Recensioni Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    40
  • 4
    19.642857142857%
    11
  • 3
    1.7857142857143%
    1
  • 2
    1.7857142857143%
    1
  • 1
    5.3571428571429%
    3
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.340425531915%
    34
  • 4
    19.148936170213%
    9
  • 3
    2.1276595744681%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.3829787234043%
    3
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Hr. J P from Germany
(30/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sehr zuverlässig und pünktlich. Der Fahrer wartete bereits mit einem gut lesbaren Schild. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich unf hilfsbereit.
Sehr gerne wieder

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Einfach und schnelles vandling

Herr M A from Sweden
(17/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade perfekt bra chaufför

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Allt fungerade. Och bra pris

Herr T K from Finland
(15/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Hyvä palvelu

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Hienosti toimiva kuljetus.

Mr C J from United Kingdom
(12/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good friendly service, prompt and on time
only negative- there was a mix up of the address for the return journey to the airport and had I not checked would have missed the pick up. we had to walk for 20 mins to find the pickup address. but to be honest I think this was probably my fault as I had not given an exact address as I thought I could do this once there.
word of warning- you need to give exact address for pick ups which can only be changed by email or a couple of days before by phone but other than this the service and staff were great on both journeys. a definite must service to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Staff were helpful and polite

Srta j n from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Brilliant service, the driver was waiting for us on arrival, and asked us to show the voucher. He was extremely friendly and professional. His car was luxury car, our trip was really easy and it felt like we were there in no time. I absolutely loved it.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant, luxury car, professional service. Loved everything about it.

Fru B P from Sweden
(12/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Smidigt och enkelt att boka.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Inga problem, taxin stod och väntade när vi kom fram som tog oss till hotellet.

Fru S P from Sweden
(06/02/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I would recommended them.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I would recommended them.

Fru E P from Norway
(10/01/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

God servic. Alltid på plass. Kommer nok igjen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

God servic. Alltid på plass. Kommer nok igjen.

Sr. J P from Uruguay
(24/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelente el vehiculo estuvo en hora a recogernos, era comodo y la conductora muy amable,Lo recomendaria siempre

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excelente el vehiculo estuvo en hora a recogernos, era comodo y la conductora muy amable,Lo recomendaria siempre

Fru A E from Norway
(05/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nöjd med allt från bokning till ankomst.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Mycket nöjd med hela processen!

Fru S W from Sweden
(09/02/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fungerade jättebra!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Det fungerade jättebra! Stod och väntade på oss på flygplatsen och hämtade upp oss i tid vid hemresan!

Hr. L H from Denmark
(05/02/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

God service, er aldrig blevet skuffet, eller de er kommet for sent, chaufførerne er der som regel 5-10 minutter før den aftalte tid.

Eneste minus er manglende Engelsk kundskaber hos chaufførerne på de Canariske øer..

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

God service, er aldrig blevet skuffet, eller de er kommet for sent, chaufførerne er der som regel 5-10 minutter før den aftalte tid.

Eneste minus er manglende Engelsk kundskaber hos chaufførerne på de Canariske øer..

Hr. F K from Denmark
(03/01/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Meget præcise. Både ved ankomst til GC og ved afgang fra hotellet. Behagelige chauffører, der kørte, så man ikke sad med hjertet i halsen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pris - og konkurrencevenligt

Hr. K N from Denmark
(24/12/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Har brugt Shuttle Direct for første gang. Alt fungerede perfekt! Vi blev hentet i lufthavnen som aftalt og også på hotellet lige til tiden da vi skulle hjem.
Bestemt ikke sidste gang vi har brugt jer!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Har brugt Shuttle Direct for første gang. Alt fungerede perfekt! Vi blev hentet i lufthavnen som aftalt og også på hotellet lige til tiden da vi skulle hjem.
Bestemt ikke sidste gang vi har brugt jer!

Mr M T from United Kingdom
(25/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good quick and friendly service. Would use again and the price was good for a last minute bookings

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good quick and friendly service. Would use again and the price was good for a last minute bookings

Sr E A from Spain
(27/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Antes de utilizar sus servicios no sabía nada pero el servicio fue perfecto, puntuales y agradables.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Antes de utilizar sus servicios no sabía nada pero el servicio fue perfecto, puntuales y agradables.

Mr r c from Poland
(15/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Clean cars and punctual.Polite helpful and safe drivers.
A fair price for transfer and return from lpa to Puerto rico.Will use again next trip.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Clean cars and punctual.Polite helpful and safe drivers.
A fair price for transfer and return from lpa to Puerto rico.Will use again next trip.

Mr J D from Ireland
(29/04/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pickup was there to meet us even do our plane was not on time,driver very nice and courteous,would deff use shuttle direct again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pickup was there to meet us even do our plane was not on time,driver very nice and courteous,would deff use shuttle direct again.

Herr B R from Sweden
(09/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bra information om kostnad och lätt att boka. Vi kommer själva att återkomma vid behov och även rekommendera denna shuttle med mycket bekväma bilar.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bilarna var mycket bekväma och förarna körde lugnt och säkert.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(02/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service rating :The web site was easy to work, no bother at all in ordering a taxi at a good price, certainly not a rip off. The saloon car was clean and the drivers were casual smart dress. Mercedes cars fairly new.
I would definitely use them again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was waiting for us at the airport, with my name on an A4 sheet of paper. led us to the car, and straight to the hotel with no fuss.
The driver was a few minutes early taking us back to the airport. Very polite and no fuss. Neither driver ask for a tip, which made a pleasant change.