Shuttledirect.com Luchthaven Rome Ciampino (CIA) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Luchthaven Rome Ciampino (CIA) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Luchthaven Rome Ciampino (CIA)
4.3/5
  • 5
    59.506172839506%
    241
  • 4
    25.679012345679%
    104
  • 3
    5.1851851851852%
    21
  • 2
    1.9753086419753%
    8
  • 1
    7.6543209876543%
    31
4.3/5
  • 5
    62.078651685393%
    221
  • 4
    21.629213483146%
    77
  • 3
    7.0224719101124%
    25
  • 2
    1.123595505618%
    4
  • 1
    8.1460674157303%
    29
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr P K from United Kingdom
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good,The driver was waiting for me

Transport company service

Very good price would recommend

Ms C W from United Kingdom
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Collected from airport and dropped directly to hotel. Car was comfortable and driver was helpful. The return journey was equally good. I would certainly recommend booking through Shuttledirect if flying into Rome.

Transport company service

Very comfortable car, safe and friendly driver, very affordable

Herr M A from Sweden
(11/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

En fantastisk chaufför med ett bra bemötande, fin bil och kunskap

Transport company service

Den bästa transfer jag använt

Hr. N C from Denmark
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gode job

Transport company service

Personli nice!!

Nice Citi

Mr P R from Ireland
(24/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On both journeys we had a very pleasant experience. Both drivers were very pleasant and courteous. Have been this group previously and will be again

Transport company service

Excellent experience on both journeys

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service on time and efficient both ways. Outgoing driver excellent in that he pointed out interesting sites and gave us historical comments. A very interesting start to the holiday. Thanks.

Transport company service

Very efficient service to ease the worries of airport to hotel and return in new city.

Mrs L P from United Kingdom
(16/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Read reviews they wasn’t very good
I booked anyway I rang them to confirm time , they rang me on day off transfer , arrived early great service

Transport company service

Great service no problem with customers

Ms K H from United Kingdom
(11/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was early so we had to wait around 15 minutes for our driver to arrive which was fine. The bus was really nice, with leather seats and air con.

The day before we rang for our collection time, the man on the phone was very polite. On our return to the airport our driver was ten minutes early and after picking up two other couples we headed to the airport arriving well on time. No complaints at all for this company. Would use again.

Transport company service

Our flight was early so we had to wait around 15 minutes for our driver to arrive which was fine. The bus was really nice, with leather seats and air con.

The day before we rang for our collection time, the man on the phone was very polite. On our return to the airport our driver was ten minutes early and after picking up two other couples we headed to the airport arriving well on time. No complaints at all for this company. Would use again.

Mr k g from United Kingdom
(22/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly drivers - on time for the pick up and ready and waiting on our arrival.

Transport company service

Very competitive prices, easy to use website.

Hr. M F from Germany
(03/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was quite easy to catch us up. Name was shown on a badge and driver quickly guided us to gitek. Plane was late but anyhow driver did wait. Perfect service as ordered.

Transport company service

Good service as ordered. Everything went perfect.

Mr P A from United Kingdom
(05/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time nice vehicles drivers first rate
Will book again

Transport company service

On time nice vehicles. Drivers first rate

Mr J G from Ireland
(30/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service

Mr J G from Ireland
(27/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Sr. i m from Spain
(23/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad y muy facil de encontrar en el aeropuerto

Transport company service

Puntualidad y muy facil de encontrar en el aeropuerto

Ms G H from Ireland
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent Service...pleasant helpful drivers. They are a nice first impression to the country of pick-up.

Transport company service

i have used Shuttle -Direct before,always sure of being met at airport and a smooth transfer to destination.

Ms T W from Ireland
(04/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable service, friendly staff, will use again

Transport company service

Friendly driver, great service, will use again

Hr. L B from Denmark
(04/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alt OK

Transport company service

Det hele fungerede godt. Vi vil benytte jer igen.

Mr L P from Denmark
(27/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Afhentning i lufthavn og på hotel fungerede perfekt

Transport company service

Afhentning i lufthavn og på hotel fungerede perfekt

Mr M V from Sweden
(13/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good transfer.

Transport company service

Very good transfer.

Fru M V from Sweden
(10/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket smidig transfer och trevlig chaufför som gladeligen åkte en extra sväng för att visa vackra Rom. Jag rekommenderar definitivt denna transfer.

Transport company service

Mycket smidig transfer och trevlig chaufför som gladeligen åkte en extra sväng för att visa vackra Rom. Jag rekommenderar definitivt denna transfer.