Shuttledirect.com Luchthaven Castellón (CDT) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Luchthaven Castellón (CDT) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Luchthaven Castellón (CDT)
4.2/5
  • 5
    80%
    4
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    20%
    1
4.0/5
  • 5
    75%
    3
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    25%
    1
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr W S from Poland
(19/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktualnie,sprawnie, bez zastrzeżeń.
Rezerwacja bezproblemowa.
Transport indywidualny, 5 osób.

Transport company service

Usługa bez zastrzeżeń, pełne zadowolenie.

Mr A A from United Kingdom
(29/05/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting for us on arrival and punctual to the minute on our return. Same driver on both journeys who was excellent. A very comfortable, smooth and steady drive.

Transport company service

Waiting for us on arrival and punctual to the minute on our return. Same driver on both journeys who was excellent. A very comfortable, smooth and steady drive.

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(15/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, friendly driver met us from the plane, very fast and efficient journey.

Transport company service

Good quality vehicle. Price was about right for the service, I would not want to pay any more than that

Mr I D from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent Service. Cannot fault it.

Transport company service

Excellent Service. Cannot fault it.

Mr S G from United Kingdom
(28/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service driver Evan phoned the apartment for us to make sure someone would meet us as we were early. Would highly recommend

Transport company service

Excellent service driver Evan phoned the apartment for us to make sure someone would meet us as we were early. Would highly recommend

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(06/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service. Punctual, courteous and very helpful.

Transport company service

Fantastic service, punctual courteous, knowledgeable, no thing was too much trouble.

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(25/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great professional service

Transport company service

Great professional service and mini bus on time

Ms N C from United Kingdom
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Limited transport options from Castellón to the coast meant we used this service. It was expensive but an excellent service.

Transport company service

Limited transport options from Castellón to the coast meant we used this service. It was expensive but an excellent service.

Mr I D from United Kingdom
(14/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were greeted at the airport by a very smartly dressed chauffer with a lovely smile. She shook our hand and escorted us directly to a very nice comfortable car. She was a very careful driver and delivered us safely to our destination.
On the return journey the same driver arrived to meet us 10 minutes before she was due, and again drove us back to the airport in plenty of time for our flight.
I cannot recommend shuttle direct highly enough and will definitely be using them again. It made the whole journey very enjoyable.

Transport company service

We were greeted at the airport by a very smartly dressed chauffer with a lovely smile. She shook our hand and escorted us directly to a very nice comfortable car. She was a very careful driver and delivered us safely to our destination.
On the return journey the same driver arrived to meet us 10 minutes before she was due, and again drove us back to the airport in plenty of time for our flight.
I cannot recommend shuttle direct highly enough and will definitely be using them again. It made the whole journey very enjoyable.

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(12/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Overall good I did have a few problems but they were delt with quickly and easily

Transport company service

The transfer was excellent the driver was courteous and prompt would definitely use again.