our driver would be where and waiting at airport. Arturo, our driver was most efficient and professional and as we are 2 women in 60s, he made sure we were safely delivered to our apartment I. La herredura

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Already told you what I thought

Ms K M from United Kingdom
(01/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service- on time and very polite and helpful - would definitely use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service - will usexagain

Mr N P from United Kingdom
(09/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The airplane was late but the driver waited for me. Pick-up and transfer was smooth. I would use it again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(17/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Efficient pick up in both directions, on time, excellent comfortable car.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Efficient pick up in both directions, on time, excellent comfortable car.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(15/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

none

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

good

Ms L K from United Kingdom
(01/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very straight forward

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Extremely efficient!

Mr Y C from Germany
(12/05/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

sometimes it is not easy to print voucher during vacations

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

perfecto

Ms A W from Ireland
(28/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Yes it's fine.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything was just fine :)

Ms E C from United Kingdom
(20/07/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good. Turned up early. However, felt that there was no need for an entire mini bus for 2 people!

Mr L F from Sweden
(20/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Beställde bil för 4 personer o väskor , för liten bil gjorde att vi fick ha 2 väskor i knät i 1 timme

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Beställde bil för 4 personer o väskor , för liten bil gjorde att vi fick ha 2 väskor i knät i 1 timme

Mr K H from United Kingdom
(29/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Choose drivers who keep to the speed limit and make customers feel safe.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The company had difficulty finding the apartment address