Recensioni Villamartin Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Villamartin. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Villamartin
4.7/5
  • 5
    80%
    16
  • 4
    15%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    77.777777777778%
    14
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    2
  • 3
    5.5555555555556%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.5555555555556%
    1
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr. P V from Belgium
(08/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

De chauffeur is geredenop golf ressort tot aan appartement ipv het clubhuis en heeft de koffers zelf in en uit de wagen geladen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

De chauffeur is geredenop golf ressort tot aan appartement ipv het clubhuis en heeft de koffer zelf in en uit geladen.

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(17/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service and driver waiting for us upon arrival. Nice touch giving us a bottle of water in the van.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service and driver waiting for us upon arrival. Nice we touch giving us a bottle of water.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

There waiting as we came through,a luxury vehicle, and a very polite driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

There waiting as we came through,a luxury vehicle, and a very polite driver

Ms A E from United Kingdom
(24/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fabulous service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fabulous service, very helpful and professional

Mr. W R from Belgium
(19/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Punctueel,vriendelijk en verzorgd.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Snelle booking en prima service

Ms S T from United Kingdom
(15/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We had the same driver for both journeys. He was punctual and very curtious checking that we were comfortable throughout our journey.
I will have no hesitation in using this service again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Wonderful driver, felt very safe in his vehicle.

Mr K S from United Kingdom
(31/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent. On time, driver smartly dressed, helpful with bags. Car very clean and comfortable. Sensible driving. Dropped directly by door at airport..

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent. On time, driver smartly dressed, helpful with bags. Car very clean and comfortable. Sensible driving. Dropped directly by door at airport..

Mr C C from United Kingdom
(22/03/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Top service will definitely use it again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Top service will definitely use it again

M. c l from Belgium
(14/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Très pro, a l'avance et sympa.

M. c l from Belgium
(05/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good job

Ms L C from United Kingdom
(30/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I had to phone four different numbers before I was given the right number we had booked a nother transfer for my daughter which cost sixty pounds and we booked this for Friday 21st of august and this was checked by two members of my family and they turned up on thuirsday and I lost my money when we paid online I was not happy because we had paid 300 pounds for our transfer and they wanted me to pay again another sixty pounds so I will not book again with you this year in September or even next year

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I had to phone four different numbers before I was given the right number we had booked a nother transfer for my daughter which cost sixty pounds and we booked this for Friday 21st of august and this was checked by two members of my family and they turned up on thuirsday and I lost my money when we paid online I was not happy because we had paid 300 pounds for our transfer and they wanted me to pay again another sixty pounds so I will not book again with you this year in September or even next year

Ms K D from United Kingdom
(25/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website is simple to use and we got exactly what we wanted/had booked!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The transfer was great, driver was ready and waiting for us, didn't need to ask for directions from us. The journey was smooth and comfortable and well worth booking in advance

Herr E W from Norway
(28/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Some differences in street naming, from Google Maps and your booking service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time. Helpful and polite driver.

Mr r k from United Kingdom
(10/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy Fantasic Service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Absolutely Perfect Transfer, Drivers So Friendly, Vehicles Were Immaculate & Comfortable

Fru H B from Norway
(24/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Navigation is easy on the website. Quick reply om requests.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

good car, easy to find the driver om arrival. Nice trip to our destination

Mr T F from United Kingdom
(22/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First rate service. No problems booking using website.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

First rate. On time. Friendly drivers. Couldn't ask for more.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(02/11/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very efficient, on time and friendly

Mr P E from United Kingdom
(18/10/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Completed the day before our flight and without problems.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Buses were very clean, more than adequate size and comfort also.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(14/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Really easy to book.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pleasant driver and journey. Would recommend using Shuttledirect.

Mr R W from United Kingdom
(18/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pick up was on time and excellent journey.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The car arrived late as a message I gave about change of villa did not get through. However delay was minimal and no inconvenience.