Shuttledirect.com Luchthaven Rome Ciampino (CIA) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Luchthaven Rome Ciampino (CIA) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Luchthaven Rome Ciampino (CIA)
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.440559440559%
    255
  • 4
    24.708624708625%
    106
  • 3
    5.3613053613054%
    23
  • 2
    1.8648018648019%
    8
  • 1
    8.6247086247086%
    37
4.3/5
  • 5
    62.295081967213%
    228
  • 4
    21.584699453552%
    79
  • 3
    6.8306010928962%
    25
  • 2
    1.0928961748634%
    4
  • 1
    8.1967213114754%
    30
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Fru L V from Sweden
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vi blev upp plockade direkt. Satt i taxin 10 minuter efter landning
Körde oss säkert genom Roms trafik, direkt till rätt hotell. Ren och fräsch bil

Transport company service

Vi blev upp plockade direkt. Satt i taxin 10 minuter efter landning
Körde oss säkert genom Roms trafik, direkt till rätt hotell. Ren och fräsch bil

Mr J S from Netherlands
(12/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Uitstekend

Transport company service

Geweldige service, en keurig op tijd.

Mrs G L from United Kingdom
(26/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service, were there when they said they would be and drivers were both very pleasant.

Transport company service

Great service and efficiency

Frök S s from Sweden
(19/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent comunication with the driver, arrival and departure at the promised time

Transport company service

Excellent comunication with the driver, arrival and departure at the promised time

Sra. B K from Spain
(19/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A la llegada al aeropuerto ha sido muy fácil vernos. Muy educado. Muy buen servicio. Nos ha parecido el servicio excelente. Esperamos seguir viéndonos. La semana que viene tenemos otra reserva y si es igual que esta experiencia seguro que no será la última.

Transport company service

Calidad precio perfecto. Estamos muy contentos de haber hecho con ustedes la reserva de vuelta.

Mr S H from Hungary
(18/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, very good and polite driver.

Transport company service

Perfect !!!! Good driver comfortable car ;)

Ms O S from United Arab Emirates
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, waited for me even though flight was 1 1/2 hrs delayed.

Transport company service

Great service, waited for me even though flight was 1 1/2 hrs delayed.

Mr K J from Sweden
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det här företaget fungerar som man vill att det skall göra.

Transport company service

Det här företaget fungerar som man vill att det skall göra.

Sig. P S from Italy
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is the 6th time I use shuttle direct in Rome and everything went smoothly

Transport company service

Puntuali e affidabili come sempre

Ms F D from United Kingdom
(31/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really great service - driver was waiting for us as soon as we landed and were picked up on the way home at the agreed time - would use again!

Transport company service

Easy to purchase, no hassle and great price

Sr. J N from Spain
(31/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nos recogieron a la hora prometida y nos dejaron a la hora prometida.
Un servicio muy correcto a un muy buen precio.

Transport company service

Nos recogieron a la hora prometida y nos dejaron a la hora prometida.
Un servicio muy correcto a un muy buen precio.

Mrs P S from Italy
(30/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

La società con cui Shuttle direct collabora a Roma Ciampino ha lavorato egregiamente per tutte le 5 occasioni in cui ne ho usufruito

Transport company service

Nessun intoppo, personale puntuale e disponibile, procedura prenotazione online da rivedere. Ci sono difficoltà all'atto della registrazione dell'indirizzo e occorre autenticarsi prima di iniziare la procedura di prenotazione altrimenti, se ci si autentica dopo, non si ritrova la pagina di prenotazione

Fr. D B from Germany
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Toller unkomplizierter und sehr komfortabler Service. Jederzeit wieder!

Transport company service

Toller unkomplizierter und sehr komfortabler Service. Jederzeit wieder!

Mr P K from United Kingdom
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good,The driver was waiting for me

Transport company service

Very good price would recommend

Ms C W from United Kingdom
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Collected from airport and dropped directly to hotel. Car was comfortable and driver was helpful. The return journey was equally good. I would certainly recommend booking through Shuttledirect if flying into Rome.

Transport company service

Very comfortable car, safe and friendly driver, very affordable

Herr M A from Sweden
(11/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

En fantastisk chaufför med ett bra bemötande, fin bil och kunskap

Transport company service

Den bästa transfer jag använt

Hr. N C from Denmark
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gode job

Transport company service

Personli nice!!

Nice Citi

Mr P R from Ireland
(24/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On both journeys we had a very pleasant experience. Both drivers were very pleasant and courteous. Have been this group previously and will be again

Transport company service

Excellent experience on both journeys

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service on time and efficient both ways. Outgoing driver excellent in that he pointed out interesting sites and gave us historical comments. A very interesting start to the holiday. Thanks.

Transport company service

Very efficient service to ease the worries of airport to hotel and return in new city.

Mrs L P from United Kingdom
(16/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Read reviews they wasn’t very good
I booked anyway I rang them to confirm time , they rang me on day off transfer , arrived early great service

Transport company service

Great service no problem with customers