Recensioni Tropea Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Tropea. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Tropea
3.8/5
  • 5
    47.368421052632%
    9
  • 4
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 3
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 2
    15.789473684211%
    3
  • 1
    10.526315789474%
    2
4.1/5
  • 5
    53.333333333333%
    8
  • 4
    26.666666666667%
    4
  • 3
    6.6666666666667%
    1
  • 2
    6.6666666666667%
    1
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    1
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr R I from United Kingdom
(02/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

True to their word, assisted with the issue that we had with absolutely no hassle which is hard to come by these days. Highly recommended!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We picked up on time on both occasions by experienced drivers that knew the region well. Very safe driving which put us at ease, and followed all covid guidelines!

Hr. M V from Germany
(26/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Lost my wallet in the car and noticed this only at the hotel room. He came back from his home late in the evening to give it back to me. So thankful. He could have just said that he didn‘t find it.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Lost my wallet in the car and noticed this only at the hotel room. He came back from his home late in the evening to give it back to me. So thankful. He could have just said that he didn‘t find it.

Ms F J from United Kingdom
(05/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy and clear

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Arrived on time and got us our destination no problem. When faced with a no car zone around our accommodation contacted the owners prior to collecting us and arranged an alternative arrangement. Used them 3 times in 3 different locations in Italy and were on time and contactable all 3 times.

Fr. M B from Germany
(21/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich und zuverlässig!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pünktlich und zuverlässig!

Hr R S from Germany
(07/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Sehr gut
Produkt : Sehr gut

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Sehr gut
Produkt : Sehr gut

Ms E v from Netherlands
(06/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Clear information

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service. Right in time

Herr P C from Sweden
(13/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : Allt fungerade perfekt, bilen kom som avtalat. Lugn och bra transport.
Produkt : Använd det här utrymmet för att berätta för oss vad du tycker

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicebedömning : Allt fungerade perfekt, bilen kom som avtalat. Lugn och bra transport.
Produkt : Använd det här utrymmet för att berätta för oss vad du tycker

Hr G H from Germany
(28/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : GUT
Produkt : GUT

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : GUT
Produkt : GUT

Mr G P from Australia
(07/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book. No problems regarding arrival willing to wait up to 60 minutes if flight is delayed.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We were met by Franco, he was the best driver we have ever experienced! Upon our arrival at our accommodation we felt that we had know him as a friend !! Thank you. Great service!

Hr M H from Austria
(22/06/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Best price
Produkt : In Time - very friendly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Best price
Produkt : In Time - very friendly

Mr H M from Austria
(15/06/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ok

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ok

Ms S T from United States
(29/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I arranged for a pick up from Tropea Italy to the nearest airport that was an hour away. Since this area in Italy does not participate in ride share companies such as Uber or Lyft, shuttledirect came in very handy. My arranged pick up time was for 2:40am for an early flight. The driver contacted me through text hours before to confirm which was great, but I wish he spoke English. He arrived 10 mins late to the pick up point and with a friend in the car, which made me feel uneasy. I was a female traveling alone with two men in a car in the middle of the night. They also didn’t ask for my voucher. It was a very safe ride straight to the airport but the company should consider a more formal process for pick up.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy online process to book

M. a C from France
(07/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

trés bon voyage comme prévu, horairres tenus

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

trés bon voyage comme prévu, horairres tenus

Sig.r L G from Italy
(11/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ottimi prezzi, puntualitá e disponibilità

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ottimi prezzi, puntualitá e disponibilità

Fr. S D from Switzerland
(12/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wir wurden am Flughafen empfangen und nach unserem Urlaub sehr pünktlich abgeholt.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Wir wurden am Flughafen empfangen und nach unserem Urlaub sehr pünktlich abgeholt.

Ms D L from Canada
(02/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good arrival time of the driver, friendly driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver drove way too fast and was very jerkey, this made me very car sick!

Sig. G G from Italy
(04/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : Disponibili e premurosi
Prodotto : Automezzo comodo

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Valutazione servizio : Disponibili e premurosi
Prodotto : Automezzo comodo

Sig. g g from Italy
(29/06/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bravissimo l'autista

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bravissimo l'autista

Hr. M W from Germany
(31/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Abholung vom Flughafen und Transfer mit etwas älteren Mercedes Bus und netten Fahrer war super.
Bei der Abholung kam ein Kombi der i.O. war Allerdings mit Privatpersonen besetzt !
Muss ein Kumpel vom Fahrer gewesen sein.
Fahrer sprach kein deutsch und kein englisch und tat ahnungslos.
Wir ( 3 Personen ) wurden dann auf die Rücksitzbank verfrachtet bzw. gequetscht.
Sein Fahrstil Nachts um 03:00 Uhr war auch nicht unbedingt Vertrauens erweckend
Fahrzeit 1 Stunde. Für den Preis war es eine Zumutung. In jedem Bus hätten wir bequemer gesessen. !

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Abholung vom Flughafen und Transfer mit etwas älteren Mercedes Bus und netten Fahrer war super.
Bei der Abholung kam ein Kombi der i.O. war Allerdings mit Privatpersonen besetzt !
Muss ein Kumpel vom Fahrer gewesen sein.
Fahrer sprach kein deutsch und kein englisch und tat ahnungslos.
Wir ( 3 Personen ) wurden dann auf die Rücksitzbank verfrachtet bzw. gequetscht.
Sein Fahrstil Nachts um 03:00 Uhr war auch nicht unbedingt Vertrauens erweckend
Fahrzeit 1 Stunde. Für den Preis war es eine Zumutung. In jedem Bus hätten wir bequemer gesessen. !

Fr. E P from Switzerland
(25/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Hat nicht wirklich geklappt.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Zuerst war nicht wie vereinbart ein Fahrer am Flughafen. Dann musste ich die Zentrale kontaktieren, die dann einen Chauffeur schickte, der aber vermutlich keine Ahnung vom installierten GPS hatte. Er hat es zumindest nicht angewendet, vielleicht war es aber auch defekt!? Er schien mir zudem keine Ahnung davon zu haben wo es wirklich hingehen sollte. Ich musste telefonisch eine Verbindung zur Vermieterin aufbauen, die ihn dann navigierte. Gefahren ist er vor allem auch, wie wenn er die Strasse alleine für sich hätte, sind dann aber doch noch heil angekommen.