Recensioni Platja d'Aro Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Platja d'Aro. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Platja d'Aro
4.7/5
  • 5
    76.237623762376%
    77
  • 4
    21.782178217822%
    22
  • 3
    0.99009900990099%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0.99009900990099%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    79.207920792079%
    80
  • 4
    18.811881188119%
    19
  • 3
    0.99009900990099%
    1
  • 2
    0.99009900990099%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Fru J E from Norway
(03/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We drove from Barcelona to Platja d’Aro (1,5h) and I was wery satesfied. The driver was waiting for us with a sign, easy to notice. He took our luggage and showed us to the car. It was a big, clean car. The driver was nice, dressed nicely and he was polite. He drive us right to our hotel and everything went very smoothly. We are suppose to take the bus back to Barcelona, but becouse of my experience with shuttledirect we will use them on the way back allso.....

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was quick and easy to book my trip. Nice to not have paid in advance.

Mr S P from United Kingdom
(07/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient and reliable

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Slightly expensive but happy

Mr. K L from Belgium
(03/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Uitstekend!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Doet wat ik gevraagd heb.

Mr. H v from Netherlands
(06/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

De chauffeur stond met een bord op de afgesproken plek en verleende uitstekende service. Ik zal zeer zeker opnieuw gebruik maken van de diensten van Shuttle Direct.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

De chauffeur stond met een bord op de afgesproken plek en verleende uitstekende service. Ik zal zeer zeker opnieuw gebruik maken van de diensten van Shuttle Direct.

Mr D D from Ireland
(19/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Helpful and friendly driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super no problems. Thank you.

Fru A K from Norway
(17/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Utrolig flott måte å reiser på.
Alt dro til forventningene våre.
Kommer til å bebytte Shuttle direct ved flere anledninger.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Så flott. De sto å venter på oss i ankomsthallen. Og hentet oss på hotelet ved hjemreise. Som avtalt

Hr M K from Switzerland
(27/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Service von Shuttledirect. Das abholen am Flughafen Barcelona war super und die Fahrt zum Hotel angenehm.
Den Abholservice hatte super funktioniert und wir hatten viel Spass mit dem Fahrpersonal. Vielen dank für diese super Organisation.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Wir waren sehr zufrieden. super Transfer Dienst.

Mw. N N from Netherlands
(18/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Als heel positief ervaren. Makkelijk via mail af te sluiten. Al vaker op deze manier gebruik van de service van Shuttle Direct gebruik gemaakt. Zou het aan vrienden aanbevelen. Chauffeur stond op het vliegveld bij aankomst te wachten (met bord waarop duidelijk mijn naam werd vermeld), ook zijn we zeer op tijd weer opgehaald bij ons vakantieadres en naar het vliegveld gebracht. Chauffeur was vriendelijk en had een prettige rijstijl.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Als heel positief ervaren. Makkelijk via mail af te sluiten. Al vaker op deze manier gebruik van de service van Shuttle Direct gebruik gemaakt. Zou het aan vrienden aanbevelen. Chauffeur stond op het vliegveld bij aankomst te wachten (met bord waarop duidelijk mijn naam werd vermeld), ook zijn we zeer op tijd weer opgehaald bij ons vakantieadres en naar het vliegveld gebracht. Chauffeur was vriendelijk en had een prettige rijstijl.

Mr R K from United Kingdom
(17/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, on time, friendly and helpful drivers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service on time, friendly and helpful drivers

Mme/M S D from France
(09/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Très satisfaite de ce service. Chauffeur très professionnel et très sympathique.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Très satisfaite de ce service. Chauffeur très professionnel et sympathique.

Ms M B from Iceland
(29/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Thank you for your service, it is excellent. We have traveled six times with the company and I do recommend it.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Thank you for your service, it is excellent. We have traveled six times with the company and I do recommend it.

Dhr. N R from Netherlands
(22/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Stond al te wachten bij aankomst. Perfect geregeld

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Stond al te wachten bij aankomst. Perfect geregeld

Ms K O from United Kingdom
(16/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service, on time and no problems at all!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, on time and no problems at all!

Mr T H from Iceland
(27/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy, intutive to order and pay. Enjoyable and comfortable services.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy, intutive to order and pay. Enjoyable and comfortable services.

Mr D M from Ireland
(13/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Professional on time and friendly, well worth going with.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Professional on time and friendly, well worth going with.

Ms E M from Poland
(10/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

usługa bardzo przydatna .Firma godna polecenia

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I am very pleased with the transfer made ​​by the State firmę.Kierowca waiting for lotmisku any problems that could be cheaper .

Ms M C from United Kingdom
(27/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent flight delayed but still on time picking us up.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent flight delayed but still on time picking us up.

Mw. A W from Netherlands
(06/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

vriendelijke man , perfecte service. stond al klaar en konden meteen richting vakantieadres

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

vriendelijke man , perfecte service. stond al klaar en konden meteen richting vakantieadres

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(27/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy fast booking

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service there on time no problems at all.

Ms M G from United Kingdom
(13/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy and simple to understand

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

2nd year in a row that I use it to go from and to the airport. Good price, spacious cars, polite and helpful drivers (despite the plane being 1 hour late at each occasion)