Recensioni Oropesa del Mar Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Oropesa del Mar. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Oropesa del Mar
4.5/5
  • 5
    62.5%
    5
  • 4
    25%
    2
  • 3
    12.5%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    85.714285714286%
    6
  • 4
    14.285714285714%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms G O from Ireland
(26/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service and driver returned to the airport with a phone left on the shuttle.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service and driver returned to the airport with a phone left on the shuttle.

Mrs A M from United Kingdom
(18/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient service drives standing waiting as said and very friendly , it's the. First time I have bought independent transfers and would not hesitate to use again all going well on the return journey would definitely recommend this company Thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very fast easy and reasonable company to deal with

Mr A R from United Kingdom
(27/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and stress free. Was not sure how to book the infant seat online so rang and got this sorted straight away.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was curtious and pick up turned up on time. The journey was smooth and eventless. Would definetely recommand.

Mr G J from United Kingdom
(26/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Really easy to do

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I was greeted by a very friendly driver.

I had to change my plans and come back early and the driver was very cooperative.

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(21/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, we struggled with the location of our booking, the driver took us to reception, helped translate to the receptionist and then drove us another 5 minutes to our apartment and changed the collection destination as the original address we had was wrong. We was then collected on time no dramas from the new address perfect service, drama free !

Ms M R from United Kingdom
(21/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super prompt and the cheapest we could find. Had no problems at all. Brill!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super prompt and the cheapest we could find. Had no problems at all. Brill!

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(06/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fantastic service. Punctual, courteous and very helpful.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fantastic service, punctual courteous, knowledgeable, no thing was too much trouble.

Ms B V from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Overall, I had a good experience on the site. However it would be better if you received an automatic confirmation email upon booking as I had trouble finding my invoice number.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I was really happy with the service. The drivers I had both to and from the airport were punctual, polite and the vehicles were clean and had working air conditioning.

Ms L L from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The website was extremely quick and easy to use and I especially liked that you could log back in at any time to view and/or print your booking voucher.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was very punctual, even early, as well as friendly and professional helping to lift and load baggage etc - an all round excellent experience and I will definitely use Shuttle Direct again on my next trip away! :)

Mr D F from Ireland
(20/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Didnt let us select time of collection or pick up but you could ring quoting reference no. and change this if you wish.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Apart from drivers having no English and us very little Spanish was perfect and prompt.

Ms V W from United Kingdom
(28/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Email replies very good, very understandng in changing our booking

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our transfer was waiting to collect us, very polite & lovely car

Ms J C from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The drivers on each trip were very good and efficient

Ms O G from United Kingdom
(19/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Brilliant

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

A really good service and whilst a bit pricey would probably use again

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(24/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Quite expensive

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Completely different driver and car on rtn journey so found it hard to find him as he didnt have a sign with our name like at the airport but both drivers were prompt/early

Mme H B from France
(02/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

J'attribue 3 étoiles car le chauffeur est arrivé avec 35 min de retard car l'adresse que l'agence lui a communiqué n'était pas celle que j'avais donné. En revanche rien a dire sur le chauffeur. Aimable, bon conducteur.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bon rapport qualité prix.