Recensioni Playa de las Américas Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Playa de las Américas. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Playa de las Américas
4.6/5
  • 5
    71.299093655589%
    236
  • 4
    23.262839879154%
    77
  • 3
    3.0211480362538%
    10
  • 2
    0.60422960725076%
    2
  • 1
    1.8126888217523%
    6
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.238805970149%
    242
  • 4
    15.223880597015%
    51
  • 3
    5.0746268656716%
    17
  • 2
    0.59701492537313%
    2
  • 1
    6.865671641791%
    23
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr T B from United Kingdom
(17/02/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I was delighted with the service I received. Driver was very helpful and pleasant, and arrived to collect me at the time stated.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very reliable service. Driver was friendly and helped with the luggage. On time too

Herr T J from Sweden
(07/02/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Snabb leverans av oss till och från hotellet.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Det Fungerade perfekt med transfer till och från hotellet. Bilen var i god tid vid hotellet.

Mr J E from United Kingdom
(04/02/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Both transfers went very smoothly from door to door. We chose private transfer and therefore travelling time was minimised. Well worth the extra cost and we will do the same next year.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Well worth the money for travelling time saved

Herr Å P from Sweden
(09/01/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Mycket bra service. Snabbt tillgänglig då vi fått våra väskor, hjälpsam och trevlig chaufför.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Mycket bra service. Snabbt tillgänglig då vi fått våra väskor, hjälpsam och trevlig chaufför.

Sr C F from Spain
(08/01/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelente trato de los choferes. Vehículos muy cómodos e impecables.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excelente trato de los choferes. Vehículos muy cómodos e impecables.

Mr d l from United Kingdom
(29/12/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

good fast service, clean , new coach bit late on return due to very busy location but driver efficient

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

good prices , reliable

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(13/12/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very good journey got there quickly

Mr K Z from United Kingdom
(12/12/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect for us, excellent service, many thanks

Fru A A from Sweden
(07/12/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bra bemötande, proffsig service och väldigt punktlig.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bra bemötande, proffsig service och väldigt punktlig.

Sig. F G from Italy
(04/12/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Il servizio è stato puntuale e professionale. Complimenti

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Il servizio è stato puntuale e professionale. Complimenti

Ms V R from United Kingdom
(29/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

All worked very smoothly and efficiently.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

All worked very smoothly and efficiently.

Mr K O from Norway
(28/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service -

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service -

Herr L N from Sweden
(23/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything Worcester fine

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything Worcester fine

Fru V B from Sweden
(23/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pålitligt, fräscha bilar, trevliga chaufförer

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

se ovanstående kommentar, återkommer vid nästa resa

Mr J H from United Kingdom
(23/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I was recommended shuttle direct by my daughter!
We have become completely disillusioned by holiday companies over stated transfer times!
They turn an advertised transfer time into a marathon especially if you happen to be one of the later drop offs.
This in turn may result in a very early pick up time with a subsequent lengthy airport wait for your flight.
I find shuttle direct to be a timely efficient and very professional service and I have and will continue to use and recommend them.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I was recommended shuttle direct by my daughter!
We have become completely disillusioned by holiday companies over stated transfer times!
They turn an advertised transfer time into a marathon especially if you happen to be one of the later drop offs.
This in turn may result in a very early pick up time with a subsequent lengthy airport wait for your flight.
I find shuttle direct to be a timely efficient and very professional service and I have and will continue to use and recommend them.

Herr P K from Sweden
(20/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

aa

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfekt. billigt, bekvämt

Mr M O from Ireland
(19/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Shuttledirect did exactly what it promised to do ... it dropped us from the airport to our accommodation and returned us to the airport for our flight home after our holiday. There was no waiting around and no hassle, just a very professional service at a fantastic price.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was a simple service to book and use.

Mr A A from Ireland
(18/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt and on time. We had no waiting when arriving or leaving - This was great.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Cheap, on time and clean. Only issue is due to you dealing primarily with tourists, the drivers having a good level of English would be a bonus.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(15/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

As always brilliant, don't waste your time to save a euro.
Sit back and enjoy your SITE SEEING EXCURSION to and from your hotel.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As always brilliant, don't waste your time to save a euro.
Sit back and enjoy your SITE SEEING EXCURSION to and from your hotel.

Ms B E from United Kingdom
(15/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything went very smoothly. Transfer was quick and efficient.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything went very smoothly. Transfer was quick and efficient.