Recensioni Civitavecchia Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Civitavecchia. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Civitavecchia
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.529411764706%
    25
  • 4
    8.8235294117647%
    3
  • 3
    2.9411764705882%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    14.705882352941%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.333333333333%
    22
  • 4
    6.6666666666667%
    2
  • 3
    10%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    10%
    3
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr Y Y from United States
(07/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent timely pickup; clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) also very helpful with the luggage.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prompt pickup. Clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) was helpful with our luggage. All around, very professional

Mrs J W from United States
(14/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time with sign waiting for us and had good driver with very nice van.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy booking and fair price!

Mr J G from Netherlands
(22/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur stond te wachten met een bordje met mijn naam. Zeer hulpvaardig met de koffer. Keurige auto, nette rijder. Ook bij aankomst wederom hulpvaardig!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Mooie auto ( Mercedes). chauffeur keurig in het pak.
Goede prijs/kwaliteits verhouding

Wel een gemiste kans:geen flesje water in de auto

Mrs G W from Australia
(13/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service. Nice clean car and helpful driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service . Was waiting for us on arrival

Frök K H from Sweden
(12/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Jag tycker att Shuttle direkt är det perfekta transportmedlet.
Vänlig och hjälpsam personal, och de kommer på avtalade tider, så det behöver man inte vara nervös för.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Vänlig och hjälpsam personal, och de kommer på avtalade tider, så det behöver man inte vara nervös för.

Mr J S from Netherlands
(12/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Uitstekend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Geweldige service, en keurig op tijd.

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(23/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

An excellent experience
Having booked months in advance it was nice to receive a reassuring text the day before our trip, confitming the arrangements.
Driver was very smarr..helped us with our luggage and provided a smooth and pleasant drive to the hotel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

An excellent experience
Having booked months in advance it was nice to receive a reassuring text the day before our trip, confitming the arrangements.
Driver was very smarr..helped us with our luggage and provided a smooth and pleasant drive to the hotel

Ms C R from United States
(15/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very happy that they were waiting at the airport with our name when we arrived about 45 minutes late. Driver did not speak English but was very courteous and took us directly to our destination. Website made it very easy to make reservations.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nice vehicle and good driver

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(06/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Friendly & very helpful driver! Spoke loads of languages so this is an asset!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly & very helpful driver! Spoke loads of languages so this is an asset!

Ms T W from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very friendly driver. Lovely, air conditioned vehicle.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very friendly driver. Lovely, air conditioned vehicle.

Ms A M from Sweden
(28/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

jättebra m sms dagen innan pick up m chauffören namn i mobilnummer

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

som ovan vill jag det ska stå här

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(28/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good. On time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good. On time.

Mr R A from United States
(23/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

These people are better than excellent. They emailed me after I booked to be sure I told them the name of our ship. W=They were there at least 20 minutes early. When we left the ship, the driver, dressed in coat and tie, was holding an iPad with our name in huge black letters. it was very professionally done. The car was a beautiful Mercedes. The drive to Leonardo da Vinci airport was a less than an hour. I would DEFINITELY recommend Shuttle Direct!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

These people are better than excellent. They emailed me after I booked to be sure I told them the name of our ship. W=They were there at least 20 minutes early. When we left the ship, the driver, dressed in coat and tie, was holding an iPad with our name in huge black letters. it was very professionally done. The car was a beautiful Mercedes. The drive to Leonardo da Vinci airport was a less than an hour. I would DEFINITELY recommend Shuttle Direct!

Ms E B from Canada
(04/11/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was already there waiting for you. No hassle and took us right at the doorstep of our hotel. Price is reasonable. I will definetely use their service again in the future.

Mr J D from United States
(12/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was easy to book, but my price was different from what i was quoted for. Quote for €70 but charged €90.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our driver was waiting for is at the exit with a clear sign of my name. Great driver.

Mr R Q from Canada
(11/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fast drive!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fast drive!

Sr J L from Spain
(14/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Muy fácil de contratar
Producto : Todo fue perfecto.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : Muy fácil de contratar
Producto : Todo fue perfecto.

Fr. C E from Switzerland
(13/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt organisiert, sehr nette und freundliche Fahrer, gepflegte Autos!
Produkt : Alles hat bestens geklappt; reibungslose Organisation, sehr sehr netter Fahrer. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt organisiert, sehr nette und freundliche Fahrer, gepflegte Autos!
Produkt : Alles hat bestens geklappt; reibungslose Organisation, sehr sehr netter Fahrer. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Sr H S from Mexico
(31/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Excellent
Producto : I just left my wedding ring in the car. Please contact me.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : Excellent
Producto : I just left my wedding ring in the car. Please contact me.

Hr. K S from Denmark
(26/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The web-site is ok, but I miss one thing: I want to be able to change the sugested pick-up time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The web-site is ok, but I miss one thing: I want to be able to change the sugested pick-up time.