Shuttledirect.com Luchthaven Federico García Lorca Granada-Jaén (GRX) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Luchthaven Federico García Lorca Granada-Jaén (GRX) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Luchthaven Federico García Lorca Granada-Jaén (GRX)
4.8/5
  • 5
    81.481481481481%
    22
  • 4
    14.814814814815%
    4
  • 3
    3.7037037037037%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    84.210526315789%
    16
  • 4
    10.526315789474%
    2
  • 3
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mrs B N from United Kingdom
(26/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use, have been 100% reliable

Transport company service

Easy to use, have been 100% reliable

Mr e b from United States
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional, akin to what Uber used to be when it first started — nice cars, professional service, very prompt

Transport company service

Very professional, akin to what Uber used to be when it first started — nice cars, professional service, very prompt

Mr S M from United States
(04/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent,prompt,professional

Transport company service

Prompt,professional,well spoken

Ms R R from United States
(26/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, friendly driver.

Transport company service

On time, friendly driver.

Hr. H B from Germany
(12/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zuverlässig. Sehr pünktlich. Sehr freundliche Fahrer. Alles, wie versprochen.

Transport company service

Zuverlässig. Sehr pünktlich. Sehr freundliche Fahrer. Alles, wie versprochen.

Mr C H from United Kingdom
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met as expected by a friendly driver who found our accommodation without trouble in a timely manner

Transport company service

This was cheaper than hiring two taxis at the airport and a lot less stressful

Mrs H C from New Zealand
(18/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service - we were very very pleased

Transport company service

Excellent service - we were very very pleased

Sr O D from Spain
(01/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto. Puntualidad y amabilidad.

Transport company service

Todo perfecto. Puntualidad y amabilidad.

Ms L M from United Kingdom
(17/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Taxi driver was waiting at arrivals when our plane landed.
Our return journey was for 9.30 but the driver was waiting for us in the hotel reception at 9.15 when we went down to check out.

Transport company service

Turned up 20minutes early to the hotel for the return journey

Ms P G from United States
(11/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

driver gave us a wonderful welcome to the city and helped us with our luggage. easy ride in a comfortable vehicle for six.

Transport company service

driver gave us a wonderful welcome to the city and helped us with our luggage. easy ride in a comfortable vehicle for six.

Sr X G from Spain
(23/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Un gran servicio. El conductor fue muy puntual, servicial y amable. Recomendado 100%

Transport company service

Un gran servicio. El conductor fue muy puntual, servicial y amable. Recomendado 100%

Sr a s from Spain
(09/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok

Transport company service

Ok

Ms A K from United Kingdom
(23/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I am very happy with the service. The driver was there ready in both occasions and was very polite. He was friendly and helpful.

Transport company service

I am very happy with the service. The driver was there ready in both occasions and was very polite. He was friendly and helpful.

Ms s h from United Kingdom
(02/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

so simple and easy ,booked online and got our voucher straight away by email

Transport company service

brilleant sevice ,had someone waiting for us as soon as we came out of arrivals.
for our return I accidentally put the wrong date and time for pickup from the hotel. gave them a call to see if i could change it. The person on the line didn't speak good english so I thought I've probably lost my money and will have to rebook, but five minutes later got a call on my mobile( the number I gave on the online form) buy someone that spoke perfect english she sorted everything out and sent us a new voucher. would always use them and they were also one of the cheapest to use

Sr G S from Argentina
(06/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Normal
Producto : Puntual, cordial, excelente

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Normal
Producto : Puntual, cordial, excelente

Sr J S from Spain
(04/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil acceso, concreción, reserva clara, sin ninguna complicación.
Producto : Puntualidad, buen servicio, comunicación previa a prestar el servicio, nos ha resultado muy cómodo, sin ningún problema, tanto la recogida del aeropuerto como el traslado para el viaje de vuelta. Muy buen servicio.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil acceso, concreción, reserva clara, sin ninguna complicación.
Producto : Puntualidad, buen servicio, comunicación previa a prestar el servicio, nos ha resultado muy cómodo, sin ningún problema, tanto la recogida del aeropuerto como el traslado para el viaje de vuelta. Muy buen servicio.

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(28/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple to use to obtain estimate of cost of transfer and to make booking, with a confirmation received promptly.

Transport company service

Having used Shuttle Direct several times in different locations, each transfer has been excellent. Drivers have been excellent - courteous, knowledgeable and, most importantly, safe and reliable.

Hr B H from Austria
(04/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : sehr pünktlich und sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
Produkt : sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und sehr pünktlich

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : sehr pünktlich und sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
Produkt : sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und sehr pünktlich

Ms K S from United Kingdom
(24/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website was easy to use.

Transport company service

Our driver was excellent. Couldn't have asked for better.

Sr A S from Argentina
(26/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Encontré ràpidamente y la respuesta satisfactoria
Producto : Muy buena la atencion y muy buen servicio en gral.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Encontré ràpidamente y la respuesta satisfactoria
Producto : Muy buena la atencion y muy buen servicio en gral.