Recensioni Verona Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Verona. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Verona
4.8/5
  • 5
    90.526315789474%
    86
  • 4
    4.2105263157895%
    4
  • 3
    4.2105263157895%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.0526315789474%
    1
4.9/5
  • 5
    92.5%
    74
  • 4
    5%
    4
  • 3
    1.25%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.25%
    1
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr R M from United Kingdom
(14/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Answered my email quickly & provided baby car seats for our twins. Driver was on time & really helpful with all our lugguage

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

.

Mr N K from United Kingdom
(07/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

5 star service who could want more after a flight. Pick up on arrival lovely vehicle and attentive driver. Many thanks.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent

Ms V K from Greece
(03/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Εξαιρετική

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Εξαιρετική εξυπηρέτηση και συνεπεια

Mr m k from United Kingdom
(16/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service, no issues on pick up or collection, drivers very pleasant and well dressed and vehicles were new and very comfortable.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value for service received

Mr R B from Norway
(09/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Been using you several times around Europe the past years. As usual, perfect service, appearance both on cars and drivers. Always on time. Highly recommendable.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Purchasing process really simple and eary to follow. No reason for complaints

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Met with name board in Arrivals hall. Lovely E class Mercedes both ways. Both drivers on time, early in fact, very courteous and excellent drivers.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

New E class Mercedes as economy option.
Brilliant value for money.

Mr K N from Ireland
(30/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service , easy to find in busy airport

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service , very professional

Mr K P from United Kingdom
(29/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On arrival at the airport I driver was waiting, we were driven to the hotel in a modern air conditioned car. The driver was very helpful carrying our bags to the car. I would certainly recommend Shuttle Direct and we will use their service again in the future.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent value for money.

Sr. L R from Spain
(17/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicio muy bueno. Coches fantásticos, cómodos, chófer muy agradable. Para repetir

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuales, coche bonito y cómodo y chófer amable.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(26/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First class service with no fuss. Driver was waiting for us at the airport as arranged. He took our bags and was very polite. Took us to iur accommodation, again with no fuss, and even waited until we'd checked in. Would definitely use again and would certainly recommend the company.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service with no fuss

Mrs G S from United Kingdom
(05/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Lovely driver who was waiting with a clear label despite our late arrival. Grazie mille.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Lovely driver who was waiting with a clear label, despite our late arrival. Grazie mille.

Hr. B W from Germany
(25/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sehr pünktliche Abholung
Sauberes Fahrzeug

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Optimaler Transfer hin und zurück

Mr J P from Portugal
(24/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was perfect!
Driver extremely friendly and efficient.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service was perfect.Driver superb!

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(27/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect, polite, comfortable, on time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

All round good service...

Hr. K B from Germany
(26/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Einfach perfekt... Attraktive Autos, freundliche Fahrer, pünktliche Abholung..
gern immer wieder...
Peter Brokemper

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Einfach perfekt... tolle Autos, prünktliche Abholung, freundliche Fahrer

Fru M R from Norway
(19/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alt var perfekt

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alt var perfekt

Mr P M from Ireland
(01/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, highly recommend it.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, highly recommend it.

Mrs V Y from United Kingdom
(23/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything was executed with total professionalism and the driver was extremely courteous and pleasant. Vehicle was spotless, absolutely amazing service thank you.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant service from driver.

Г-жа M I from Israel
(15/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent

Sr. V E from Spain
(14/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

El vehículo perfecto, limpio y mucho más amplio de lo q necesitábamos. El chófer muy amable y hablando español

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo perfecto. Rápido y profesional