Recensioni Pineda de Mar Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Pineda de Mar. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Pineda de Mar
3.9/5
  • 5
    41.621621621622%
    77
  • 4
    35.135135135135%
    65
  • 3
    8.1081081081081%
    15
  • 2
    3.2432432432432%
    6
  • 1
    11.891891891892%
    22
3.8/5
  • 5
    42.5%
    68
  • 4
    26.875%
    43
  • 3
    11.25%
    18
  • 2
    1.875%
    3
  • 1
    17.5%
    28
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr A B from Latvia
(03/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ļoti laba organizācija, sagaida lidostā un atved līdz pašai viesnīcai! Paldies!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Labs serviss! Sagaidīšana lidostā un aizvešana līdz viesnīcai!

Mrs P C from Ireland
(05/11/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt and reasonable

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our flight was late and we had to wait an hour for a bus

Mrs I d from United Kingdom
(09/10/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Pleasant drivers. On time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. On time.

Hr. H M from Austria
(10/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles perfekt abgelaufen und pünktlich.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Es hat einfach perfekt geklappt.

Mevr F H from Belgium
(01/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Geland om 8:30 in t1dan de bus naar t2 genomen en om 10:30 zaten we al in de bus richting ons hotel . Alles perfect

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles was perfect in orde

Hr. C D from Germany
(11/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything worked just perfect. We'll use Shuttle Direct again the next time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything worked just fine.

Mr V O from Russia
(30/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Все четко. Водитель встретил в аэропорту, автобус новый.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Вовремя приехали и доставили. Автобусы и микроавтобусы новые. Цена ниже чем трансфер от отеля.

Mrs M S from Sweden
(28/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Mrs C G from United Kingdom
(24/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Yes will use again very pleasant driver service on time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service very good driver very pleasant

Hr. C H from Germany
(22/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert

Rouv J P from Finland
(15/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The bus picked us up in time and got us in airport in good time. Everything went well and without any problems. Easy and reliable service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pick up point close to hotel and bus came according to schedule.

Mr. J v from Netherlands
(02/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wederom een voor ons perfecte verbinding vanaf hotel in Calella naar Barcelona Airport. Alles op tijd en een reis zonder stress zo vroeg in de ochtend.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Wederom een voor ons perfecte verbinding vanaf hotel in Calella naar Barcelona Airport. Alles op tijd en een reis zonder stress zo vroeg in de ochtend.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(23/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Helpful staff. friendly drivers, no problems... have used them on several occasions

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Price is unbeatable, cheaper than train to Pineda from Barca Airport... and quicker too!

Mw. M M from Netherlands
(23/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We had a delay but direct contact at the airport excellent thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We had a delay but direct contact at the airport excellent thank you

Sig. F F from Italy
(18/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Avevo sbagliato la data dell’acquisto e mi e’ stata modificata in pochi minuti... otti Simo servizio

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Avevo sbagliato la data dell’acquisto e mi e’ stata modificata in pochi minuti... otti Simo servizio

Mr M B from Belgium
(21/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Stipte dienstverkelening

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Tevreden over de stipte serviceverlening

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(17/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We've used Shuttle Direct around 6 or 7 times now and are always impressed with their service. Vehicles are always clean, drivers helpful and, importantly, on time for return pick-ups. We have recommended Shuttle Direct to friends travelling to Barcelona and they have used them too. Looking forward to further visits!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Always on time, clean buses and helpful drivers and Airport staff. A pleasure to use!!!

Ms S D from United Kingdom
(29/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Was picked up from Barcelona airport. And apart from a delay, waiting for a party that never turned up, everything went smoothly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Was picked up from Barcelona airport. And apart from a delay, waiting for a party that never turned up, everything went smoothly.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(02/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good written instructions to find office/coach. Helpful staff, comfortable coach.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good written instructions to find office/coach. Helpful staff, comfortable coach.

Herr B A from Sweden
(16/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Mycket trevlig chaufför. Körde på ett behagligt sätt. Hittade dit vi skulle. Kom i god tid till avtalad hämtplats.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Enkelt och jättebra att vi kunde ha kontakt via mail på svenska.