Recensioni Gennadi Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Gennadi. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Gennadi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mrs C S from United Kingdom
(27/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, polite and approachable. Only gripe was, on arrival I couln't find shuttle at first. Advice counter TLT who I had not heard of guided me to bus 33. A nice courier took me to mini bus and carried my case. I will be booking with them next year. Thank you Shuttle Direct as I travel alone...

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Professional company, value for money

Hr. M S from Germany
(02/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Timing und Service ist perfekt.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles wie erwartet. Guter Service!

Fr. S F from Italy
(13/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pünktlichkeit und professionelle Fahrweise.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pünktlichkeit und professionelle Fahrweise.

Ms E N from Russia
(14/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super nice driver and comfortable vehicle!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Best quality and price combination for transfers

Mr. M Z from Netherlands
(05/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Vriendelijk, ruim op tijd, lekker snel, prima busjes en communicatief. Goede start en einde van de vakantie op locatie!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Vriendelijk, ruim op tijd, lekker snel, prima busjes en communicatief.

Mr Y N from Israel
(24/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Amazing service! Great value for money. Super responsive and great customers service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Amazing service! Great value for money. Super responsive and great customers service.

Sig. E C from Italy
(20/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio sul prezzo, nonostante il tardo orario sono arrivato ad un prezzo davvero competitivo al mio hotel.
Un po' di confusione nel localizzare il mio bus, ma con l' aiuto del personale di terra abbiamo individuato l' autista che doveva arrivare sul posto.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ottimo servizio sul prezzo, nonostante il tardo orario sono arrivato ad un prezzo davvero competitivo al mio hotel.
Un po' di confusione nel localizzare il mio bus, ma con l' aiuto del personale di terra abbiamo individuato l' autista che doveva arrivare sul posto.

Ms K F from United Kingdom
(19/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was very simple to use and communication was great.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The coach was right on time, it picked up right outside our accommodation. Smooth transfer and no issues.

Ms K f from United Kingdom
(09/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First class communication pre travel, any questions I had were answered quickly. The website was simple to navigate and great cost.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was friendly, said it would take 1hr 50 minutes, and to the minute that is when I arrived at the villas. He was very attentive and made sure somebody was meeting me before he left me. Comfortable ciach.

Mrs D H from United Kingdom
(05/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt pick ups from and to the airport in Rhodes. Drop off and collection from a small apartment in Gennadi (some companies only pick up from large hotels)

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Reasonable cost for return journey from and to airport. Prompt pick ups from and to the airport in Rhodes.

Ms A M from United Kingdom
(23/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service was good. Unfortunately our flight was delayed and so the transfer wasn’t ready when we did land and we had to wait an hour for the pick up. It then took two hours to get to the hotel which was longer than thought.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good price for transfers.

Mr M K from Russia
(04/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This is a very comfortable transport company, good value for money. The staff is really friendly and helpful. They will drive you just to the hotel . Though I booked for 10 am, we set off at 10.30. Nobody said that 10 am was just the arrival time or whatever reason why i had to wait for 30 min.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

the site is generally user-friednly, though it didn't show me (for somereason) to enter my destination, only the departure place - after i received a couple of emails which confused me a bit and asked me several times about my destinations

Ms N S from Israel
(14/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The bus was clean. The phone and email communication were of a superior standard. The journey from the airport to Gennadi was disappointing. I was told by the driver that it would take approx 1.5hr when it fact it took 2h45m. As it was the second last stop, was late at night the driver dropped me in the main road and I was left to walk up to the hotel on my own. All other drop offs were door-to-door. I would rather have had an honest estimation of the time, an hour 15 minute difference can not be explained by traffic alone.
Having said that the return journey was excellent. A realistic time frame was presented. An overall I was very pleased.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The bus was clean. The phone and email communication were of a superior standard. The journey from the airport to Gennadi was disappointing. I was told by the driver that it would take approx 1.5hr when it fact it took 2h45m. As it was the second last stop, was late at night the driver dropped me in the main road and I was left to walk up to the hotel on my own. All other drop offs were door-to-door. I would rather have had an honest estimation of the time, an hour 15 minute difference can not be explained by traffic alone.
Having said that the return journey was excellent. A realistic time frame was presented. An overall I was very pleased.

Hr. A J from Denmark
(08/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Først kunne vi ikke finde chaufføren, selv om vi havde betalt for "Exclusive", vi fandt til sidst et lille skilt med mit navn og blev så vist ud til en bil hvor vi mødte en ung træt chauffør som lignede en der ikke gad ud at køre bil!! Han kørte generelt alt for stærkt og overhalede hvor der ikke er plads så han var ved at køre ind i modkørende biler! Han havde ingen GPS og vidste ikke hvor vi skulle hen, så da vi nærmede os spurgte han om vi vidste hvor det var, det vidste vi heldigvis. så han ikke skulle til at sidde og rode med papirer og mobiltelefon

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Synes ikke vi har fået hvad vi betalte ekstra for :(

Fr. S B from Germany
(28/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Es stand niemand bei der Ankunft am Flughafen bereit.Musste mich an jemand anderen wenden.
Würde am falschen Hotel,war die letzt im Bus ,rausgelassen

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Es stand niemand bei der Ankunft am Flughafen bereit.Musste mich an jemand anderen wenden.
Würde am falschen Hotel,war die letzt im Bus ,rausgelassen

Fr. C F from Germany
(05/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Leider musste ich wegen einer sehr kurzfristigen Hotelabsage ( 2 Tage vor Reisebeginn ) wegen noch bestehender Bauarbeiten im gebuchten Hotel zu Reisebeginn Hotel und Transfer umbuchen. Nachdem man mir seitens Shuttle com nach vorheriger tel. Absprache bereits neue Voycher sofort für mein geändertes Hotel zugesendet hat, wurde mir der Transfer einen Tag vor Abflug ,ohne vorherige Rückmeldung zu mir, mit der später erfolgten tel. Begründung, der Transfer sei nun teurer und man könne jetzt nur noch die ursprüngliche Geldsumme an mich rücküberweisen , und ich müsse neu buchen,einfach ne Totalabsage erteilt.
Da stand ich quasi schon wieder im Regen! Eine Neubuchung war auf der Seite im Internet ganz kurzfristig gar nicht mehr möglich.
Telef. war da leider auch nichts zu machen. Ich hätte ja gerne die Differenzsumme sofort überwiesen.
Warum wurde ich nicht vor der Stornierung dazu kontaktiert und befragt?
Mir einfach alles zu stornieren, fand ich nicht nur äußerst unfreundlich, sondern absolut nicht Serviceorientiert.
Das hat mir sehr grossen Stress bereitet. Letztlich konnte ich bei Holiday Taxi auf dem letzten Drücker, und sogar mit Rabbat, buchen, sodaß gar nichts teurer wurde.
Nie wieder Shuttle direkt! So ne Umbuchung dürfte dich kein großes Problem darstellen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Leider musste ich wegen einer sehr kurzfristigen Hotelabsage ( 2 Tage vor Reisebeginn ) wegen noch bestehender Bauarbeiten im gebuchten Hotel zu Reisebeginn Hotel und Transfer umbuchen. Nachdem man mir seitens Shuttle com nach vorheriger tel. Absprache bereits neue Voycher sofort für mein geändertes Hotel zugesendet hat, wurde mir der Transfer einen Tag vor Abflug ,ohne vorherige Rückmeldung zu mir, mit der später erfolgten tel. Begründung, der Transfer sei nun teurer und man könne jetzt nur noch die ursprüngliche Geldsumme an mich rücküberweisen , und ich müsse neu buchen,einfach ne Totalabsage erteilt.
Da stand ich quasi schon wieder im Regen! Eine Neubuchung war auf der Seite im Internet ganz kurzfristig gar nicht mehr möglich.
Telef. war da leider auch nichts zu machen. Ich hätte ja gerne die Differenzsumme sofort überwiesen.
Warum wurde ich nicht vor der Stornierung dazu kontaktiert und befragt?
Mir einfach alles zu stornieren, fand ich nicht nur äußerst unfreundlich, sondern absolut nicht Serviceorientiert.
Das hat mir sehr grossen Stress bereitet. Letztlich konnte ich bei Holiday Taxi auf dem letzten Drücker, und sogar mit Rabbat, buchen, sodaß gar nichts teurer wurde.
Nie wieder Shuttle direkt! So ne Umbuchung dürfte dich kein großes Problem darstellen.