Recensioni Monza Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Monza. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Monza
4.5/5
  • 5
    50%
    3
  • 4
    50%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    5
  • 4
    28.571428571429%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr S N from United States
(19/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This is a perfect way to start or end your holiday with top notch pick up and return. We were exhausted when we arrived and our driver was waiting for us at the agreed upon point. He took us to the vehicle quickly and loaded our luggage and we were on our way. The same for our return to the airport trip. I will use this service again on our next trip.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

This is a perfect way to start or end your holiday with top notch pick up and return. We were exhausted when we arrived and our driver was waiting for us at the agreed upon point. He took us to the vehicle quickly and loaded our luggage and we were on our way. The same for our return to the airport trip. I will use this service again on our next trip.

Mr G I from United States
(18/12/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Was hard to find the service, maybe find ways to make it easier for potential customer to find company and service when searching.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Was hard to find the service, maybe find ways to make it easier for potential customer to find company and service when searching.

Sig. m s from Italy
(22/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Gentili ed efficienti

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servizio sopra le aspettative

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(09/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Both transfers were on time and good quality vehicles

Dhr. C M from Belgium
(03/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : Easy and smooth booking. Clear information on the website.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was waiting for me, as promised. Very smooth ride to the hotel. Great service as usual.

Sig. J N from Italy
(27/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : ottimo servizio
Prodotto : ottimo prodotto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Valutazione servizio : ottimo servizio
Prodotto : ottimo prodotto

Mr H G from Brazil
(16/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good experience, easy, fast and clear, as well.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

In time, safe and fast. I liked and will use again.

Mr M K from Canada
(08/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was on time, polite and very pleasant. Car was clean and comfortable.

Mr B S from United States
(18/02/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very nice web site

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

great - driver was waiting for me and we made good time getting to Monza

Ms C A from United Kingdom
(10/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and simple payment transaction :)

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Well organised on time,clean cars and pleasant drivers, can highly recommend!

Sr M Z from Mexico
(07/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Me parece práctica y fácil de usar.
Producto : Puntual, discreto. Muy bien.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : Me parece práctica y fácil de usar.
Producto : Puntual, discreto. Muy bien.

Mr J J from United Kingdom
(16/06/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Works ok but took time to find the place search. Excellent if going to a standard location, harder for business travellers not going to tourist sites.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was fantastic. Easy meet, provided water and good conversation. Embarrassed that I had no cash, as he was deserving of a good tip. Cannot recommend highly enough. 5 Star service.

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(04/08/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very straightforward and efficient.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

No problems whatsoever.

Ms J D from Italy
(24/07/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very easy to use as prices, no of people etc is very clear

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We arrived and as we walked through the gates the driver was there waiting. Great journey and very relaxed trip home.

Mr G T from United Kingdom
(05/09/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

competetive price

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

driver waiting, out of airport quickly

Mr C C from South Africa
(27/05/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Services was good, and will recommend to others.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Services was good, and will recommend to others.