Recensioni Villamartin Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Villamartin. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Villamartin
4.7/5
  • 5
    80%
    16
  • 4
    15%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    77.777777777778%
    14
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    2
  • 3
    5.5555555555556%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.5555555555556%
    1
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms L C from United Kingdom
(30/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I had to phone four different numbers before I was given the right number we had booked a nother transfer for my daughter which cost sixty pounds and we booked this for Friday 21st of august and this was checked by two members of my family and they turned up on thuirsday and I lost my money when we paid online I was not happy because we had paid 300 pounds for our transfer and they wanted me to pay again another sixty pounds so I will not book again with you this year in September or even next year

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I had to phone four different numbers before I was given the right number we had booked a nother transfer for my daughter which cost sixty pounds and we booked this for Friday 21st of august and this was checked by two members of my family and they turned up on thuirsday and I lost my money when we paid online I was not happy because we had paid 300 pounds for our transfer and they wanted me to pay again another sixty pounds so I will not book again with you this year in September or even next year

Ms K D from United Kingdom
(25/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website is simple to use and we got exactly what we wanted/had booked!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The transfer was great, driver was ready and waiting for us, didn't need to ask for directions from us. The journey was smooth and comfortable and well worth booking in advance

Herr E W from Norway
(28/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Some differences in street naming, from Google Maps and your booking service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time. Helpful and polite driver.

Mr r k from United Kingdom
(10/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy Fantasic Service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Absolutely Perfect Transfer, Drivers So Friendly, Vehicles Were Immaculate & Comfortable

Fru H B from Norway
(24/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Navigation is easy on the website. Quick reply om requests.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

good car, easy to find the driver om arrival. Nice trip to our destination

Mr T F from United Kingdom
(22/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First rate service. No problems booking using website.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

First rate. On time. Friendly drivers. Couldn't ask for more.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(02/11/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very efficient, on time and friendly

Mr P E from United Kingdom
(18/10/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Completed the day before our flight and without problems.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Buses were very clean, more than adequate size and comfort also.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(14/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Really easy to book.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pleasant driver and journey. Would recommend using Shuttledirect.

Mr R W from United Kingdom
(18/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pick up was on time and excellent journey.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The car arrived late as a message I gave about change of villa did not get through. However delay was minimal and no inconvenience.

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(18/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Some confusion over location so more space to add more address details when booking would have been beneficial. Good communication via email to resolve the confusion!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service- very relaxing

Herr E S from Norway
(11/05/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy booking

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Delivered as booked, safe drifer og a very good experience!

Ms D S from United Kingdom
(29/08/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

booking done without problems

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

great driver comfortable journey

Ms W C from United Kingdom
(23/06/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

You just need all your travel details and booking your transport is so easy.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

This service is great. Your taxi is waiting for you at the airport, Very nice and comfortable journey, all pre paid. Prompt pick up to take us back to the airport. I would highly recommended using Shuttledirect

Ms R J from United Kingdom
(30/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt and efficient

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Have used the company before Very reliable.

Ms R J from United Kingdom
(02/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website easy to navigate. Booking processs was straightforward.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On the outward transfer the driver initially had problems finding the property. The return transfer was excellent-very professional driver.

Herr R W from Sweden
(25/10/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : Inget att anmärka på, fungerade enligt förväntan!
Produkt : Hade kunnat ta en snabbare väg, AP7 motorväg istället för N332.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicebedömning : Inget att anmärka på, fungerade enligt förväntan!
Produkt : Hade kunnat ta en snabbare väg, AP7 motorväg istället för N332.

Ms R J from United Kingdom
(21/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website relatively easy to navigate.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was not in the arrivals area at Alicante airport. I waited a long time for a representative to appear.