Recensioni Monte Gordo Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Monte Gordo. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Monte Gordo
4.3/5
  • 5
    52.066115702479%
    63
  • 4
    36.363636363636%
    44
  • 3
    3.3057851239669%
    4
  • 2
    4.1322314049587%
    5
  • 1
    4.1322314049587%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.255319148936%
    51
  • 4
    34.042553191489%
    32
  • 3
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 2
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 1
    5.3191489361702%
    5
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Hr. K H from Denmark
(18/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Imødekommende modtagelse i lufthavn, smilende kontakt person.
Chauffør kom efter 5 min og hurtig på vej. Perfekt - let

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Enkelt , nemt , hurtigt .
Køretur behagelig i ny stor bil.

Mevr Y V from Netherlands
(09/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We hoefden niet lang te wachten op het vliegveld en de chauffeur was erg aardig.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We hoefden niet lang te wachten op het vliegveld en de chauffeur was erg aardig.

Mr. H d from Netherlands
(01/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

zie beneden, zeker aanbevelenswaardig.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

zie bovengenoemde info. Zeer behulpzam.

Mr. G V from Netherlands
(06/02/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Goede snellen behandeling op het vliegveld, en goede rit naar Monte Gordo.
Prima chauffeur.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Zie boven.!!!!!!!!!!

Prima deal.

Ms E T from Romania
(15/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Impressed to receive the next day from purchase, the pick-up time confirmation from the hotel reception. The driver was in time to pick us up, no problems during the road, good wi-fi.
Thanks

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service, pick-up on time, free wi-fi, no problems

Mr I C from United Kingdom
(01/02/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

the service was excellent, great punctuality, and courteous drivers,clean smart vehicles.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

the service was excellent, great punctuality, and courteous drivers,clean smart vehicles.

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(14/01/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Really efficient service. I would certainly use shuttle direct again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

mini bus arrived on time.driver was very helpful and friendly.

Dhr. L J from Germany
(26/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Het was allemaal prima geregeld

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Het was allemaal prima geregeld

Dhr. j z from Netherlands
(16/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Snel vervoer !

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Snel vervoer !

Mr L L from United Kingdom
(13/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Reliable, value for money, friendly drivers and clean vehicles.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service and value for money. Will use again

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(11/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

excellent service, courteous staff and timeous.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

excellent service, courteous staff and timeous.

Ms J C from United Kingdom
(09/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Car journey both ways rather than buses...v careful drivers...exact timings...pleasant personalities...easy 48hr phone confirmation...STRESS FREE!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

5 Stars for the driver but I had to wait over an hour for transport to arrive on the outward journey. On my return, the transport arrived early!

Mr w m from United Kingdom
(29/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

there was no delay at the airport when i checked in and was on my way with in a few minutes.Having done this transfer many times in the past i must say this was without a doubt the best.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

the price i paid was really good value.

Ms T S from United Kingdom
(23/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Door to door service. Clean transport. Friendly drivers. Reduced waiting time at airport.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Door to door service. Clean transport. Friendly drivers. Reduced waiting time at airport.

Mr J from Ireland
(16/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very happy with the service provided.
We were transported to our hotel ..quickly ,in comfort and the pick up was on time.and a
quick drive to faro.
Very pleased with the service.and would recommend using shuttle Direct.Thank you.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very happy with the service provided.
We were transported to our hotel ..quickly ,in comfort and the pick up was on time.and a
quick drive to faro.
Very pleased with the service.and would recommend using shuttle Direct.Thank you.

Ms T H from United Kingdom
(30/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service

Mw. M B from Netherlands
(28/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Keurig op tijd. Makkelijk om te boeken via website.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Keurig op tijd. Makkelijk om te boeken via website.

Mr B S from United Kingdom
(28/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very efficient at the right price

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very happy with the service, friendly driver, no hanging around & at a reasonable price

Hr D S from Germany
(09/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles super und unkompliziert gelaufen. Sofort und jederzeit wieder!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles super und unkompliziert gelaufen. Sofort und jederzeit wieder!

Mw. p d from Netherlands
(06/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alleen om de ophaal tijd te bevestigen is eengroot probleem om dat het telefoonnummer op de voucher niet klopt. Heb ik het nood nummer moeten bellen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alleen om de ophaal tijd te bevestigen is eengroot probleem om dat het telefoonnummer op de voucher niet klopt. Heb ik het nood nummer moeten bellen.