Shuttledirect.com Oropesa del Mar Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Oropesa del Mar. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Oropesa del Mar
4.6/5
  • 5
    60%
    3
  • 4
    40%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    80%
    4
  • 4
    20%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr A R from United Kingdom
(27/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and stress free. Was not sure how to book the infant seat online so rang and got this sorted straight away.

Transport company service

The driver was curtious and pick up turned up on time. The journey was smooth and eventless. Would definetely recommand.

Mr G J from United Kingdom
(26/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really easy to do

Transport company service

I was greeted by a very friendly driver.

I had to change my plans and come back early and the driver was very cooperative.

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(21/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great

Transport company service

Excellent service, we struggled with the location of our booking, the driver took us to reception, helped translate to the receptionist and then drove us another 5 minutes to our apartment and changed the collection destination as the original address we had was wrong. We was then collected on time no dramas from the new address perfect service, drama free !

Ms M R from United Kingdom
(21/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super prompt and the cheapest we could find. Had no problems at all. Brill!

Transport company service

Super prompt and the cheapest we could find. Had no problems at all. Brill!

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(06/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service. Punctual, courteous and very helpful.

Transport company service

Fantastic service, punctual courteous, knowledgeable, no thing was too much trouble.

Ms B V from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Overall, I had a good experience on the site. However it would be better if you received an automatic confirmation email upon booking as I had trouble finding my invoice number.

Transport company service

I was really happy with the service. The drivers I had both to and from the airport were punctual, polite and the vehicles were clean and had working air conditioning.

Ms L L from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was extremely quick and easy to use and I especially liked that you could log back in at any time to view and/or print your booking voucher.

Transport company service

The driver was very punctual, even early, as well as friendly and professional helping to lift and load baggage etc - an all round excellent experience and I will definitely use Shuttle Direct again on my next trip away! :)

Mr D F from Ireland
(20/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Didnt let us select time of collection or pick up but you could ring quoting reference no. and change this if you wish.

Transport company service

Apart from drivers having no English and us very little Spanish was perfect and prompt.

Ms V W from United Kingdom
(28/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Email replies very good, very understandng in changing our booking

Transport company service

Our transfer was waiting to collect us, very polite & lovely car

Ms J C from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use

Transport company service

The drivers on each trip were very good and efficient

Ms O G from United Kingdom
(19/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant

Transport company service

A really good service and whilst a bit pricey would probably use again

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(24/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quite expensive

Transport company service

Completely different driver and car on rtn journey so found it hard to find him as he didnt have a sign with our name like at the airport but both drivers were prompt/early