Recensioni Trieste Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Trieste. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Trieste
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr M P from United States
(05/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We were quite pleased with the service. Everything went as planned and the driver was very accommodating. He also gave us some interesting history of Trieste as well as pointing out the sights that we passed.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was waiting for us and made the trip to our hotel comfortable and interesting pointing out sights and attractions along the way. He even stopped so we could take pictures at a popular location.

Ms D S from Australia
(15/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy online booking!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our driver, Simon, gave a hearty greeting when we arrived in Trieste.
Everything about the shuttle met our expectations - very comfortable car, well-dressed and courteous driver, and a good trip right to our accommodation.

Mr r H from United States
(01/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us the experience was great. Would use service again if needed.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was waiting for us the experience was great. Would use service again if needed.

Ms N B from New Zealand
(30/04/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient, helpful and poliite I will use them again when I come to Europe. I will also recommend them to family and friends.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very professional and helpful I'm very happy for their services.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(14/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very clear and easy to follow

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver awaiting our arrival. Good quality car. Transfer went without a hitch.

Mr K R from Australia
(06/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Some problem in printing voucher, but finally got one.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Some problem in printing voucher, but finally got one.

Mr A M from United States
(26/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to do. Price was excellent.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Could not have been more perfect. Will certainly recommend and use again.

Mr J R from Australia
(11/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to access in english. Easy to pay and book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time again! I have used your service twice in one week. 4am pick up again. Clean car. On time. Quick and hassle free

Mr L R from Australia
(09/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and on time even for a 4 am pick up!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time. Easy to book 4am pick up and excellent all round

Fr. K A from Switzerland
(27/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Sehr zufrieden
Produkt : Sehr zufrieden

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Sehr zufrieden
Produkt : Sehr zufrieden

Sra P M from Spain
(02/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Comodidad y rapidez en reserva.
Producto : Vehículo impecable. Conductor muy profesional, que ya estaba esperando a la salida, aunque nuestro vuelo llegó 20 minutos antes de lo previsto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : Comodidad y rapidez en reserva.
Producto : Vehículo impecable. Conductor muy profesional, que ya estaba esperando a la salida, aunque nuestro vuelo llegó 20 minutos antes de lo previsto

Hr T P from Germany
(02/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : War alles perfekt
Produkt : Sehr guter Service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : War alles perfekt
Produkt : Sehr guter Service

Mr J O from Japan
(25/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No problems with the website.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything went well. I was pleased with the service.

Mr J O from Japan
(19/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No problems at all.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time and there were no problems. Very good .

Mr A A from Tunisia
(13/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The cars clean and comfortable

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The drivers were professional although flight delay.
Keep them

Mr J V from United States
(03/06/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time. Friendly. Great service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great!

Mr F D from United Kingdom
(02/01/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Wonderful car. Wonderful safe driver. Thank you

Ms C D from United Kingdom
(26/10/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Superb!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Superb service with no issues, we have booked again on sat 2nd Nov, Trieste port (Costa Classica) to Trieste airport. Francis Da Silva

Mr W C from United Kingdom
(20/10/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No problems

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Could not be better service

Hr K H from Germany
(11/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

everything worked fine

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

everything worked fine