Recensioni Pineda de Mar Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Pineda de Mar. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Pineda de Mar
3.9/5
  • 5
    41.621621621622%
    77
  • 4
    35.135135135135%
    65
  • 3
    8.1081081081081%
    15
  • 2
    3.2432432432432%
    6
  • 1
    11.891891891892%
    22
3.8/5
  • 5
    42.5%
    68
  • 4
    26.875%
    43
  • 3
    11.25%
    18
  • 2
    1.875%
    3
  • 1
    17.5%
    28
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mw. M D from Netherlands
(06/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fantastic! Chauffeur very friendly. Always on time! Second time we have chosen for Shuttle Direct. Also service at night!!! Very good. Thank you Shuttle Direct.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good! Always on time.

M. F D from Belgium
(17/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ponctuel, professionnel,sympathique.
Je recommande

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ponctuel, professionnel,sympathique.
Je recommande

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(06/05/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately we had to cancel out holiday due to the C-19 infection. However, Shuttledirect handled our cancellation speedily and returned our money, in full, within days.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The actual transfers were not required due to the C-19 pandemic but past transfers (around 10 in the last five years) have always been hassle free.

Sr. W W from Spain
(13/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicio perfecto, conductor excelente

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicio perfecto! Mejor imposible

Mrs E W from United Kingdom
(20/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt service at the airport too.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Really good value for money. Excellent service

M. L O from Belgium
(22/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Самолёт опоздал, но автобус дождался пассажиров. Водитель опытный . Автобус комфортабельный

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Простота процедуры заказа

Mr I P from United Kingdom
(03/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Meet and great team was helpful, driver he was a good guide.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to buy , quick internet acces

Mrs W R from United Kingdom
(08/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service, quick friendly meet and greet, very short walk to the bus and on our way within half an hour. Hassle free and highly recommended.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly and quick meet and greet, short walk to bus. On our way within half an hour. Great service and highly recommended

Sr. T R from Argentina
(03/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Muy buen servicio y Gino el chofer excelente.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy buen servicio y Ginl el chofer excelente

Ms S R from Estonia
(22/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very polite and good service. Would recommend.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was very polite and helpful.

Mr A B from Latvia
(03/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ļoti laba organizācija, sagaida lidostā un atved līdz pašai viesnīcai! Paldies!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Labs serviss! Sagaidīšana lidostā un aizvešana līdz viesnīcai!

Mrs P C from Ireland
(05/11/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt and reasonable

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our flight was late and we had to wait an hour for a bus

Mrs I d from United Kingdom
(09/10/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Pleasant drivers. On time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. On time.

Hr. H M from Austria
(10/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles perfekt abgelaufen und pünktlich.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Es hat einfach perfekt geklappt.

Mevr F H from Belgium
(01/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Geland om 8:30 in t1dan de bus naar t2 genomen en om 10:30 zaten we al in de bus richting ons hotel . Alles perfect

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles was perfect in orde

Hr. C D from Germany
(11/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything worked just perfect. We'll use Shuttle Direct again the next time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything worked just fine.

Mr V O from Russia
(30/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Все четко. Водитель встретил в аэропорту, автобус новый.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Вовремя приехали и доставили. Автобусы и микроавтобусы новые. Цена ниже чем трансфер от отеля.

Mrs M S from Sweden
(28/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Mrs C G from United Kingdom
(24/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Yes will use again very pleasant driver service on time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service very good driver very pleasant

Hr. C H from Germany
(22/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert