Recensioni Praia da Rocha Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Praia da Rocha. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Praia da Rocha
4.0/5
  • 5
    43.835616438356%
    96
  • 4
    31.963470319635%
    70
  • 3
    10.958904109589%
    24
  • 2
    4.5662100456621%
    10
  • 1
    8.675799086758%
    19
4.0/5
  • 5
    51.95530726257%
    93
  • 4
    21.787709497207%
    39
  • 3
    11.731843575419%
    21
  • 2
    2.2346368715084%
    4
  • 1
    12.290502793296%
    22
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr C U from United Kingdom
(10/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

brillient service. Highly recommended

Mrs J F from Canada
(06/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Quick, friendly service. Easy to find counter at the airport. Would recommend to everyone. Drivers were excellent as well and good prices

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Quick, friendly service. Easy to find counter at the airport. Would recommend to everyone. Drivers were excellent as well and good prices

Sra. M M from Spain
(10/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

estupendo

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Facil agradable comodo y seguro

Ms S D from Ireland
(07/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

My experience with shuttle direct was excellent throughout! It was very well organised, inexpensive and pleasant. Our driver Fernando in particular was very accommodating and full of chat. I would definitely reccomend this service to anyone needing a transfer to or from Faro.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

My experience with shuttle direct was excellent throughout! It was very well organised, inexpensive and pleasant. Our driver Fernando in particular was very accommodating and full of chat. I would definitely reccomend this service to anyone needing a transfer to or from Faro.

Sr. G C from Spain
(30/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Muy puntuales y muy amables en todo momento.

Volveriamos a repetir sin duda!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy recomendable !!!

Buen precio y amabilidad

Herr P L from Sweden
(27/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Allt var bra! Möjligen kunde det varit lite bättre skyltat på flygplatsen. Priset helt ok!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Smidigt och enkelt! Mycket bra!

Ms J N from Ireland
(19/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Quick and direct

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was helpful. Not too chatty but not too quiet. Safe driver aswell

Mrs A C from Ireland
(04/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service and staff

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service and staff

Mrs A N from Romania
(02/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very fast transfer from airport to hotel.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I reseved online from home and when we arrive at Faro airport was a fast check-in.

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(21/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fabulous service,punctual and their website very easy to navigate as we booked our one way trip to the airport while on holiday.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fabulous service,punctual and their website very easy to navigate as we booked our one way trip to the airport while on holiday.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(20/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

New high standard vehicle, quick pickup and nice driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service speedy journey

Mr T R from United Kingdom
(29/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time. Polite driver .lovely veichle got us there quicker than expected .excellent service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service.would recommend to frinds

Mr. G S from Belgium
(07/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very good service, nice car and comfortable.good price, I will take again when I travel Algarve.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very good and quick take me to hotel, nice driver and new car.

Ms L K from Portugal
(11/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On käytetty muutama kuukausi sitten ja nyt eilen, toimi hyvin, erittäin ystävällinen kuljettaja, mutta ottamiseen kentällä menee ehkä liian kauan,

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ok toimii ja olen suositellut

Mr d l from United Kingdom
(24/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Taxi itself was very clean. Taxi driver was kind. Fast service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Taxi itself was very clean. Taxi driver was kind. Fast service.

Mrs H B from United Kingdom
(19/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On our arrival into Faro airport, we approached the shuttle service window and checked in without incident, we were asked to wait with a few other passengers while he contacted the driver. Within a few minutes we were escorted outside to the waiting driver. He had 3 drops to make and we were number 2 in Praia da Rocha, it took an hour to reach our accommodation and we were very happy with the service and would not hesitate in using them again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

An excellent hassle free transfer from airport to accommodation.

Mr C G from Ireland
(15/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fast and safe transfer from Faro Airport to our resort, we will book shuttle bus again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fast and safe transfer from Faro Airport to our resort, we will book shuttle bus again.

Mrs A C from United Kingdom
(13/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Quick, prompt and efficient service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Efficient and quick service

Mr D B from Ireland
(31/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Mr D K from Ireland
(27/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We were picked up on time and transported to the airport with no difficulty.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

excellent service at very good price