Recensioni Carcassonne Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Carcassonne. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Carcassonne
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms p a from United Kingdom
(18/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We were welcomed politely by our driver, the car was clean and comfortable and no hitches were experienced st ant point.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We were welcomed politely by our driver, the car was clean and comfortable and no hitches were experienced st ant point.

Mrs L E from United Kingdom
(16/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service. Very Professional. Pleasant driver and lovely vehicle.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service. Very Professional. Pleasant driver and lovely vehicle.

Mrs H C from Cyprus
(23/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service. Collected and delivered on time. Clean and comfortable vehicle polite and friendly driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service. Collected and delivered on time. Clean and comfortable vehicle polite and friendly driver.

Ms J A from United Kingdom
(15/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient for our transfer

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Worth the expense for stress free journey.

Mr C G from Germany
(05/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great

Mr d c from United Kingdom
(23/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The quote was 80 euros cheaper than any other we could find. The taxi arrived 10 minutes early and waited for us. It was new and plush, and our luggage was loaded in and out for us. We used because of industrial action on the railway, but had we been a family of 4 it would have matched the cost of the train and bus ride and was much easier and pleasant. There is a uk number for queries and when we booked we were given a local number for any problems. I would strongly recommend this company.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Cheapest quote, and excellent service. Will use again.

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(14/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service and quick response to queries

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent vehicle and driver. Carcasson old city is tricky to find your way around and the driver took very good care of us.

Mr G D from United States
(05/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Generally easy to use.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was excellent -- very helpful. She was on time, helped us with baggage claim, and drove us efficiently and safely from Toulouse airport to Carcassonne (in heavy rain). Many thanks.

The Downings

Ms S A from United Kingdom
(24/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good communication and straightforward information

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Punctual and efficient all you could ask for from a transfer company

Mr K R from United Kingdom
(26/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

ドライバーさんがよかった
車も綺麗でした
事前にドライバーさんの連絡先は欲しかった

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

ドアトゥドアが便利でした。
空港から電車駅、電車待ち、到着後駅からホテルまでの時間が圧縮されて、カルカッソンヌが満喫できた

Ms S L from Canada
(05/01/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I was in a situation where I was already in Toulouse and needed to get to Carcassonne. I had too much luggage to handle alone or I would have taken the train at a much lower cost. It was an extra expense to get out to the airport from my hotel in the city. The website would not all me to book without putting a fake flight number in. No options for different circumstances. Very disappointing.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was very expensive with the added cost of my cab to meet the driver at the airport but he was on time and pleasant enough for the very short journey. It was a quiet trip as I don't speak French and he didn't speak English.