Shuttledirect.com Luchthaven Parijs-Charles de Gaulle (CDG) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Luchthaven Parijs-Charles de Gaulle (CDG) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Luchthaven Parijs-Charles de Gaulle (CDG)
4.2/5
  • 5
    64.017467248908%
    733
  • 4
    17.991266375546%
    206
  • 3
    5.764192139738%
    66
  • 2
    2.4454148471616%
    28
  • 1
    9.7816593886463%
    112
4.2/5
  • 5
    65.334773218143%
    605
  • 4
    14.254859611231%
    132
  • 3
    6.0475161987041%
    56
  • 2
    2.0518358531317%
    19
  • 1
    12.31101511879%
    114
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Hr. C S from Germany
(17/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahr-Service selbst fiel leider aus - die Reise wurde wegen Corona abgesagt. Der Kontakt mit Shuttle Direct und der telefonische Service war aber super. Wir werden die Reise nachholen und sicher wieder Shuttle Direct buchen

Transport company service

Vor Ort fiel der Service leider durch ein Corona-bedingte Stornierung aus

Mr K C from Australia
(12/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately we didn't have to chance to use Shuttle Direct as we had to cancel our holiday. But they were very good and swift in giving us our refund.We will book with them when we have to opportunity to get to Europe.

Transport company service

See above, couldn't use due to lockdown

Mr N S from Germany
(04/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir können den Fahrservice wegen Corona leider nicht bewerten, da unsere Urlaubsfahrt ausgefallen ist, aber wir sind begeistert von dem unkomplizierten Stornoverfahren und der sofortigen Rückzahlung! Beim Flug und beim Hotel wurde uns lediglich ein Gutschein angeboten, aber shuttle direct hat unkompliziert sofort die Summe gutgeschrieben! Dafür mindestens 5 Sterne und unsere Zusage, sobald wir den Trip wieder antreten können, buchen wir shuttle direct!!!

Transport company service

Unkomplizierte Stornierung wegen Corona- Pandemie! Sofortige Rückzahlung des Preises ist erfolgt! Kein Gutschein. das überzeugt mich in dieser Situation!

Mrs S J from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fab service, waiting for us when we got to airport and early picking us up too. Would definitely recommend

Transport company service

Would definitely use again, waiting for us when we got to airport and picked us up from hotel early. Very good

Ms C A from Australia
(11/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent.

Transport company service

Excellent price. Much cheaper than a taxi.

Hr. A S from Germany
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Gold service

Transport company service

Friendly driver

Mr A V from United Kingdom
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was excellent and the driver was a really nice. Person all good

Transport company service

The purchase seemed to be fair for a major city in Europe

Hr. A C from Germany
(28/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Immer wieder gerne. Zuverlässig und Top Fahrer. Vielen Dank.

Transport company service

Alles bestens

Herr P S from Norway
(25/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Presis, effektiv og hyggelig sjåfør

Transport company service

Effektivt

Mr M G from United States
(23/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great experience. The driver was on time at the airport and to pick us up at the end of our trip.

Transport company service

n/a

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(21/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, competitive price, good service

Transport company service

Excellent service, easy to book, competitive price

Mrs A B from Bulgaria
(17/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I am very satisfied with the service. The driver was right on time and very polite :)
I would recommend your company!

Transport company service

I think the service was correctly priced and it was super easy to book my transfer :)

Mr D L from United Kingdom
(13/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Good. Will use again

Transport company service

Very thing went as required

Mrs E R from United States
(10/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! Driver was on time and the shuttle was comfortable

Transport company service

Worth the price

Sr. L R from Spain
(09/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio muy bien atendido, rápido y cómodo

Transport company service

Muy bueno el servicio de traslado. La encargada de recogernos muy amable

Mrs m k from Ireland
(07/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes I will

Transport company service

Professional. On time. Courteous

Mrs K R from Australia
(04/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So friendly and super efficient !!!

Transport company service

Awesome service and customer centric.

Sr. G G from Spain
(03/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad.Buenos coches y buen trato de los conductores.

Transport company service

cómoda

Mrs J D from Portugal
(03/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice service

Transport company service

Easy

Sr. P N from Argentina
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente

Transport company service

Muy buen servicio y puntualidad muy amable la srta que nos recibió en CDG